Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm can unless One Mercz SI SHEN himself for 73r . (No offence)
Yah.you dream on.why must a merc sacrifice himslf for SBS73R?why your SBS73R big ah?what logic sia.anyhow say merc.i know that you are jealous that SBS73R is going to be scrapped even though it is refurbished.so why must you say the merc?i know you are jealous that there is still 555 merc left.so my merc also going to go what.but i got say anything about the N113s or not?no rite?so why must you say the merc?you say no offence.but your post is offending me leh.
AHhhhhh SBS 73R man! Remembering when it was a former perm on Service 3 since the day when Service 294 and 357 merges and still remember speeding down the Tampines ExpressWay woo but too bad now it is hard to catch but it's ok. :D
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:What Happened to sbs3698t?
And sbs3713h and sbs3714e re sprayed sbst lego and paint? and BNDEP so kind clean their Window The Window so Shiny and Wheel also sliver type de Shoik sia
Ok la.enough of singing praises of your BNDEP.go see the HGDEP MK4 DM350s such as SBS957R.that one is more pro one.and it dosent mean if BNDEP clean the N113 window means they are kind.so you telling me that if they never clean the other bus models windows such as MK3s,that BNDEP isnt kind to MK3s?its their job to clean the windows of all the buses.and theres no such thing as kind to these and kind to that.they are just doing what they are supposed to do.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm can unless One Mercz SI SHEN himself for 73r . (No offence)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yah.you dream on.why must a merc sacrifice himslf for SBS73R?why your SBS73R big ah?what logic sia.anyhow say merc.i know that you are jealous that SBS73R is going to be scrapped even though it is refurbished.so why must you say the merc?i know you are jealous that there is still 555 merc left.so my merc also going to go what.but i got say anything about the N113s or not?no rite?so why must you say the merc?you say no offence.but your post is offending me leh.
Deteled
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Ok la.enough of singing praises of your BNDEP.go see the HGDEP MK4 DM350s such as SBS957R.that one is more pro one.and it dosent mean if BNDEP clean the N113 window means they are kind.so you telling me that if they never clean the other bus models windows such as MK3s,that BNDEP isnt kind to MK3s?its their job to clean the windows of all the buses.and theres no such thing as kind to these and kind to that.they are just doing what they are supposed to do.
Erm Merczrox can i ask u something i praises my Scania N113 gt wrong is it. And wad wrong with praising them y jealous ah AMDEP AND SLBP AND BRBP didnt even clean ur Mercz ah. I didnt even say BNDEP isnt kind to MK3 and MK4 u asume i say that and wad wrong with re sprayed color and oh ya UR mercz also RE SPRAY still need BNDEP to help u y ur AMDEP cannot re spray or dun bother about ur Mercz ask urself la.
Summary:
61 CACs left
15 NACs left
27 OACs left
What will be the next type bus to go after the O405's?
Originally posted by Oceane:
S6 and S32 are the services that probably would have the most number of NAC perms...And I strongly urge people not to camp for NACs anymore on S35 or S403. =/
Why, i see frequently see NAC on 35
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Take note tat N113s cannot extend their lifespan anymore.. once SBS73R ends its lifespan, it has to go.. Guys, stop whining over it.
yep. the CRBs already had their share of lifespan extension.
Originally posted by Stage:What will be the next type bus to go after the O405's?
Volvo B10MK3-DM (SD)
VO2X(DD NAC)
LO3X(DD AC)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Hey Merczrox by the way That a Joke nt real Understand as i say No offence.... I should say Jk nia. And y should i jealous about Mercz seh. I wont so Bo Liao too jealous bus. If my post is
U referring to me...LOL
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Volvo B10MK3-DM (SD)
VO2X(DD NAC)
LO3X(DD AC)
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
MK3s SBS582M to SBS601S will go by 5 Nov 09..
I guess Svc 160 and 170 Volvo Mk3s will be replaced by KUBs after all Volvo MK3s have been phased out.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
I guess Svc 160 and 170 Volvo Mk3s will be replaced by KUBs after all Volvo MK3s have been phased out.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U referring to me...LOL
Erm wad u mean i cant understand u. U mean Jk is referring u?
Hey chill guys. I'm just saying 73R is just one of the unique old scanias (and partly because it did sv 3). Very sad to see it go as I feel that I have 'bonded' with it.
Don't forget, Mark IVs aren't fake and invisible buses. They might not replace them with K230s yet. Just like Mark II, get replaced by Mark III instead of Mark IV.
11 NACs left, 1 TRG.
3613 3615 3618 3619 3623 3626 3633 - 36 3638
i doubt so highly. MK4s, hopefully DM3500 n Striders, will take over. i believe all cross border svcs will only get KUBs only after 2015 onwards, when e last Volvos r scrapped.
All the cool buses like N113CRB, O405's, Mark 3's and the VO2X LO3X DD's are gonna go soon.. What about feeders like Toa Payoh that has full fleet O405's on 231,235 and some on 232 and 238? All K230's ?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i doubt so highly. MK4s, hopefully DM3500 n Striders, will take over. i believe all cross border svcs will only get KUBs only after 2015 onwards, when e last Volvos r scrapped.
I believe DM3500s will not be used for 160/170 as they do not have an emergency exit door like the Striders since I heard that Malaysia has a regulation for our buses to have emergency exit doors (Not the "break glass" type).
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I believe DM3500s will not be used for 160/170 as they do not have an emergency exit door like the Striders since I heard that Malaysia has a regulation for our buses to have emergency exit doors (Not the "break glass" type).
KUBs dont have also. maybe SBST goin to order new batch of buses specially made for these 2 crossborder services.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
they might just retrofitt in them. look ai SMRT's 0405s. if they can seal e doors, why not e other way round?