Originally posted by jayh272416:should be the same as other buses, sungei kadut or defu
Should be Sungei Kadut if I am not wrong......
Originally posted by Khairiano:
hmm.. i wanna go there!!! gosh!!
if im nt wrong, CNA already showed the N113 'dumpster' in the 'I Journalist' episode.. Try searching it on youtube..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:if im nt wrong, CNA already showed the N113 'dumpster' in the 'I Journalist' episode.. Try searching it on youtube..
ok... sure
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Lucky me, I stay at BNDEP area, can take N113CRB
Soo good sia uu... I SAW N113s soo many times only, but seldom took it.. Remembered seeing it at PSR doing svc Townlink 358 (isnt it?) with SBS old livery when i visit my cousin's house there..
ok... sure
dun sad laa.. i also wanna cry sia.. my heart
already..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:dun sad laa.. i also wanna cry sia.. my heart
already..
me tooo!! heartbrokin !!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Soo good sia uu... I SAW N113s soo many times only, but seldom took it.. Remembered seeing it at PSR doing svc Townlink 358 (isnt it?) with SBS old livery when i visit my cousin's house there..
Haha sad, 29 used to have full fleet of N113s, with a partial fleet of N113 on 293. So lucky 4 mi to take 3666K on 28 that time, was still remembering it, it was carrying ads then then it went to serve 29, so 29 got 2 CAC and one OAC(53Z, 3665M and 3666K). Then all e others are either KUB or MKIII
I took all the 29 N113s, felt so happy now.
Tmr i will be very emo at school liao...![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tmr i will be very emo at school liao...
me tooo![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tmr i will be very emo at school liao...
Dont like that laa.. :( The N113's
will still be with ur soul after they had been de-reg.. :)
i live BR area. Always take CRB. Remember i took 155 every week to Macpherson Est lol. Always hoping for NAC haha. i remember the regos. 3637U... 3621P... 3623J... 3622L... 3599X... 3600A. Vivid memories of the air blowing furiously in at upp aljunied haha.
i was always hoping for NAC. Cheaper and nicer ride too. Sadly all gone already =(
the scrapyard is at Sungei Kadut St 6.. i just watch liao![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:the scrapyard is at Sungei Kadut St 6.. i just watch liao
Come, all fork out money charter 1 SMRT bus go sungei Kadut St 6 one day...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Come, all fork out money charter 1 SMRT bus go sungei Kadut St 6 one day...
i cycle from my home to sungai kadut st 6 only 20 mins can reach there. ![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Come, all fork out money charter 1 SMRT bus go sungei Kadut St 6 one day...
no bus service there meh??![]()
no bus service there meh??
No.
Hey, i have q.. i rmb i took my first OAC N113 ride but i cant rmb whats the svc.. I rmb the route, it was from somewhere >> near Lavender MRT stn. Help? I olso rmb too; many passengers alight from the bus to avoid inspection from the bus inspector..
Originally posted by TownLink 291:No.
wah..
how to go there la sey...
wah..how to go there la sey...
Charter a SMRT bus.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Charter a SMRT bus.
oh gosh!![]()
everyone can walk to Sungei Kadut . Just meet at the nearest bus stop and slowly walk..btw who's going to the scrapyard to see the resting N113CRBs can call me along too :D
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:i cycle from my home to sungai kadut st 6 only 20 mins can reach there.
Lol. U try before arh? Lol.![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Charter a SMRT bus.
Then terminates at the scrapyard, scrap altogether ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Then terminates at the scrapyard, scrap altogether
driver take taxi home :P
Originally posted by ngjy22:Then terminates at the scrapyard, scrap altogether
Lol. Then we walk home liao. Haha.