Lolx Last time go TPY Int alaways see N113s
Be4 i A Member here, mi and Merczrox saw SBS72T on 157 at Boon Lay Int. (Come BNDEP cameo some svc then tio laid up) ![]()
And i took SBS41H on 155 (The Last time i took this bus be4 it laid up) Last BRBP N113 ![]()
Haiz ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx Last time go TPY Int alaways see N113s
Be4 i A Member here, mi and Merczrox saw SBS72T on 157 at Boon Lay Int. (Come BNDEP cameo some svc then tio laid up)
And i took SBS41H on 155 (The Last time i took this bus be4 it laid up) Last BRBP N113
Haiz
Ah yes svc 155 ... ... used to take CRBs to my Grandma's house when I was in Primary School ... ...
i rmb waiting for the cac ones on 231. then look for nac ones out there..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Really?! Got OAC cameo on 42 b4??? I tot Fidelio didn't allow anything besides the Darts and the B10M Mk IIIs to do it?
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Ah yes svc 155 ... ... used to take CRBs to my Grandma's house when I was in Primary School ... ...
Originally posted by Stage:i rmb waiting for the cac ones on 231. then look for nac ones out there..
like 33G,3663T,3703L on 231W and 31L,3654U,3659G on 231G?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Lets make it clear for everyone (pardon me for any mistakes)
Service 39 when launch in Aug 2003 it was AM, its after the 2004 rationalisation? the service went fully BNDEP, and i remember the drivers change shift at Tampines Int
HALLO HALLO ALL WRONG LA!
39 when first introduced was fully controlled by BNDEP. In Aug/Sept 2004 when S'goon was taken over by HGDEP and exchanged for Eunos, S39 changed hands from BNDEP to AMDEP. Majority of the fleet moved over to AMDEP.
31 July 2005 - launch of 34, 57 and 58, S39 went back to BNDEP again. Most of the AMDEP S39 BCs then went on to do S57 and S58.
Driver change shift was done at Tampines ALL along, no matter under BNDEP or AMDEP.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:HALLO HALLO ALL WRONG LA!
39 when first introduced was fully controlled by BNDEP. In Aug/Sept 2004 when S'goon was taken over by HGDEP and exchanged for Eunos, S39 changed hands from BNDEP to AMDEP. Majority of the fleet moved over to AMDEP.
31 July 2005 - launch of 34, 57 and 58, S39 went back to BNDEP again. Most of the AMDEP S39 BCs then went on to do S57 and S58.
Driver change shift was done at Tampines ALL along, no matter under BNDEP or AMDEP.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:HALLO HALLO ALL WRONG LA!
Thx for info...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Thx for info...
"Thx" for that????
Still just as rude as ever I see.
This forum does not owe you a living.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
"Thx" for that????Still just as rude as ever I see.
Well at least I thank them. YOU didn't even come out with anything constructive. Neither does the forum owe YOU a living.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
"Thx" for that????Still just as rude as ever I see.
I don't see anything wrong with this. If not how would you want him to thank SBS9818A?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Let me share with you some of the services that had 'rare' cameos of N113s from 2008 - 2009. (through personal observation)
- 168. -> Happened on the day of the infamous 168 DD in Bukit Panjang Incident. The N113 also got lost and ended up in Tampines Int
- 8 -> Both OAC and CAC
- 31 -> CAC
- 196 -> Both OAC and CAC
- Cityshopper Svcs -> Happened more than once but i forgot which sv but most probably the Tampines Cityshopper Svcs
- 10 -> Both OAC and CAC
- CT18 -> OAC
- 7 -> CAC
- 14 -> SBS3643B
u steady poom beepbeep mah, dis tings can nt anyh0w b00m 1 leh....if i see nt true i mk sure i bang u upside down thn u knw....or mayb i videocam u lyke garyng174?? hot & spicy tts!! opps eat 2 mch mcdolnards =x
Originally posted by SBS8533C:stage, do u recall oac on 88? I think last time SBS42E ever appear on ur fav service before.
i ever took a OAC N113 on 88 in 2005. forget if it is SBS42E....
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
SBS3828K was one of them
Yeah i remember i took SBS177A and a CAC Merc on 39.Cant' remember the CAC Merc's rego.Should be SBS3828K.Really miss those great old days when 39 had Mercs from AMDEP.![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:i ever took a OAC N113 on 88 in 2005. forget if it is SBS42E....
So in short, all the OAC and CAC all dereg already as of todae rite?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So in short, all the OAC and CAC all dereg already as of todae rite?
lyke a few days be4 dereg thn off sv liao....T.T
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So in short, all the OAC and CAC all dereg already as of todae rite?
should be 6 may rite....
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:And SBS78C on Service 13 in 2006
SBS41H on 63 is another unforgattable rare cameo.![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:should be 6 may rite....
Yes.On 6 May,SBS77E-80U,SBS3719S-SBS3722G will get deregistered.
Remember that SBS78C and SBS79A are already deregistered.![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Plus I heard that my 72 got SBS3644Z and SBS72T cameo bef
I took SBS 3665 M on 72
Originally posted by TIB436J:
There was a few O405 merz perm on Sv 39 for a while before Scania N113CRB came into action. :D If I am not wrong. Can go Sgwiki and check for the ex O405 merz prem on Sv 39. :D
5 of the ex-39 O405s went to 238. 1 of which had been de-registered, 1 is now on 90 and the rest is still on 238.
This plainly explains how and why 39 gets N113s when it went back to bndep from amdep.