|==Deleted==|
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Based on precedents, we should expect it to come out most probably on 23rd June.
The next few services to get K230s should be using it I suppose. I place my bet on AMDEP.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yes, my bets are also on AMDEP, simply cos it’s MAN!
haha
hmm 72 ? ![]()
Do note that 133 is reciving its K230s also.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS8031J registered today.
SBS8031J in, SBS3573U out ![]()
its a pity this bus is alrdy 2 years old.but i dont mind since it's a MAN
Well, I dun mind which svc the MAN bus will be on...
as long as it's easily for me to catch... =D
But, it will be a bonus if the MAN bus still choose to be at SLBP, which i dun want to actually
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yes, my bets are also on AMDEP, simply cos it’s MAN!
72 and 133 are going to start K230 soon... hehehe. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
72 and 133 are going to start K230 soon... hehehe.
I hope 133 will get the buses by the time I return for a holiday!
No more uncomfy rides all the way to Bugis/Suntec! :)
Originally posted by Zilchster:
I hope 133 will get the buses by the time I return for a holiday!No more uncomfy rides all the way to Bugis/Suntec! :)
erm I think you'll have to stand liao lor. K230Ub less seats sia. ppl all occupied
Originally posted by azharjj:Well, I dun mind which svc the MAN bus will be on...
But, it will be a bonus if the MAN bus still choose to be at SLBP, which i dun want to actually
choose the new condo.. haha
Originally posted by azharjj:Well, I dun mind which svc the MAN bus will be on...
Gotta feeling that SBST will only choose to deploy this bus on any of the service which have already got the Scania K230UBs, but that also gotta depend on whichever depot that will get SBS8031J.
Just like SBS8030L under SLBP.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Gotta feeling that SBST will only choose to deploy this bus on any of the service which have already got the Scania K230UBs, but that also gotta depend on whichever depot that will get SBS8031J.Just like SBS8030L under SLBP.
If it is gg to be HG, hmm...![]()
Then 163/165 got chance liao ![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
choose the new condo.. haha
New condo ah? 6-7 years old liao, if its HDB, its old enough to be able to sell. Anyway, I highly doubt that SBST would give slbp the bus, give other depots a chance.
Well, you almost forgot about the older lone MAN that used to be under AMDEP as well. SBS81P.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Well, you almost forgot about the older lone MAN that used to be under AMDEP as well. SBS81P.
It's 81S.
I'm also having high hopes on 8031J to be in AMDEP, simply because 1) technicians have had experience on MAN buses before and 2) lots of AMDEP services recently received K230s, not to mention 72 and 133 that are coming up.
Not being biased, but any depot except SLBP will do. It's high time other depots have a taste of demos.
And what if the MAN goes to BNDEP? (Just dreaming) ![]()
And what if the MAN goes to BNDEP? (Just dreaming)
Should go to BNDEP, because it just lost it's SBS3573U ![]()
It's 81S.I'm also having high hopes on 8031J to be in AMDEP, simply because 1) technicians have had experience on MAN buses before and 2) lots of AMDEP services recently received K230s, not to mention 72 and 133 that are coming up.
Not being biased, but any depot except SLBP will do. It's high time other depots have a taste of demos.
And what if the MAN goes to BNDEP? (Just dreaming)
SLBP just recently got its share of demos. Other depots had their share already. Ang Mo Kio had the Leyland Lynx and MAN 16.240. Bedok had the 2 Bendys. Hougang had the most demos, I beleive. The Van Hool B10M, the B10MD, 997A etc.
Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:
SLBP just recently got its share of demos. Other depots had their share already. Ang Mo Kio had the Leyland Lynx and MAN 16.240. Bedok had the 2 Bendys. Hougang had the most demos, I beleive. The Van Hool B10M, the B10MD, 997A etc.
HGDEP got SBS997A, SBS1688K as well as all the 20 Dennis Tridants.
BBDEP only has SBS9889U, whereas ARBP has none.
AMDEP/BRBP only has SBS9888Y. SBS81S and SBS3572Y are gone already.
BNDEP only has SBS2888T. The 2 SBS bendys are being sold, no longer in Singapore. (Don't forget that SBS999U originates from ARBP serving servicve 195)
SLBP in fact got the most number of unique buses which I believe. It has SBS8030L, SBS8033D, as well as all the CNGs and the MK4 Soon Chows.
i was wondering why Soon Lee are so special getting those unique buses unlike other depots...unless SBS transit are biased. But i doubt they got any reasons to do that
orite MAN MAN my fav moidel of bus...currently...addicted to MAN lol
Originally posted by ZYX2005:orite MAN MAN my fav moidel of bus...currently...addicted to MAN lol
Oh you are addicted to man??![]()