Ok. Go back to topic.
Maybe once WLDEP clear its UD's maybe they will put OC500LEs there?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Stop your craps and nonsense here. This is not a kiddy's playground. Your jokes are not at all funny.
I almost think he's a troll already, so let's not feed it. :(
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Ok. Go back to topic.
Maybe once WLDEP clear its UD's maybe they will put OC500LEs there?
not for short term. i believe AM n KJ would want to transfer a significant no of their old buses to WL;
like SBS's AM giving 0405s to SL.
Originally posted by n4l:Is it 167 or 132 OCs now uh? I'm confused.
I think you mixed up the numbers... 67 by end year 2008, 132 by year 2010 or 2011.
Do u guys know something??? In woodlands only 178 mostly use the CSS i think it will be wiping out some to AMK depot as i think yishun 852 needs den the OCs come into WDL depot better
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:wat!! bus broke down!? which bus?! is it my bro??(OC500LE)
or my sis??(K230UB)
Wah ur brother is OC and ur sis is K230?????
"Ta shen jing bing de"I said, thinking that buses are not human beings AT ALL.BUSES ONLY FERRY HUMANS!!!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Do u guys know something??? In woodlands only 178 mostly use the CSS i think it will be wiping out some to AMK depot as i think yishun 852 needs den the OCs come into WDL depot better
u think u boss ah?
There are even senior bus fans here, and a piece of advice from my experience, "Don't think you're the boss here.You will get flamed."
just joking :) By the way hi n u r the fan of SCANIA? oo i also
oi i just say say rite......
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah ur brother is OC and ur sis is K230?????
"Ta shen jing bing de"I said, thinking that buses are not human beings AT ALL.BUSES ONLY FERRY HUMANS!!!
y get so worked up...
nvm.... btw any news of the OCs??
i m really bored without any OCs news.... hope it will come out
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:just joking :) By the way hi n u r the fan of SCANIA? oo i also
redundant joke.
chey i tot news...By the way have u saw a bus wif orange light on service 858? I have wanted to take this bus picure
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:chey i tot news...By the way have u saw a bus wif orange light on service 858? I have wanted to take this bus picure
no, didnt saw it.
Tat bus got 2 n 1 on scania(smrt) n tats wat i saw...did anyone know y the SMB1H side number is smaller then SMB2E n others?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Tat bus got 2 n 1 on scania(smrt) n tats wat i saw...did anyone know y the SMB1H side EDS is smaller then SMB2E n others?
we all know liao.![]()
y like this de?? so strange sia
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Do u guys know something??? In woodlands only 178 mostly use the CSS i think it will be wiping out some to AMK depot as i think yishun 852 needs den the OCs come into WDL depot better
852 is not even controlled by Ang Mo Kio Depot. Get your facts right pls.
ya la as i not so 100% sure la only sure of the OCs
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Tat bus got 2 n 1 on scania(smrt) n tats wat i saw...did anyone know y the SMB1H side number is smaller then SMB2E n others?
They fitted bigger EDSes due to (probably) customer feedbacks onto the later buses
ooo....
Thank you!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:just joking :) By the way hi n u r the fan of SCANIA? oo i also
I'm not actually.Just get that user name and it's alright.
I am going to keep clam if you shut your nonsense here in the thread.
There's other threads you can reply to BUT one thing, you must see what's the header about.U do ur intro le mah?
I am sure ur name's Wei Teck and you are born 1996.Am I correct?
ya la :) n i know about bus not much.....
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:ya la :) n i know about bus not much.....
I shall not post anymore about you before someone keeps pestering me from PM.