Originally posted by sinicker:
eh we suppose to keep mum. haha.
Why must keep mum? ![]()
eh we suppose to keep mum. haha.
Don't bluff me hor. Because tmr I might just go pasir ris int take a look. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Don't bluff me hor. Because tmr I might just go pasir ris int take a look.
hor okay... good luck then!! ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Don't bluff me hor. Because tmr I might just go pasir ris int take a look.
hor okay... good luck then!!
So is this for real, or you bluffing? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:So is this for real, or you bluffing?
hmmm.. i'm kinda sleepy riaos. goodnight. ![]()
hmmm.. i'm kinda sleepy riaos. goodnight.
Thanks, then I tmr not going liao. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Thanks, then I tmr not going liao.
hehehehehe.
knew it. haha. shud have convinced alleggerita to head down there. ![]()
Most probably will go to any BNDEP service that has K230UB deployments, just gotta wait and see...
Maybe go to 66, 30 or 197, than SLBP go snatch from BN (:
lets go, MAN on 196 utututututu
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not out today…
Did it do another service instead?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Did it do another service instead?
no.. i saw it at Portsdown this afternoon..
Originally posted by lemon1974:
no.. i saw it at Portsdown this afternoon..
Would you mind telling me why is it doing there?
This bus is on a service that is easy to pong one,Dun worry.Anyway kudos to SBST for purchasing MAN bus.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Would you mind telling me why is it doing there?
MAN dealership.
Originally posted by carbikebus:This bus is on a service that is easy to pong one,Dun worry.Anyway kudos to SBST for purchasing MAN bus.
yes it is very easy. which is good news to all of us.
at least we have a MAN after sitting on Volvos and Mercedes and Scanias. now what type of demos can we still try?
Originally posted by AEW5001:at least we have a MAN after sitting on Volvos and Mercedes and Scanias. now what type of demos can we still try?
King Long? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:at least we have a MAN after sitting on Volvos and Mercedes and Scanias. now what type of demos can we still try?
Maybe SBST can buy OC500LE like SMRT? Or maybe buy Scania DD? SBST did not have any Scania DD before.
why not dart enviro 200 hehe.