Originally posted by Orange-mush:Yeah, the 666L on 960 especially..... Maybe WLDEP will take the last few batches? First KJDEP, then AMDEP, then WLDEP???
Hardly. We have lots of new additions & returns in WLDEP this time.
From KJDEP: 793C, 636Z, 840A, 805C 806A 762S (for 920/922)
From AMDEP: 746P, 747L, 771R, 779U
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Hardly. We have lots of new additions & returns in WLDEP this time.From KJDEP: 636Z, 840A, 805C 806A 762S (for 920/922)
Add in , TIB793C from KJDEP
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Hardly. We have lots of new additions & returns in WLDEP this time.From KJDEP: 793C, 636Z, 840A, 805C 806A 762S (for 920/922)
Then 132 OC500LE all go to AMDEP and KJDEP ar. Then I sian liao. Actually I think it is because WLDEP got lesser trunk service.
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Then 132 OC500LE all go to AMDEP and KJDEP ar. Then I sian liao. Actually I think it is because WLDEP got lesser trunk service.
How can Woodlands have lesser trunk service sia.
Its the one with the most lor.
Most trunk service by order
Woodlands
Yishun
Bukit Panjang
Bukit Batok
Choa Chu Kang
Sembawang
Opps. I don't know already. SMRT like no reason why not deploy OC500LE at WLDEP.
Originally posted by Junyang700:How can Woodlands have lesser trunk service sia.
Its the one with the most lor.
Most trunk service by order
Woodlands
Yishun
Bukit Panjang
Bukit Batok
Choa Chu Kang
Sembawang
least is Boon lay![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
least is Boon lay
Or Clementi Interchange - 173.
Although technically that's SBST controlled interchange.
5Y on 172 with PIW onboard yesterday.
Spotted while the bus was waiting at traffic light.
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Opps. I don't know already. SMRT like no reason why not deploy OC500LE at WLDEP.
Basically, the reason is due to lack of space in depot and the inability of Woodlands Int to handle PIWs.
why WLDEP cannot take PIW???
least is Boon lay
SBS Transit territory mah. If Boon Lay, its the most. LOL...
Toa Payoh and Bishan doesnt even have one SMRT basic service.
Actually I doubt its WLDEP's inability to take in WAB buses. WLDEP is a newer depot so it should not have the inaccessibility, compared to KJDEP and AMDEP. Maybe they are taking the latter buses.
least is Boon lay
Pasir ris also dun have SMRT service
not belongs to interchange, is belong to route group
Originally posted by Junyang700:SBS Transit territory mah. If Boon Lay, its the most. LOL...
Toa Payoh and Bishan doesnt even have one SMRT basic service.
Yea.....Boon Lay Int has the most services plying from.
(SBST and SMRT services combined)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:not belongs to interchange, is belong to route group
Ok whatever... you get what I mean can already..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:route group
Sorry.. I newbie mah.. I need some time to familiarise myself with the terms you all use...
Thanks Mr ^Tamago^.
take ur time....don't rush......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:take ur time....don't rush......
My heartfelt thanks to Mr SBS n SMRT too... ![]()
Need more of your guidance along the way too....
need part 2 of this thread soon.....
Dun worry WLDEP will sure get few OCs...especially if three quarter of the UDs are phased out.I hope that AMDEP will be relocated to other multi storey depot.
I felt that a new structure to be built, for Double deckers too....since LTA do not allow bendies, when the box bendies start to dereg, SMRT must need DD to replace the bendies to handle crash loads,
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I felt that a new structure to be built, for Double deckers too....since LTA do not allow bendies, when the box bendies start to dereg, SMRT must need DD to replace the bendies to handle crash loads,
You wait long long. SMRT get Double Decks. too early to say