Originally posted by SBS9622Y:Name: Donovan
Sch: NUS High
Favorite Bus Service: 30
Hi.
Originally posted by Interception_7:
dunwan la.. 1k post hard earn you knw hahahaha
lol.![]()
HEY!
MIA so darn long, and BACK!~ (temp. haha)
WeeChee
18 going 19 in 14Jan
ITE College East - Paramedic & Emergency Care Nursing
Favourite bus..: 36! (cos can loop non-stop! :D)
hmm.. what else..
idk what to add le..
haha. :D
Welcome back! ![]()
36 is a nice bus svc...
Originally posted by SBS9622Y:36 is a nice bus svc...
i will only agree if e fleet is mk3 or mk4![]()
oh yes it is, minus the K230UB's... sure people will be happy
Originally posted by sbs8104h:oh yes it is, minus the K230UB's... sure people will be happy
Sv 36 minus the K230UBs = No buses in the fleet ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:Sv 36 minus the K230UBs = No buses in the fleet
LOL! Put in striders then.
Care to elaborate why?
Well... no one actually likes the KUBs...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:
to be frank, K230UB's performance is not very good... once traveled on a o405 on svc700... the bus was travelling at its limit already and over took a crawling K230UB...when travlling on svc 36, those KUBs were revving high but sped too low... cmi... but their engine sound are nice... i buses with whistling...
This is what happens when u lock the K230s at 60 while u unlock the speed limit on those O405s.
yup.
going to intro
Name: Yusuf
Loves his 57 and 232 alot!
Hate scanias alot. Regretted choosing a nick that is scania but it is the best kub on 232
Originally posted by sbs8104h:going to intro
Name: Yusuf
Loves his 57 and 232 alot!
Hate scanias alot. Regretted choosing a nick that is scania but it is the best kub on 232
i think 232's scanias all lousy esp 8103.
Originally posted by Stage:i think 232's scanias all lousy esp 8103.
i understand that everyone is entitled to their own thoughts. i can agree that 8103 sux to th maxx esp the aunty driving that bus but 8104 is far much more better any other kubs on 232.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i understand that everyone is entitled to their own thoughts. i can agree that 8103 sux to th maxx esp the aunty driving that bus but 8104 is far much more better any other kubs on 232.
as you wish (: i've taken better euro iv's like 8399 thou. (:
Name: Yi Min
Loves: TownLink 291
Currently in Sec 3 at a school In Tampines
Wanna know me more? PM Me
Originally posted by TownLink 293 West:Name: Yi Min
Hey Noodles! Alvin! ALVIN! ALVIN!
lol. Epic username fail. East loop lah deh.
Jayh272416
Wah u unique ah..Loves 291 then username is Townlink 293 West..
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wah u unique ah..Loves 291 then username is Townlink 293 West..
Jayh fail wad
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Jayh fail wad
Its jayh meh?
its not me leh...