Lolx when did sbs80u go TRG? how come i wasnt aware!!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx when did sbs80u go TRG? how come i wasnt aware!!
Nw i find it strange about N113 is when the date to registered havent come yet, Some N113 already de-registered or Lay Up, Y they dun like Volvo B10M Mk2 almost all oprerate until re-registered date, Y cant N113? Is it becoz of some LTA
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Nw i find it strange about N113 is when the date to registered havent come yet, Some N113 already de-registered or Lay Up, Y they dun like Volvo B10M Mk2 almost all oprerate until re-registered date, Y cant N113? Is it becoz of some LTA
that is not true. a lot of MK II are all laid up/deregistered way before their lifespan expiry date..go and read through the history of SGwiki. there are a lot of factors especially cost factor, when deciding whether to do lay-up/early deregisteration.
Originally posted by lemon1974:that is not true. a lot of MK II are all laid up/deregistered way before their lifespan expiry date..go and read through the history of SGwiki. there are a lot of factors especially cost factor, when deciding whether to do lay-up/early deregisteration.
my MK2!![]()
BNDEP is veri pro or good
Onli 3 Buses survive to 5 Jan 2009
SBS3643B ( did not cameo)
SBS3644Z (ON 292)
SBS3647R (did not see too)
The onli choice if u wanna take is sbs3644z......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:BNDEP is veri pro or good
Onli 3 Buses survive to 5 Jan 2009
SBS3643B ( did not cameo)
SBS3644Z (ON 292)
SBS3647R (did not see too)
The onli choice if u wanna take is sbs3644z......
I tell u already.BNDEP never give chance for their SP Scania N113CRB to cameo.even if the Scania cameo also,they cameo for 1 day only such as SBS3643B,SBS3647R.then the next day,they suddenly dissappear.u see the SLBP Merc.they can still cameo on a svc even on the day before they are going to be deregistered.thats one thing i like very much about SLBP.BNDEP is like AMDEP.AMDEP also lay up their Merc around one month or later before their lifespan expiry date.u see SLBP even repair SBS303C.that is so kind of them.and they refurbish so many Mercs also.that is why i like my Merc to be in SLBP.lucky my Merc all were transferred to SLBP and didnt stay at BNDEP.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I tell u already.BNDEP never give chance for their SP Scania N113CRB to cameo.even if the Scania cameo also,they cameo for 1 day only such as SBS3643B,SBS3647R.then the next day,they suddenly dissappear.u see the SLBP Merc.they can still cameo on a svc even on the day before they are going to be deregistered.thats one thing i like very much about SLBP.BNDEP is like AMDEP.AMDEP also lay up their Merc around one month or later before their lifespan expiry date.u see SLBP even repair SBS303C.that is so kind of them.and they refurbish so many Mercs also.that is why i like my Merc to be in SLBP.lucky my Merc all were transferred to SLBP and didnt stay at BNDEP.
they are kind to repair 303C because its lifespan was extended. If its not extended they could not be bothered at all.
You seem to know how the depot do their stunts ya.. i would prefer the merc to stay in amdep. doesnt matter if its laid up up to 2 months before expiry.
Originally posted by service_238:
they are kind to repair 303C because its lifespan was extended. If its not extended they could not be bothered at all.You seem to know how the depot do their stunts ya.. i would prefer the merc to stay in amdep. doesnt matter if its laid up up to 2 months before expiry.
if u dun know, 303C is an pirated 372C.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
if u dun know, 303C is an pirated 372C.
if you dont know, I'm working undercover at the slbp workshop.
so that u can update the ongoings @SLBP to us?![]()
I tell u already.BNDEP never give chance for their SP Scania N113CRB to cameo.even if the Scania cameo also,they cameo for 1 day only such as SBS3643B,SBS3647R.then the next day,they suddenly dissappear.u see the SLBP Merc.they can still cameo on a svc even on the day before they are going to be deregistered.thats one thing i like very much about SLBP.BNDEP is like AMDEP.AMDEP also lay up their Merc around one month or later before their lifespan expiry date.u see SLBP even repair SBS303C.that is so kind of them.and they refurbish so many Mercs also.that is why i like my Merc to be in SLBP.lucky my Merc all were transferred to SLBP and didnt stay at BNDEP.
Like i service_238 say, sbs303c is lifespan extended if never extended they dun even care, Plz dun say about SLBP Mercz cameo or perm they are short of buses .....
