Originally posted by TIB537B:
Can meh? i and TIB1224Y live near BB interchange...never heard we can board a bus to play EDS.Hi to TIB589B, because we're from the same "batch" and have the same suffix lol ;
you can play if u know BC/SL
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Not only BB INT, he and SL go to Marina Center Term to play with EDS too....=)
OK OK please drop this matter, I already feeling very paiseh about "sabo-ing" him...
28/10/2008
SMB 0014X On Service 172
TO SBS8043A: WHAT THE HELL YOU BOTHERS I POST WAT PICTURE IN MY FOTOPIC, IS FOR MY OWN COLLECTION SO YOU BLOODY HELL BOTHER FOR WAT SHIT.
I PLAY EDS AT BBT N MCT WITH PERMISSION SO WAT THE BLOODY HELL YOU BOTHER ABOUT MY FOTOPIC PHOTO WHEN I DUN POST THE BLOODY PHOTO HERE
PLEASE MIND YOUR OWN BLOODY BUSINESS!!!!!!
AND SBS 8043A PLEASE STOP YOUR BLOODY NONSENSE
Originally posted by Oceane:
OK OK please drop this matter, I already feeling very paiseh about "sabo-ing" him...
Sorry to chris and all whom had been affected by my post......
Originally posted by TIB 589B:TO SBS8043A: WHAT THE HELL YOU BOTHERS I POST WAT PICTURE IN MY FOTOPIC, IS FOR MY OWN COLLECTION SO YOU BLOODY HELL BOTHER FOR WAT SHIT.
I PLAY EDS AT BBT N MCT WITH PERMISSION SO WAT THE BLOODY HELL YOU BOTHER ABOUT MY FOTOPIC PHOTO WHEN I DUN POST THE BLOODY PHOTO HERE
lol relac and chill lah. Dun feed the troll
this kind of things can settle privately.
Well, good thing he never post the photo here. So I think best to stop the matter now. Thanks
Originally posted by SBS8043A:GROW UP GROW UP!!!!!!!!
play eds tell da whole world those pics u took were rare cameos...pui! u betta own up now...tt those pics such as bendy on 173 etc were taken 2 show off...dun let others condemn u of ur ugly behaviours...dun try 2 argue back...ur pics r evidences tt u took illegal shots at ints...
STOP SHOWING OFF
yes...gt 1 ting i gotta wish u...publish bks on ur ymca shots...sure popular de...
GROW UP GROW UP!!!!!!! u r nt tintinspartan...
HELLO SBS8043A
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS THE WORD CALLED PERMISSION?? TIB589B HAVE ALREADY ASKED THE BC FOR PERMISSION ALREADY. AND YET YOU STILL SAY PEOPLE TAKE ILLEGAL SHOTS AT BT BATOK INT AND MARINA CENTRE TER. WHAT IS THIS LOGIC MAN? I GUESS IT IS U WHO IS THE ONE TO GROW UP MAN, DON'T ASK OTHERS TO GROW UP WHEN U CANNOT GROW UP!!!!!!! PLEASE USE YOUR BRAINS AND THINK MAN!
Heyhey people. Settle it in PM lah. OC500LE thread not for flamewars ok ... ...![]()
Originally posted by off_service:SMB19 on sv 171.
Unidentified OC500LE along WDL Ave 2 towards WRI/WLDEP. My bus was too far back to see where it's going but I suppose WLDEP.
sadly it brokedown. got a breakdown ticket of it at bt timah.
last time it was 3C and also at bukit timah. 1H brokedown near bukit timah along pie at adam road exit. seems like the bukit timah area is where oc500les break down.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:sadly it brokedown. got a breakdown ticket of it at bt timah.
last time it was 3C and also at bukit timah. 1H brokedown near bukit timah along pie at adam road exit. seems like the bukit timah area is where oc500les break down.
Probably first day on service? Since SMB19H yet to do on revenue service before on 171 today (correct me if i'm not wrong)
SMB5Y in training today
saw it along CCK Cresent
SMB6U on 700 today. O_O
And then i thought it was the Hanovered-1034D coming xD
why the OC500LE got so may breakdown cases? Is it Euro 5 cannot endure the heat?
Originally posted by Rk 2010:SMB5Y in training today
saw it along CCK Cresent
Training for Sv 307 and 172 BCs.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Training for Sv 307 and 172 BCs.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Twit and you'll be pawned.. that's what I could say, plainly.
I believe mutual respect is expected to all bus fans here, whether in real life or on the forums. Everyone here have equal rights in regards to the photo taken with permission likewise for TIB589B. He has the authority from the BCs to take photos in the interchanges and to do some EDS stunt shots on the buses, and it's isn't nothing wrong with him. I don't see a fuss as to why SBS8043A is harassing another party, TIB589B, just to claim that he is taking an "illegal" shot and resulted in a thread to inflict a flame war just like that. And after that, other forumers had to retaliate to warn SBS8043A to stop his utter nonsense and resulted on TIB589B becoming moody after viewong the threads.
I wish that this thread (and the others) should not be flame-baited, you might not know someone might feel hurt by the "harsh" words that the person says, then ended up somebody is having a bad day and so forth.
So SBS8043A, mark my words seriously or I'll not hesitate to report to the forum moderators. No exceptions. If your brain is like the size of the pea, please leave AT ONCE and do not burden others and damage their reputation. And to others, stay away from him, don't let the thread off-hand. It's very annoying to see every threads with flame war or personal harassment. TIB589B, I did not mean to offend you in anyway.
Period.
its ok i understand, just to make things clear here all photo i taken is with permission thats all. lts get back to topic :)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:why the OC500LE got so may breakdown cases? Is it Euro 5 cannot endure the heat?
"Many operators across Australia have now purchased the O 500LE in various configurations. Problems related to quality control and unreliable electronics have not been uncommon. Most consider the O 500LE to be inferior to the O 405. A lot of these complaints have come from drivers due to some units being under-powered, uncomfortable or rough"
from Wikipedia..althought i will take it with a pinch of salt till i see more breakdown rates.
So far quite a lot of breakdowns reported seems to have originated from the doors.
Especially the rear exit door, as was with the case in Clementi regarding 2E.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:TO SBS8043A: WHAT THE HELL YOU BOTHERS I POST WAT PICTURE IN MY FOTOPIC, IS FOR MY OWN COLLECTION SO YOU BLOODY HELL BOTHER FOR WAT SHIT.
AND SBS 8043A PLEASE STOP YOUR BLOODY NONSENSE
hello to all people not happy with each other there is something on earth call the email or MSN want to fight or have war about all this kind of useless things do it by MSN or email
Originally posted by SBS997A:hello to all people not happy with each other there is something on earth call the email or MSN want to fight or have war about all this kind of useless things do it by MSN or email
if not there is also something that is created in this forum not for nothing, the PM tool, Private Message. this is a useful platform to prevent any dispute from going on. use the tool wisely, and stop all these flamings. it is getting really irritating!
Notice SBST & SMRTB like to test their New buses on extreme road condition...![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:why the OC500LE got so may breakdown cases? Is it Euro 5 cannot endure the heat?
The OC 500 LE has considerably more complex electronics than the O 405-series. In many cases, mechanical complexity has been replaced with electronic complexity. The engine is under constant electronic control to ensure low emissions. Even the start-up procedure involves diagnostic checks (orange bar light on the dash and other associated lights). The OC 500 LE features an OBD (On-Board Diagnostics) system that will display error codes on the dash if the computers detect any faults.
Regards,
Dave