Originally posted by nenepokey:my info from a WLDEP 912 SL. my friend. 912S201 is his perm slot and 997G is his perm bus. he told me ytd.
So... WLDEP SL knows much stuff about KJDEP things? =)
From a KJDEP SL himself: KJDEP has not enough parking space.
Hope this is clear enough.
Can ask 10am to 12pm SMB1H will have a meal break at NBR ter ?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
the slope at entrance of KJDEP also quite steep. all the bendys almost hit the ground , when turning in or out of KJDEP..
Okay I know that 1224 does not hit the ground (no ride height adjustment functions like K230), so it must be some bendies which have a middle axle too high and front tipped forward and hit the bumper.
Originally posted by Oceane:
So... WLDEP SL knows much stuff about KJDEP things? =)From a KJDEP SL himself: KJDEP has not enough parking space.
Hope this is clear enough.
Does this explains why some bendies parks near to the gate that is near the fuel point at KJDEP?
Anyway, I heard that KJ would get them. But maybe, it's when lots of people would play the game called 'peeking inside the depot' cum Monday, where people tries to peek inside the depot from outside and tries to spot buses. (OC500LEs for this case)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Does this explains why some bendies parks near to the gate that is near the fuel point at KJDEP?
Anyway, I heard that KJ would get them. But maybe, it's when lots of people would play the game called 'peeking inside the depot' cum Monday, where people tries to peek inside the depot from outside and tries to spot buses. (OC500LEs for this case)
Why do you need to go peek into KJDEP to look for OC500LEs? If a depot will get, it will get what. Not getting, then not getting lor. And I don't think its "lots of people would 'peek inside the depot' come Monday". Think only you have so much free time to go snoop around KJDEP.
And so, can I ask you, where did you get your information from that "KJ would get them"? The same 912 Split SL or nenepokey, either way?
Why do you need to go peek into KJDEP to look for OC500LEs? If a depot will get, it will get what. Not getting, then not getting lor. And I don't think its "lots of people would 'peek inside the depot' come Monday". Think only you have so much free time to go snoop around KJDEP.And so, can I ask you, where did you get your information from that "KJ would get them"? The same 912 Split SL or nenepokey, either way?
never mind. we will just know about it tmr. dun wanna start a war down here
Why do you need to go peek into KJDEP to look for OC500LEs? If a depot will get, it will get what. Not getting, then not getting lor. And I don't think its "lots of people would 'peek inside the depot' come Monday". Think only you have so much free time to go snoop around KJDEP.And so, can I ask you, where did you get your information from that "KJ would get them"? The same 912 Split SL or nenepokey, either way?
he will be at KJDEP on monday definitely. Anyway, dun believe him. Remember that he say that his sources tell him that there are 10 units each in WLDEP and AMDEP around one month back... but then where are the buses?
aiya you know its inside also for what? also not say will come out and let you take.
when the bus comes out people pass message to you, go and see if can take can liao lah. just sit and wait for news lah. why need to be so impatient. like waiting will die like that.
Yes I would also echo the point.
Remember the excitement when SMB1H is to come out on the first weekend, and the guy who came to the forum saying that it will not be that day and so on...
Do not be deceived so easily... Why not take it lightly and relax?
And acting suspiciously around a depot can be quite a result if spotted upon...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Yes I would also echo the point.
Remember the excitement when SMB1H is to come out on the first weekend, and the guy who came to the forum saying that it will not be that day and so on...
Do not be deceived so easily... Why not take it lightly and relax?
And acting suspiciously around a depot can be quite a result if spotted upon...
The forfeit of the game would be getting disowned...![]()
Haha count that person lucky if he don't kenna 'black coffee' and 'dark-room' if caught.
Anyways, SMB2E to SMB11D also no takers. So it would not be so soon unless they use a different numbering from there on.
Please la..
So what if the bus is going to be in AMDep ? or KJDep ?
So what if the bus is going to be on 190 or 851 ?
What is this ?
Will your get a prize for guessing the correct stuffs ?
Is SMRT giving out 1year free travel or what ?
STOP IT and GROW UP.
What we can do is to wait and see
Originally posted by SBS997A:What we can do is to wait and see
lol
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Can ask 10am to 12pm SMB1H will have a meal break at NBR ter ?
Usually 190 mealbreaks is at CCK Int..
ok ok
Sorry for my over-excitedness. There's always miscommunication here and there. ![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:ok ok
Sorry for my over-excitedness. There's always miscommunication here and there.
Enough of apologies. We've heard it umpteen times. I suggest you to ponder over what you want to say before making your speech. No point spouting nonsense only to apologise at the end.
Your apologies make no sense at all as you do too much time if you don want to get scolding again is best if you just SHUT UP!!
An there is no point if you do it over and over again and not stop it. And is best that you start to GROW up and THINK before you SPEAK
Will get means will get. Will not get means will not get. Nothing exciting. Don't make it a hooha or turn such a trivia problem into a BIG BIG deal. You ought to control yourself. Don't make it in the way such that the more you post, the more errors + more flamings.
what is the timing for this bus tmoro?
Originally posted by Merczrox:what is the timing for this bus tmoro?
first trip > 2am =) ![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:first trip > 2am =)
That's very lame.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:first trip > 2am =)
l0lx? B7RLE, Merczrox( ur fren) say u never take B7RLE be4 rite?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx? B7RLE, Merczrox( ur fren) say u never take B7RLE be4 rite?
SG sbst > never
rapidkl [MY] > a few times in PJ
sentosa > dont ask
lol you 3 terror liao ah. hahah.