sorry wrong post.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Do you have to repeat the same thing over and over again? You sounds like another sbs2695h or sbs8033d.
ya maybe i sound like them. better i dont sound like bus engines. you get on my nerves.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
If it's a pervert like you, why not?
peek your cleavage then you know!
we talk in PM okay.. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:
peek your cleavage then you know!
we talk in PM okay..
okie....![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:ya maybe i sound like them. better i dont sound like bus engines. you get on my nerves.
I get on your nerves? You should be the one getting on our nerves for making irrelevant posts. Can you behave more maturely than the other 2? You are not very young already leh.
hmm but i cant wait...:)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:It’s coming out soon you know…..
Next monday?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I get on your nerves? You should be the one getting on our nerves for making irrelevant posts. Can you behave more maturely than the other 2? You are not very young already leh.
who is 'our'. wake up lah. so far nobody complaint about me right. i suggest only. how many irrelevant have i post ?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:who is 'our'. wake up lah. so far nobody complaint about me right. i suggest only. how many craps have is posts, you tell me
Please... don't get into a fight.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:who is 'our'. wake up lah. so far nobody complaint about me right. i suggest only. how many craps have is posts, you tell me
Mind your attitude.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:ya maybe i sound like them. better i dont sound like bus engines. you get on my nerves.
of course u dont sound like a bus engine.
ok let me confess. pls do not post me bad things if i make mistakes ok. u can corret if i'm wrong but don't put in insulting words. i never want to pick a fight. i enjoy this forum. pls, i'm sorry.
lets continue about MAN, c'mon ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
of course u dont sound like a bus engine.
ya thanks
has any1 got an idea as to how e interior of e MAN looks like? It's gd to have TV since the KUBs dont even have 1.
I hope it would be on service 165 woot!
Originally posted by bus555:I hope it would be on service 165 woot!
wooot!!!!
Originally posted by AEW5001:has any1 got an idea as to how e interior of e MAN looks like? It's gd to have TV since the KUBs dont even have 1.
no TV.

Why no exterior shots?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Why no exterior shots?
exterior shot go to the 1 page can see liao.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Why no exterior shots?
first page! or u wan more? ![]()
more
sweet pics
are there any engine shots?
no engine shots yet....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no engine shots yet....
oh. i see
is the engine turbocharged?
man buses was deployed to bedok north depot and schedule to run on service 6 only.(trial run), the bus now parked at service 6 n 358 slot, near small temple in depot parking slot, far end from main road, near PIE.