The info from SBS877M leh. I think we can put AMDEP NEW or something...
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SMB28G to SMB33R isn’t out yet at this time.. in the mean time pls DO NOT edit the sgwiki about the status of those buses UNTIL the above mentioned buses are released on the roads.
Talking abt sgwiki, can some1 update the 'SMRT Buses in Depots' section coz according to the website, TIB793C and TIB771R r STILL in KJDEP when both buses r already in WLDEP..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Talking abt sgwiki, can some1 update the 'SMRT Buses in Depots' section coz according to the website, TIB793C and TIB771R r STILL in KJDEP when both buses r already in WLDEP..
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
the page is locked so I can't update it..
oh nvm.. its ok then.
SMB16R, 17M and 18K on 307.
Originally posted by dinierazin:SMB16R, 17M and 18K on 307.
three consecutive buses...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:later i’ll edit the buses in depot page… paiseh.
lol....you locked it?
Originally posted by dinierazin:SMB16R, 17M and 18K on 307.
now 18K perm 307 already.
I knew it!! 18K has been doing 307 for quite some time already. Thanks for the good news. (:
SMB 0006U
( 189 KJDEP --> SP KJDEP )
SMB 0012B
( SP KJDEP --> 189 KJDEP )
SMB 0016R
( 189 KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )
SMB 0017M
( SP KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )
SMB 0018K
( SP KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )
Info From BBT n CCK roster
Originally posted by sinicker:14K on 189 SL not scared to drive new bus fast. good.
You take is AM or PM? AM is drive by a Starter
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SMB 0006U
( 189 KJDEP --> SP KJDEP )SMB 0012B
( SP KJDEP --> 189 KJDEP )SMB 0016R
( 189 KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )SMB 0017M
( SP KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )SMB 0018K
( SP KJDEP --> 307 KJDEP )Info From BBT n CCK roster
6U in a few days out liao..
sv189 fleet reduction?
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
You take is AM or PM? AM is drive by a Starter
took it at 4+pm.
s189 still have original buses, like 544E which is quite stable this week.
Throughout this week, 517J and 544E have been very stable, 12B and 14X have seen both of them very frequent on s189 (whether as new perm or long term perm, this has to see), I also believe that the OC program on s189 is just to test the response (as trial).
I got no time to go through the whole fleet, duh, its just below my block anyways...
Still 7+4 buses in weekdays.
Indian drivers on s189 are always hard on the pedal, no surprise. Took the service for 10 plus years almost every other day, what kind of pattern...
Today ex-189 news:
75 - TIB597C
77 - TIB517J
Effective when?
SMB18K on 700A today (21/11/08)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Effective when?
Maybe just a cameo? Because i've seen 18K doing 700 before..
Originally posted by Junyang700:Effective when?
cameo nia...
SMB24S on 853 S Shift w00ts! That's a very rare cameo.....
Originally posted by Orange-mush:SMB24S on 853 S Shift w00ts! That's a very rare cameo.....
when?
Originally posted by Orange-mush:SMB24S on 853 S Shift w00ts! That's a very rare cameo.....
U sure is S Shift ?
I dont think a S shift bus will be out doing its rounds at 1+pm.