Originally posted by TIB537B:everyone can walk to Sungei Kadut . Just meet at the nearest bus stop and slowly walk..btw who's going to the scrapyard to see the resting N113CRBs can call me along too :D
wat time going there?? 1.30 can??
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. U try before arh? Lol.
yup. my home at cck.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Hey, i have q.. i rmb i took my first OAC N113 ride but i cant rmb whats the svc.. I rmb the route, it was from somewhere >> near Lavender MRT stn. Help? I olso rmb too; many passengers alight from the bus to avoid inspection from the bus inspector..
33? Haha, rmb took 60C on 33 before. My longest trip on N113 is 32, SBS3696
Lolx SBS3696Z same i also took it on Svc 32 Bedok Int to Holland
SBS45? Svc 33 Bedok Int to Kent Ridge Ter
Originally posted by Khairiano:
wat time going there?? 1.30 can??
Which day? I wanna come along too!
Originally posted by sgbuses:Which day? I wanna come along too!
tommorow lor =)
Thanks for the great service all these years N113CRB!
Residing in the east, an N113 ride is almost a daily part of life (38, 229, the old 219 and 220). Would need some getting used to after they are gone. I still remember seeing the first CAC on the old 34 that plys between Bedok and CGA and i was so excited that i camped for the bus after school. The "refurbished smell" still lives deep in me
For OAC before they were refurbished, they only have a single aircon outlet if my memory didn't fail me.
Nvtheless, they had been a fantastic servant for us all these years. Three cheers to them!!!
Fav NAC: 3606J
Fav OAC: 31L (the first bus i took at the old 219 when it was converted to PAC)
Fav CAC: 3707B
tommorow lor =)
tml wad tym? sian i end my poly lsn at 5. lol
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
tml wad tym? sian i end my poly lsn at 5. lol
tml around 1.30pm can? i don't know wanna meet at where
eh you all going don't leave me out ley. harhar. but heard that it aint safe there... after this friday can or not uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Originally posted by Stage:eh you all going don't leave me out ley. harhar. but heard that it aint safe there... after this friday can or not uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
this friday scared no more N113CRB, and thats y i'm going tommorow,
does anyone knows how to go there??
Originally posted by Stage:eh you all going don't leave me out ley. harhar. but heard that it aint safe there... after this friday can or not uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Y isnt it safe there? lol
this friday scared no more N113CRB, and thats y i'm going tommorow,does anyone knows how to go there??
?
all in scrapyard dereg liao.
further dereg ah?
Originally posted by Stage:
?all in scrapyard dereg liao.
further dereg ah?
lol.. i know..
i dun think they futher dereg..
now i'm wodering how to go there..
Due to some unforseen circumstances, my suggestion to visit the scrapyard needs to be revoked.
Didn't know about the unforseen circumstances till someone highlighted it to me.
lol.. i know..i dun think they futher dereg..
now i'm wodering how to go there..
same here. just wanna visit visit see see. perhaps there maybe nice things too.
my longest ride on an N113 was a few years back on 3637U on 155 from Toa Payoh Int to Siglap Rd and back to Lor 4 Toa Payoh.
tml around 1.30pm can? i don't know wanna meet at where
i think i gonna miss it. cos i 9-5
so sad. lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:Due to some unforseen circumstances, my suggestion to visit the scrapyard needs to be revoked.
Didn't know about the unforseen circumstances till someone highlighted it to me.
harhar now you know the unforseen circumstances.
Those buses don't go straight to scrapyard immediately after deregistration.
And it isn't safe to go there, many stray dogs, and heard the Boss of the scrapyard is very unhappy that so many kids are going there to grab their property. The buses inside the scrapyard belongs to the scrapyard owner, and please do not disrupt their work for the sake of buses. Please be considerate people. Thanks.
Originally posted by jayh272416:my longest ride on an N113 was a few years back on 3637U on 155 from Toa Payoh Int to Siglap Rd and back to Lor 4 Toa Payoh.
Mines was on 66 from BB to Sim Lim Square. Quite long never took it le.
To relive the experiences of the Scania N113CRB, we can all go youtube and search for their videos.![]()
i think can forgive me as a newcomer to such things also. ![]()
same here. just wanna visit visit see see. perhaps there maybe nice things too.
you wanna just message me..
On second thoughts, scratch that, I can't (and probably won't) show up either.
Gonna miss the smell of N113s.. :(