Today (051108):
190 - SMB1H, SMB14X and SMB15T
Spotted this morning at CCK Interchange.
SMB 23U on test today, at Yishun.
Originally posted by dinierazin:Today (051108):
190 - SMB1H, SMB14X and SMB15T
Spotted this morning at CCK Interchange.
fyi, 1H is perm on 190...
Originally posted by azharjj:first time i board the OC500LE today (4 nov)
SMB12B on 75
Ride was smooth sailing... i was sitted at the back just to hear the engine sound
the engine sound is rojak ? Somemore, the engine not that loud. I cant hear properly. What can i hear was the accelerate like KUB/B7RLE/SMRT mercĀ & the deccelerate sounds like KUB...
It sounds more or less like SBS 8030L.
Originally posted by Oceane:
no lah, completely different. OCs sound much more like UD trucks CKB45ACT.
yar, just that the 5th gear at the most 2 sec then 6th gear liao, not like SBST's 8030 and KUBs.
Originally posted by Oceane:SMB 23U on test today, at Yishun.
Wonder if it's the same bus at Sembawang yesterday.
SMB 7 U on 854
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:SMB 7 U on 854
?
6U or 7S?
paiseh...6UOriginally posted by Oceane:
?6U or 7S
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:paiseh...6U
Uhh then how is it possible...
Because 6U is a KJ bus and 854 is an AM service.
Uhh then how is it possible...Because 6U is a KJ bus and 854 is an AM service.
dunnoe lah....but just see 6U correct liao....i tat time dizzy...anyway...maybe SMRT like to parade around with oc500le
SMB22Y service 171 today...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:paiseh...6U
i tot 6U is now perm 77?
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:SMB22Y service 171 today...
so i think i saw this in the morning.
23U on TRG.
Uhh then how is it possible...Because 6U is a KJ bus and 854 is an AM service.
impossible! i saw SMB 0006U On 77 (full day duty) replacing TIB 0627A slot this morning and it is the perm slot.
Originally posted by jayh272416:23U on TRG.
SMB23U did service 854 in the evening peak today, spotted it along Lentor Ave around 430pm heading towards Bedok Int.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:impossible! i saw SMB 0006U On 77 (full day duty) replacing TIB 0627A slot this morning and it is the perm slot.
Yes. Was on the bus, bus driver was very dulan at people :]
Yeah when 6U entered s77 627A came to 'play' on s189... -.-
SMB 21A on test today (or did it do service?), at Yishun INT also.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:As usual, i spotted SMB14X and SMB15T on 190 again today,
16R also. i took 14X 2 times, and 1H once today.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:impossible! i saw SMB 0006U On 77 (full day duty) replacing TIB 0627A slot this morning and it is the perm slot.
took it just now. AM/PM04.