I also prefer my N113 stay BRBP and AMDEP well my scaniaN113 is laid up one weeks be4 going to de-registered. Lolx AMDEP is more pro than BNDEP leh laid up one to two months be4 going leh. U also see BNDEP (i think) also refurbished sbs73r leh.
Note: U where gt tell mi BNDEP dun give chance to N113 u onli tell mi AMDEP onli.....
Note: I thot 303c is another Mercz bus?
they are kind to repair 303C because its lifespan was extended. If its not extended they could not be bothered at all.You seem to know how the depot do their stunts ya.. i would prefer the merc to stay in amdep. doesnt matter if its laid up up to 2 months before expiry.
Oh.i didnt know if SBS303C's lifespan was extended before its accident.and i didnt know this at first before someone explained in this forum how SLBP Merc can even cameo on svcs on the day before they are going to be deregistered and how AMDEP lay up their Merc very fast a few weeks before their lifespan expiry date due to their large amount of taking in kubs and that why SLBP has so many SP Mercs is that is has shortage of buses.that is how i got to know this depot stunts.i get to know all this info from this forum not by myself.
SBS3713H seem parking at depot (veri near PIE) (not laid up corner) for 1 weeks. Erm SBS3713H is it maintence or?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Like i service_238 say, sbs303c is lifespan extended if never extended they dun even care, Plz dun say about SLBP Mercz cameo or perm they are short of buses .....
I also prefer my N113 stay BRBP and AMDEP well my scaniaN113 is laid up one weeks be4 going to de-registered. Lolx AMDEP is more pro than BNDEP leh laid up one to two months be4 going leh. U also see BNDEP (i think) also refurbished sbs73r leh.
Note: U where gt tell mi BNDEP dun give chance to N113 u onli tell mi AMDEP onli.....
Note: I thot 303c is another Mercz bus?
Why cant i say about the SLBP SP Merc always cameoing around?i said about this SLBP SP Merc always cameoing around because u whined that SBS3643B and SBS3647R never cameo what.then why u asked me not to say about SLBP Merc cameoing around?u dont like it?i know that SLBP has shortage of buses.do u need to say that?not all AMDEP Merc lay up one or two months before their lifespan expiry date.some lay up one or 2 weeks before their lifespan expiry date.or some can be as lucky as SBS3907R.it was not laid up and it was deregistered on its lifespan expiry date like those SLBP Merc.BNDEP refurbish one Scania only.SLBP and AMDEP refurbish so many Merc.thats way much better.u say u prefer ur N113 to stay in BRBP or AMDEP.but now BRBP and AMDEP dont have N113 already what.i got told u before that BNDEP now dont want to give chance to Scania N113 to cameo.i told what about AMDEP?and WTH are u talking?obviously,SBS303C is a Merc what.
i onli say sbs3643b and sbs3647r didnt cameo the day be4 ytd y ur word sound like sbs3643b and sbs3647r didnt cameo at all (although it didnt cameo many days)
Y i cant say SLBP storage of buses it really wad , and is u who say AMDEP laid up one or two months be4 it lifespan expiry date, After u say then i say, SBS73R is BNDEP refurbished is i say coz u say sbs303c refurbished (it a draw) suddenly u can say until AMDEP Mercz refurbished(U think i dun know is it need to say in SCANIA N113 TOPIC MEH ) Ok u gt tell mi (Is it about sbs61a?) Coz i forgotten, and for sbs303c i meaing another Mercz mean it using another Mercz to replace sbs303c u know wad i mean..
Another THING : FIRST PLACE THIS IS A SCANIAN113 TOPIC, WHEN I SAYING ABOUT BELOVED SCANIA N113 and BNDEP is pro. When ok when u say sbs3643b and sbs3647r cameo one day then missing ok i know , Suddenly u become a OFF TOPIC liao go say ur SLBP i gt ask for ur SLBP mercz bo u tell mi la suddenly u tok in SCANIA N113 topic on ur sbs303c like u praising ur SLBP N SBS303C in this topic. I where gt tok my SCANIA N113 in Mercz topic u ask mi la if u wan to praise ur SLBP or Mercz go Mercz topic la ....
