Originally posted by bus555:JX sounds like JY... you know who lah
ohoh
But My name is Jia Xuan.......So don need to say until so nan ting....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ohoh
But My name is Jia Xuan.......So don need to say until so nan ting....
Jia Xuan, listen properly, the kor kors here ask you to behave yourself in the forum, bear that in mind.
Scania N113 CRB l0v3r is winghung (mi)
i prefer u call mi Svc292 l0v3r
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Scania N113 CRB l0v3r is winghung (mi)
i prefer u call mi Svc292 l0v3r
??? dunnoe wat are u talking
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:??? dunnoe wat are u talking
let mi say again..
i am Scania N113 CRB l0v3r
my real name is ho wing hung.
sec3 TPSS ( tampines sec school) (live in tampines)
i like u all to call mi svc292l0v3r
i like Scania N113CRB 2nd is Mercz 3rd is Volvo Olympian 3 Axles (Batch 1) and dun like KUBS except 8033d (coz demo) and 8888d (sound like wish u gd luck)
hello.
likes:mk2(but it is gone),so now i like merczedes 0405 the most,scania n113crb and the other old buses such as leyland,mk3,vo3xbatch1,vo2x.
dislikes:scania kub except 8033d and 8888d.
fav svcs:32,33,39,51,59,61,63,64,66,78,79,82,85,91,92,95,98/m,100,103/m,106,111,112,113,115,132,138,139,145,160,169,170,172,174,175(last time tibs one),182,185,186,187,189,191,192,193,194,200,all jis svcs,bt mersh feeders,970,975,nr1/5/8/3,1n,3n,5n,8n
Name:SBS8031J
I have the same birthdae with SBS8033D
interest:creating routes,drawing buses, planning a service guide
Fav bus model:Scania K230UB
Fav GearBox(Transmission):Voith DIWA 854.5
Fav bus bodywork:Gemilang
Originally posted by SBS8031J:Name:SBS8031J
may i ask u live which part of tampines?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:may i ask u live which part of tampines?
tampines east,if i'm not wrong,he's my kind'er garten friend!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:let mi say again..
i am Scania N113 CRB l0v3r
my real name is ho wing hung.
sec3 TPSS ( tampines sec school) (live in tampines)
i like u all to call mi svc292l0v3r
i like Scania N113CRB 2nd is Mercz 3rd is Volvo Olympian 3 Axles (Batch 1) and dun like KUBS except 8033d (coz demo) and 8888d (sound like wish u gd luck)
which pt of tampines?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:which pt of tampines?
mi tampines east also
COME ON YOU THINK WE ARE DUMP you clone out 8033
Originally posted by SBS997A:
COME ON YOU THINK WE ARE DUMP you clone out 8033
sbs8031J is 8033d?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs8031J is 8033d?
eh.ben is online in msn.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs8031J is 8033d?
perharps, he likes clones......
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Jia Xuan, listen properly, the kor kors here ask you to behave yourself in the forum, bear that in mind.
pwnage
clone? twin bro?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:clone? twin bro?
clone 99% possible
Twin: 1%possible
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:clone 99% possible
Twin: 1%possible
In case he go register SBS8032G and claim it is his sister.
u so advance one leh, next demo maybe 1 year later..............
i don't have a sister.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i don't have a sister.
So are you admiting SBS8031J is your clone?!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i don't have a sister.
u have bro lo???????????
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:u have bro lo???????????
BINGO!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:BINGO!
but i still think 8031J is ur clone, hahaha