Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:very nice. MAN here we go
After 2 new demos serving the west, now we have 1 newer demo in the east. Still a bit unfair. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
After 2 new demos serving the west, now we have 1 newer demo in the east. Still a bit unfair.
don't worry. more demos will come in. i'm just guessing ![]()
After 2 new demos serving the west, now we have 1 newer demo in the east. Still a bit unfair.
My friend how many NAC buses do the west side have? Compare the avg age too.
Nothing to joke about. You can guess whatever services you like. It has been confirmed under bndep, sounds unexpected.
Don't use so many keywords! ![]()
Use words like... deployed on a fantastic service. LOL.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
The list of arguments goes on, for all the demos to go to the west side. ![]()
And I seriously don't think that the main factor depends on NAC buses or average age. Soon Lee has > 90% VO2x, so what?
I believe it is more on feasibility, as well as choice by the management. Not for you to decide. =)
Oceane. No point arguing which depot it should go to. It has already been decided.
Just keep your fingers crossed that it does not end up like one of BNDEP's B9TLs.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Don't use so many keywords!Use words like... deployed on a fantastic service. LOL.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Oceane. No point arguing which depot it should go to. It has already been decided.
Just keep your fingers crossed that it does not end up like one of BNDEP's B9TLs.
Lol agree...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Confirmed BNDEP liao.
aiya. u guys no fun de.
Originally posted by Oceane:
And I seriously don't think that the main factor depends on NAC buses or average age. Soon Lee has > 90% VO2x, so what?I believe it is more on feasibility, as well as choice by the management. Not for you to decide. =)
Of course nt the main factor but kinda of find that there many new bus in the another depot.
Honestly, I dun really care this demo go where and would be glad if there would new bus.
Kinda of find that someone is playing some games here but I dun find it fun at all . lol.
What bus service the demo go to???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:What bus service the demo go to???
hehehe.
Originally posted by sinicker:
hehehe.
???
Of course nt the main factor but kinda of find that there many new bus in the another depot.
Honestly, I dun really care this demo go where and would be glad if there would new bus.
I kind of find that some depot with VO2x has around the same average fleet age as a depot full of old Scanias, Mk3s and Batch 1 VO3x.
Originally posted by Scania:I kind of find that some depot with VO2x has around the same average fleet age as a depot full of old Scanias, Mk3s and Batch 1 VO3x.
Relatively with more VO3x(batch 2, 3), B9TL,B10TL, DM 3500, Striders.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:You will cry when you know the route it will be deployed on next week.
Service 354 ah.. ? 403? Lol.. =P
Originally posted by off_service:Service 354 ah.. ? 403? Lol.. =P
Service 68? One man put in 68. full fleet WAB liao. :P
35? :P
Aiya... just wait lar... hehe...
Dun tell me 518 or 359 will get!Sure terrible condition sia land in BN,I was hoping either AM or HG
anyway let e mgt decide where e MAN will go. Hey, when will be its 1st day of work? Let me know the svc no. as well. Thks![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Service 354 ah.. ? 403? Lol.. =P
included guess: 35, 68, 354, 403, 359, 518.
my guess [
services]: 5, 6, 18, 37, 42, 19, 29, 40, 401, CT18, cityshoppers, BN 109, fastforward e, N route
just guessing ah . no right-wrong answer ![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:Dun tell me 518 or 359 will get!Sure terrible condition sia land in BN,I was hoping either AM or HG
no worries, maybe after 3-4 months test in BN, maybe it 'shift' to another depot. if not, it will be like its close friend, 2888T
sorry but just asking, was the former MAN 16.240 belonged to BN. if yes then it has its small brother taking over his 'future' duties. hehe ![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:sorry but just asking, was the former MAN 16.240 belonged to BN. if yes then it has its small brother taking over his 'future' duties. hehe
Nope, if i'm not wrong it belongs to AMDEP
Me myself have a phobia of BNDEP buses already, especially mark 3 (very dirty and wierd sound from the rear wheel) and B9TL (shakes worse than a 113crb), so i really hope that BNDEP can be able to handle this bus well, even though i am not very confident of it
, would prefer this bus to be allocated to AMDEP in my opinion =P
My guess is that this bus may be deployed on 518 or 36 ![]()