I miss the Scania N113CRB's. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i onli say sbs3643b and sbs3647r didnt cameo the day be4 ytd y ur word sound like sbs3643b and sbs3647r didnt cameo at all (although it didnt cameo many days)
Y i cant say SLBP storage of buses it really wad , and is u who say AMDEP laid up one or two months be4 it lifespan expiry date, After u say then i say, SBS73R is BNDEP refurbished is i say coz u say sbs303c refurbished (it a draw) suddenly u can say until AMDEP Mercz refurbished(U think i dun know is it need to say in SCANIA N113 TOPIC MEH ) Ok u gt tell mi (Is it about sbs61a?) Coz i forgotten, and for sbs303c i meaing another Mercz mean it using another Mercz to replace sbs303c u know wad i mean..
Another THING : FIRST PLACE THIS IS A SCANIAN113 TOPIC, WHEN I SAYING ABOUT BELOVED SCANIA N113 and BNDEP is pro. When ok when u say sbs3643b and sbs3647r cameo one day then missing ok i know , Suddenly u become a OFF TOPIC liao go say ur SLBP i gt ask for ur SLBP mercz bo u tell mi la suddenly u tok in SCANIA N113 topic on ur sbs303c like u praising ur SLBP N SBS303C in this topic. I where gt tok my SCANIA N113 in Mercz topic u ask mi la if u wan to praise ur SLBP or Mercz go Mercz topic la ....
What draw?u want to compete ah?what bullshit is this?u telling me SLBP refurbish only SBS303C ah?if BNDEP refurbish SBS73R ONLY,then just admit it.its a fact that SLBP has refurbished a lot of Merc not only SBS303C.but BNDEP has refurbished only one scania N113CRB and that is SBS73R.i already know that SLBP has shortage of buses what.what really?i know they really are shortage of buses.did i say no?yah.AMDEP lay up SOME of their Merc one or two months before the lifespan expiry date.yah and AMDEP REALLY REFURBISH THEIR MERC WHAT.U TELL ME THEY DONT HAVE AH?and what did i tell about SBS61A?and for the SBS303C or another Merc,i dont know WTH are u talking.
Originally posted by Merczrox:What draw?u want to compete ah?what bullshit is this?u telling me SLBP refurbish only SBS303C ah?if BNDEP refurbish SBS73R ONLY,then just admit it.its a fact that SLBP has refurbished a lot of Merc not only SBS303C.but BNDEP has refurbished only one scania N113CRB and that is SBS73R.i already know that SLBP has shortage of buses what.what really?i know they really are shortage of buses.did i say no?yah.AMDEP lay up SOME of their Merc one or two months before the lifespan expiry date.yah and AMDEP REALLY REFURBISH THEIR MERC WHAT.U TELL ME THEY DONT HAVE AH?and what did i tell about SBS61A?and for the SBS303C or another Merc,i dont know WTH are u talking.
So SLBP refurbish a lot of Mercz so u thinking BNDEP ONLI refurbished SBS73R ONLI ,in FACT u were wrong they also have refurbished a lot of N113 wor, SLBP are REALLY shortage of bus wad(this i dun wan to tok about that) ..... erm u didnt say no but i gt ask u to say no meh ....... Ya u think i dun know meh AMDEP REALLY refurbish their mercz ... I gt say they dun have ma. WAD BULLSHIT U saying cant u understand wad i typing ... U gt tell mi something but i forgot... If u dun know wad the hell i toking about sbs303c then dun tok coz i dun wan tok about that.... So i ask u AMDEP/BRBP/SLBP refurbished their Mercz by Repainted and repaint rims? If u say that i tell u BNDEP also gt Refurbished hor. about sbs3907K ya it do it svc until lifespan expiry wad about N113 they also do it svc until lifespan expiry .
If u wan to tok let tok in PM dun flood here ..
Merczrox , This paragraph i bold it , i wanna ask , Y u must say that in this topic, it is really off topic u know. and u know wad i toking in my post, the post that u original posted? I onli telling u all that BNDEP is pro, 3 buses survive at 5 Jan 2009, if u all wanna take can onli take sbs3644z. U understand wad i saying after all? Well if u did not say the SLBP Mercz, we wont fight like siao? So y u say that? Jealous mi or telling mi SLBP is gd on Mercz while BNDEP is not?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:So SLBP refurbish a lot of Mercz so u thinking BNDEP ONLI refurbished SBS73R ONLI ,in FACT u were wrong they also have refurbished a lot of N113 wor, SLBP are REALLY shortage of bus wad(this i dun wan to tok about that) ..... erm u didnt say no but i gt ask u to say no meh ....... Ya u think i dun know meh AMDEP REALLY refurbish their mercz ... I gt say they dun have ma. WAD BULLSHIT U saying cant u understand wad i typing ... U gt tell mi something but i forgot... If u dun know wad the hell i toking about sbs303c then dun tok coz i dun wan tok about that.... So i ask u AMDEP/BRBP/SLBP refurbished their Mercz by Repainted and repaint rims? If u say that i tell u BNDEP also gt Refurbished hor. about sbs3907K ya it do it svc until lifespan expiry wad about N113 they also do it svc until lifespan expiry .
