Hey, i wanna ask a question.. Got any chance that svc 307 get OC500LEs? Coz when the first time i took SMB1H on this svc to sch, suddenly got so many oldies taking this bus and good enough that these ppl gave compliment to the BC abt the bus & i heard 1 apek saying, "Wah! The bus got no steps arh! So good! New somemore! Dun like the old bus.."
Originally posted by ^tamago^:the RapidKL B7RLE's are not shiok. the engines don't even sound Volvo-ish. :(
Same goes to our SBS8030L.
When 8030L went past me from behind, i thot it was some vehicle with a serious prob of air leakage. ![]()
PA4144Y sounds like a tractor since at least last week.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Hey, i wanna ask a question.. Got any chance that svc 307 get OC500LEs? Coz when the first time i took SMB1H on this svc to sch, suddenly got so many oldies taking this bus and good enough that these ppl gave compliment to the BC abt the bus & i heard 1 apek saying, "Wah! The bus got no steps arh! So good! New somemore! Dun like the old bus.."
Very hard nowadays for it to do the 307/190 x-over , becos most of the time this bus will do full day 190 straight..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:the RapidKL B7RLE's are not shiok. the engines don't even sound Volvo-ish. :(
FYI: by the way dis pic is a B7R cameoing only. currently, most B7R in rapidkl serve 'U' or 'T' routes. 'B' routes are jus cameos. sori if off topic
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Very hard nowadays for it to do the 307/190 x-over , becos most of the time this bus will do full day 190 straight..
hey i onli know SMB1H will be at New bridge rd ter at about 11.54am to 11.56am i think it drove off at about 12pm ( coz i and merczrox take SMB1H)
FYI, it is doing A/P Block no. 22 this week till Saturday. That shift includes 3 downroutes on Sv 300 in the morning. The first one starts at 6:40 am. The last would be at 7:20 am. The Bus would depart for NBR at 7:50 am on Sv 190.
today I and scania lov3r took smb1h.it was nice.aircon very good.and i got a ticket.
Originally posted by Merczrox:today I and scania lov3r took smb1h.it was nice.aircon very good.and i got a ticket.
the smrt now have those type of printing ones, not like the dot ones. u r lucky to get a smb1h ticket. i don't even have the chance to take smb1h.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:FYI: by the way dis pic is a B7R cameoing only. currently, most B7R in rapidkl serve 'U' or 'T' routes. 'B' routes are jus cameos. sori if off topic
Originally posted by Merczrox:today I and scania lov3r took smb1h.it was nice.aircon very good.and i got a ticket.
call mi svc292l0v3r la
u gt i dun have meh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yes. this is taken on 1st week of intro, where most of the B7RLE's are deployed.
mod y suddenly become B7RLE topic? i thot it SMB1H topic?
hehe wan mi make new topic call VolvoB7RLE?
Who here nvr take SMB1H b4?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Who here nvr take SMB1H b4?
I
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I
me also, even worst i nvr spot de bus outside.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:mod y suddenly become B7RLE topic? i thot it SMB1H topic?
hehe wan mi make new topic call VolvoB7RLE?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:me also, even worst i nvr spot de bus outside.
i spot like sianz liao, tdy was the latest spotting
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:hey i onli know SMB1H will be at New bridge rd ter at about 11.54am to 11.56am i think it drove off at about 12pm ( coz i and merczrox take SMB1H)
follow my advice hehe? be at NBR ter at 11.54am ( i think weekdays)
when will the next batch of OC500LEs arrive?seems like it will be at the end of this year or start of the next year.cant wait to see them in the SMRT livery.
Originally posted by Merczrox:when will the next batch of OC500LEs arrive?seems like it will be at the end of this year or start of the next year.cant wait to see them in the SMRT livery.
looks like 1 unit till end of 2008. see no new news about OC500LE. maybe we have 2 wait another year
Just be patient...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:FYI, it is doing A/P Block no. 22 this week till Saturday. That shift includes 3 downroutes on Sv 300 in the morning. The first one starts at 6:40 am. The last would be at 7:20 am. The Bus would depart for NBR at 7:50 am on Sv 190.
can u pls stop giving wrong info? If it depart for NBR at 7.50am on Sv 190, then how do you explain SMB1H entering KJDEP at 8.55 am this morning?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
can u pls stop giving wrong info? If it depart for NBR at 7.50am on Sv 190, then how do you explain SMB1H entering KJDEP at 8.55 am this morning?
Relax.
Not Wrong info la..
Maybe...
Its just Old Info thats all.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Who here nvr take SMB1H b4?
me..