Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx , MK 3 laNo KUBs yet
Maybe 3699r perm 38
haha, lol. Should add more Mark 4 DM3500, better if it's SBS2733G or SBS2746U or SBS2756R. Coz i like these buses alot, Had many memories on it.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I heard MBs did svc 38 a few days ago. My friend stay Simei, also bus fan.
Is it WA O405? ![]()
Did he mistook CRB as O405? They look alike.
u sure MB got do svc 38 before..![]()
i oso stay simei u noe..
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Maybe MK IV (DM) eg, SBS930S or SBS949P..
i dun mind if either one comes on svc 38..![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Is it WA O405?
Did he mistook CRB as O405? They look alike.
haha, maybe. Scarly is OAC cameo. I still rmb the memories on the N113CRBs. esp the NACs. Haha, took it at it's last 3 days of service in Singapore.
Originally posted by QX179R:i dun mind if either one comes on svc 38..
Coz you seen them on svc 38? I think SBS930 do before 38. I only confirm 949P do before.
so dat can have a mixture of models for svc 38..
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure MB got do svc 38 before..
i oso stay simei u noe..
I study at Changkat Changi Sec u know.if Merc had cameoed on 38,i also would surely have known.![]()
U remember in 2006,there were the redeployments in which the AMDEP svc 52 MK2s were redeployed to svc 9?i was sec 1 then and when i was walking out of school,i saw this DM CAC MK2 on svc 9 outside our school.at first i thought if i was dreaming or what.and since i didnt know about this forum when i was in sec 1,i didnt know many infos and when i saw them directly infront of my eyes,i would get shocked.i only got to know this forum in sec 2.
and it was quite shocking when the MK2s were suddenly redeployed to svc 9.i was so excited because the MK2s were my favourite buses also and they were also redeployed on a svc which i take everyday to and from school.
Saw 77E today and the engine sound was scary. The engine was very "rough" and louder than normal. Wonder if BNDEP will do any repair or will it be laid up before it's dereg date on May 6.
Lolx , MK 3 laNo KUBs yet
Maybe 3699r perm 38
SBS3699R cannot become perm on 38 lah.it cant last long as a replacement because its lifespan expiry date is very near then they have to replace it again also very quickly in a short period of time.
Originally posted by Oceane:
I presume 3681R will do 58 tomorrow, which usually it doesn't, since it leaves depot only at about 7am and hence that 10S slot always gets some funny funny cameos. (Like DDs for instance; 7340Z did 10S that time it cameo-ed)Duty 10S se-806
0659 bndep
0719 T1
0839 T2
0853 T2
1005 T1
1005 off
1440 bndep
1500 T1
1610 T2
1621 T2
1731 T1
1749 T1
1912 T2
1912 offT1 = PSI, T2 = BSI
Thanks for the timings.will try to catch it tomorrow as well as SBS3694D also.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I study at Changkat Changi Sec u know.if Merc had cameoed on 38,i also would surely have known.
U remember in 2006,there were the redeployments in which the AMDEP svc 52 MK2s were redeployed to svc 9?i was sec 1 then and when i was walking out of school,i saw this DM CAC MK2 on svc 9 outside our school.at first i thought if i was dreaming or what.and since i didnt know about this forum when i was in sec 1,i didnt know many infos and when i saw them directly infront of my eyes,i would get shocked.i only got to know this forum in sec 2.and it was quite shocking when the MK2s were suddenly redeployed to svc 9.i was so excited because the MK2s were my favourite buses also and they were also redeployed on a svc which i take everyday to and from school.
wow, so near..if you wanna maybe can meet up for lunch or wat someday..
eh, i think i got a pic somewhere in my hdd for the MK2 on svc 9 in the old sbs livery..
Originally posted by QX179R:wow, so near..if you wanna maybe can meet up for lunch or wat someday..
eh, i think i got a pic somewhere in my hdd for the MK2 on svc 9 in the old sbs livery..
Sure.no problem.![]()
SBS3679Z (BNDEP 38) - last day..
Originally posted by QX179R:SBS3679Z (BNDEP 38) - last day..
todae didnt see it at Bedok Int, or maybe i was early or maybe i was late.....
SBS3699R on 292 good new for mi ![]()
todae didnt see it at Bedok Int, or maybe i was early or maybe i was late.....![]()
SBS3699R on 292 good new for mi
i myself also didn't get to see 3679Z on svc 38 as well, perhaps it might be gone for gd..![]()
SBS1979X i suspect was replacing the slot of 3679Z which I spotted yesterday (5/3)..
today saw SBS3687 on tow at Turf Club Ave under heavy rain towards the scrap yard at around 2pm... sad ending....
Originally posted by lemon1974:today saw SBS3687 on tow at Turf Club Ave under heavy rain towards the scrap yard at around 2pm... sad ending....
sad...so how many n113s left?
Originally posted by QX179R:i myself also didn't get to see 3679Z on svc 38 as well, perhaps it might be gone for gd..
SBS1979X i suspect was replacing the slot of 3679Z which I spotted yesterday (5/3)..
WTH i cant even get to board a farewell trip lolx
For Topic: Now then i know, SBS3719S has Refurbished Shiny Floors lolx
The Word Refurbished is Last Time, Dun get the wrong idea
Originally posted by SBS7382C:sad...so how many n113s left?
19 N113 Left (8 OAC, 11 CAC) (4 TRG)
wad are the regos?
Original Air-Con
SBS69D
SBS73R
SBS74M
SBS75K
SBS77E
Converted Air-Con
SBS3699R
SBS3701S
SBS3702P
SBS3707X
SBS3709X
SBS3714E
SBS3715C
SBS3718U
SBS3719S
SBS3720L
Training
SBS70Z
SBS76H
SBS80U
SBS3722G
Anyone See SBS3707B? Havent been doing Svc 229 for days
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Original Air-Con
SBS69D
SBS73R
SBS74M
SBS75K
SBS77EConverted Air-Con
SBS3699R
SBS3701S
SBS3702P
SBS3707X
SBS3709X
SBS3714E
SBS3715C
SBS3718U
SBS3719S
SBS3720KTraining
SBS70Z
SBS76H
SBS80U
SBS3722G
Its SBS3720L not SBS3720K.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Anyone See SBS3707B? Havent been doing Svc 229 for days
Refurbishment.
jkjk :P