If u wan to tok let tok in PM dun flood here ..
If BNDEP really got refurbish a LOT of N113 as u say,can u say the rego?i want to which are the N113s are 'refurbished' besides SBS73R.u sure SLBP only refurbish their Merc by repainting the body and repainting the rims?they paint the interior walls beside the driver cabin and change the rego plate also on the exterior as someone said before.MOST of the N113 dont even do svc until their lifespan expiry date also.u go see lah.so many CAC awaiting lay up then the OAC also so many kena lay up.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Merczrox , This paragraph i bold it , i wanna ask , Y u must say that in this topic, it is really off topic u know. and u know wad i toking in my post, the post that u original posted? I onli telling u all that BNDEP is pro, 3 buses survive at 5 Jan 2009, if u all wanna take can onli take sbs3644z. U understand wad i saying after all? Well if u did not say the SLBP Mercz, we wont fight like siao? So y u say that? Jealous mi or telling mi SLBP is gd on Mercz while BNDEP is not?
I got say that i want to make u jealous or SLBP is good on Merc while BNDEP is not.did i say that?no right?u are saying that all urself.so its not my problem if u feel insulted.and when i saw the BNDEP N113 lay up so fast,i just said that lucky my Merc no more under BNDEP and that they are good to be in SLBP since they can cameo everyday and can do svc until their lifespan expiry date.is there anything wrong in that?
Originally posted by Merczrox:If BNDEP really got refurbish a LOT of N113 as u say,can u say the rego?i want to which are the N113s are 'refurbished' besides SBS73R.u sure SLBP only refurbish their Merc by repainting the body and repainting the rims?they paint the interior walls beside the driver cabin and change the rego plate also on the exterior as someone said before.MOST of the N113 dont even do svc until their lifespan expiry date also.u go see lah.so many CAC awaiting lay up then the OAC also so many kena lay up.
Well i admit BNDEP is onli refurbished onli sbs73r? U know y Scania N113 is older than DM/DM CAC mercz.Nw i get in wad is really meaning of Refurbished. But u are right for some thing most N113 dun do svc until lifespan expiry wad about sbs35b or sbs36z
< (i think), SBS35B still do svc after Lifespan expiry, For this i salute BNDEP for one thing , So wad about ur CAC Mercz,DM CAC,WA Mercz? They also laid up and awaiting laid up too....
I got say that i want to make u jealous or SLBP is good on Merc while BNDEP is not.did i say that?no right?u are saying that all urself.so its not my problem if u feel insulted.and when i saw the BNDEP N113 lay up so fast,i just said that lucky my Merc no more under BNDEP and that they are good to be in SLBP since they can cameo everyday and can do svc until their lifespan expiry date.is there anything wrong in that?
I asking for reason not asking u to say reason. well who say this word : "U see the SLBP Mercz" << Y u must say in here can u just shut up dun say ur Mercz onli say N113 in here who OFF TOPIC first in the First Place. Who ask urself who. Say ur Mercz i didnt even go ur Mercz topic say my N113 is Lucky or not if u urself say in here people gt even ask u to say in here u urself leh off topic here gt ppl ask u for that gt people ask u about ur Mercz in the first place when u right it . Come on think be4 u say la. Who off topic in the first place.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I asking for reason not asking u to say reason. well who say this word : "U see the SLBP Mercz" << Y u must say in here can u just shut up dun say ur Mercz onli say N113 in here who OFF TOPIC first in the First Place. Who ask urself who. Say ur Mercz i didnt even go ur Mercz topic say my N113 is Lucky or not if u urself say in here people gt even ask u to say in here u urself leh off topic here gt ppl ask u for that gt people ask u about ur Mercz in the first place when u right it . Come on think be4 u say la. Who off topic in the first place.
WTH are u talking?u ask me reason i say la.then WTH are u still saying that 'i asking for reason not asking u to say reason?there is no sense in this sentence.u ask me to shut up then u shut up as well then.