Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:since ive never tried this bus yet, could anyone help me find routes with plenty of this bus cameoing since most does not have perms yet. [other than svc 811,851]. your help is appreciated =)
189 lor, 6 perms liao.
*deleted*
Originally posted by Merczrox:SMB17M on 172 today.there were 3 SLs inside the bus when it was parked at Boon Lay Int.then when it was about to depart,the driver picked up another SL.then the bus went off to pick up the passengers with the 4 SLs inside.
which trip? :o ben, me and another fren took it from boon lay also, at around 9.20pm....
SMB5Y, 17M and 18K are on 307 today. I think that 307 are getting perm OCs soon especially 18K. 18K has been doing 307 for quite sometime already.
SMB1H is on its usual perm service today.
SMB2E on 172
25P on 171
try 307.
seen alot of OCs for Svc 307.
Should try 3C on 67
SMB26L on service 854
Originally posted by Ajen:try 307.
seen alot of OCs for Svc 307.
at most 1-2 only
Originally posted by TIB1018B:SMB26L on service 854
Just took on tuesday on 851...SL drive at 20kph full ride...how is it now
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Just took on tuesday on 851...SL drive at 20kph full ride...how is it now
alamak! lambat king ar?
Originally posted by nenepokey:alamak! lambat king ar?
ya la...at one moment i thought i take kub liao.....it is so not normal of smrt to go so slow.....
Any new OCs?
Originally posted by The Soon:Any new OCs?
not so fast.
Originally posted by The Soon:Any new OCs?
SMRT =/= SBST
SBST bring in buses very fast because SBST got efficency.
SMRT bring in buses so slow coz of no bus parking le.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:SMRT =/= SBST
A very biased statement.
And i believe it isn't the case. SBST bodies their buses locally and so it's faster than SMRT.
and SMRT not enough drivers.
14K on 189 SL not scared to drive new bus fast. good.
Originally posted by sinicker:14K on 189 SL not scared to drive new bus fast. good.
It's 14X lah..
A unknown OC500LE found on 172 today.
Originally posted by dinierazin:
It's 14X lah..
oops paiseh!
You don't understand the procurement process.......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
You don't understand the procurement process.......
Haha. He trying to show that he know a lot when he doesn't.