Originally posted by gorby107:
SBS9686M is still MIA
hmmm..... this bus got major problems. still fixing it. won't be out these few months
alot of denis trident chui liao. hg depot is facing difficulties maintaining them
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:same age as you.
I can sense he is 3 years old child...
Hi! I'm new to SgForums.
Name : shellstation
Live in Tampines
Fave Bus Models : Scania KUBs, Tridents, BT9Ls
Fave Bus Services : 28, 76, 156
Fave Buses : SBS 9415D, SBS 7314A
Originally posted by shellstation:Hi! I'm new to SgForums.
Name : shellstation
Live in Tampines
Fave Bus Models : Scania KUBs, Tridents, BT9Ls
Fave Bus Services : 28, 76, 156
Fave Buses : SBS 9415D, SBS 7314A
Welcome....can give real name or not put the name columm anyway....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Welcome....can give real name or not put the name columm anyway....
Cannot give real name, I do not wish to spit out any personal info. And what is name columm?
Originally posted by shellstation:Cannot give real name, I do not wish to spit out any personal info. And what is name columm?
ok lah.....but infact u cannot retain real name for long, i tried to do this but at last go outing pple 100% know ur name liao.....anyway....that is a good practice as not to give personal info to stranger...but trust me...we are good people here
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok lah.....but infact u cannot retain real name for long, i tried to do this but at last go outing pple 100% know ur name liao.....anyway....that is a good practice as not to give personal info to stranger...but trust me...we are good people here
tihs kind of 11 yr old boy. mummy teach him not to talk to strangers one. but he talk to strangers wor. den mummy also teach him no telling people your name. like knowing your name will die lah -.-
erm shell, I also lived in Tampines but which part u are living? I lived where svc 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 & 293 serves but the nearest bus-stop for me is 72 :)
Originally posted by bus555:erm shell, I also lived in Tampines but which part u are living? I lived where svc 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 & 293 serves but the nearest bus-stop for me is 72 :)
u stay at Ave 6?
I stay near ftjj0298's house...
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
I can sense he is 3 years old child...
u don need to sense.I placed my age at my intro.
seems like a lot of ppl staying at Tampines here until neighbour oso donno.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its not only 1 bus. close to 100 BNDEP VOs have gearbox jam problem, another close to 100 MKIVs have roaring or other weird sounds if not some funny problem. most of their OAC N113CRBs are in really bad shape.
might as well write letter for all the buses to go for maintenance.
then might as well not to have buses in SG.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:SBS 8033D, How old are you? (Please don't joke, I want real age)
please don't joke as you never meet all pges in the thread.
Originally posted by bus555:erm shell, I also lived in Tampines but which part u are living? I lived where svc 27, 34, 69, 72, 168, 291 & 293 serves but the nearest bus-stop for me is 72 :)
I live at S28, S29, S293 area. My name is Joshua.
Originally posted by shellstation:I live at S28, S29, S293 area. My name is Joshua.
i live at that street too I stay at St 41
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i live at that street too I stay at St 41
I stay near the junction of St 44/St 45/Ave 9.
End those staying stuff, can do in PM, off topic
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:tihs kind of 11 yr old boy. mummy teach him not to talk to strangers one. but he talk to strangers wor. den mummy also teach him no telling people your name. like knowing your name will die lah -.-
Maybe mummy did not teach him that marron part, lol,
Anyway, i would like to remind all that is is harmless to give your name to us, like that more bonding mah.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:End those staying stuff, can do in PM, off topic
okie
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Maybe mummy did not teach him that marron part, lol,
Anyway, i would like to remind all that is is harmless to give your name to us, like that more bonding mah.
i gave my name to SBS9888Y and jayh272416 during MSN.SBS9888Y,pls help mi tell my name...
Can call mi JX.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i gave my name to SBS9888Y and jayh272416 during MSN.SBS9888Y,pls help mi tell my name...
Can call mi JX.
okay, u can tell urself, dun nid ben to help u tell....
Thanks a lot for ur effort anyway.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:okay, u can tell urself, dun nid ben to help u tell....
Thanks a lot for ur effort anyway.
I tink he meant that he duno how to spell his name. that's why need ben to help. =)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i gave my name to SBS9888Y and jayh272416 during MSN.SBS9888Y,pls help mi tell my name...
Can call mi JX.
he's just xtupid.
JX sounds like JY... you know who lah