Originally posted by SBS8138K:five more days to deregistration of SBS77E, SBS78C, SBS80U, SBS3719S - SBS3722G
is SBS3719S still on 58 and SBS3720L still on 222?
i must catch their pics !
before they all disappear!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
SBS3720L on 222
SBS3719S like cameo king
SBS3719S is a cameo pro/expert.If it cameos on svcs like 33,66,197,30,8,81,21,10,7,14,196,28,40,12,2,15 this few days before it's deregistering day,then it is a cameo king/champion.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
SBS3719S is a cameo pro/expert.If it cameos on svcs like 33,66,197,30,8,81,21,10,7,14,196,28,40,12,2,15 this few days before it's deregistering day,then it is a cameo king/champion.
Oh right, I mixed up the two CACs. Taken this week :
Originally posted by sgbuses:Oh right, I mixed up the two CACs. Taken this week :
Look at the condensation on the windows.So solid man!They just remind me of the refrigerator.I feel so sad when i see those condensation marks from the strong aircon because we won't be able to enjoy this cool good freezing aircon soon anymore.
I am definitely going to miss it.
The coolair aircon has certainly lived up to it's name.
We shall not forget that.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Look at the condensation on the windows.So solid man!They just remind me of the refrigerator.I feel so sad when i see those condensation marks from the strong aircon because we won't be able to enjoy this cool good freezing aircon soon anymore.I am definitely going to miss it.
The coolair aircon has certainly lived up to it's name.
We shall not forget that.
Lolx ![]()
5 more days to go... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:5 more days to go...
4 more days already..![]()
Reminder
Final batch of Scania N113CRB dereging on 6 May 2009
SBS 77 E - Fmr [BNDEP 229]
SBS 78 C - Fmr [BNDEP 58]
SBS 80 U - [HGDEP TRG]
SBS 3719 S - [BNDEP 58]
SBS 3720 L - [BNDEP 222]
SBS 3721 J - Fmr [BNDEP 38]
SBS 3722 G - [HGDEP TRG]
THANK YOU for your 20 years of service =] ![]()
Scania N113CRB
1989 - 2009
lol yeah and OT: 1989 was also the year that 987fm was born
Originally posted by bus555:lol yeah and OT: 1989 was also the year that 987fm was born
Damn no link leh u~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Damn no link leh u~...
google
Any1 know wad the date of when the 1st Scania N113CRB was registered?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Reminder
SBS 80 U - [HGDEP TRG]
SBS 3719 S - [BNDEP 58]
SBS 3720 L - [BNDEP 222]
SBS 3722 G - [HGDEP TRG]
THANK YOU for your 20 years of service =]
Scania N113CRB
1989 - 2009
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Reminder
SBS 80 U - [HGDEP TRG]
SBS 3719 S - [BNDEP 58]
SBS 3720 L - [BNDEP 222]
SBS 3722 G - [HGDEP TRG]
THANK YOU for your 20 years of service =]
Scania N113CRB
1989 - 2009
Wah lau, SBST dun wan extend -_-" 20 years ley........
Anyway, why 3719S so like to cameo huh, today cameo 38?
Maybe my last bus is on 77E on svc 359 -_0"
Today took the SBS3720L on sv 222. You luv it? I luv it!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah lau, SBST dun wan extend -_-" 20 years ley........
Since u like to grumble so much of their de-registeration, why dun u ask SBST to launch a champaign of "Bring the oldies back". Re-introduce back some selected old models of buses like Mk 2, Mk 3, CRB & Merc. Latest bus engine. Same bodywork but modern design, fitted it with EDS & equipped it with WAB ramp. If tht day really comes, i can assure u tht all the bus fans here will fly very high to the heavens.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah lau, SBST dun wan extend -_-" 20 years ley........
I would rather it to cameo on Express 518.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Since u like to grumble so much of their de-registeration, why dun u ask SBST to launch a champaign of "Bring the oldies back". Re-introduce back some selected old models of buses like Mk 2, Mk 3, CRB & Merc. Latest bus engine. Same bodywork but modern design, fitted it with EDS & equipped it with WAB ramp. If tht day really comes, i can assure u tht all the bus fans here will fly very high to the heavens.
Zombie bus
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Since u like to grumble so much of their de-registeration, why dun u ask SBST to launch a champaign of "Bring the oldies back". Re-introduce back some selected old models of buses like Mk 2, Mk 3, CRB & Merc. Latest bus engine. Same bodywork but modern design, fitted it with EDS & equipped it with WAB ramp. If tht day really comes, i can assure u tht all the bus fans here will fly very high to the heavens.
Buy it second-hand. Then refurbish it! Can fit any desto, cameo on any service and do anything you want to it. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:I would rather it to cameo on Express 518.
put on sv7 also good :P
imagine it doing 168. see how many people will be flying to catch it.
Originally posted by Stage:imagine it doing 168. see how many people will be flying to catch it.