Originally posted by SBS8033D:33? Haha, rmb took 60C on 33 before. My longest trip on N113 is 32, SBS3696
Shld be.. Thx for the info btw :)
Originally posted by Khairiano:
you wanna just message me..
harhar you know i ain't going.
Originally posted by Stage:
Ouh okey den..
tht sure cracked me up. ![]()
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:tht sure cracked me up.
? ![]()
?
oh nuthing..
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Mines was on 66 from BB to Sim Lim Square. Quite long never took it le.To relive the experiences of the Scania N113CRB, we can all go youtube and search for their videos.
66 never sat on N113, but an O405
Originally posted by SBS8033D:66 never sat on N113, but an O405
66 nvr tio CRBs before meh? that means my memory must be failing me......that was so long ago :(
Originally posted by TIB537B:
66 nvr tio CRBs before meh? that means my memory must be failing me......that was so long ago :(
yes..
but for centuries le..
0 crb's on svc today :(
Originally posted by Stage:0 crb's on svc today :(
left only 80U
HG TRG
Originally posted by AEW5001:left only 80U
HG TRG
Will oso de-registered by today?
He meant He did not seat on a N113 on 66 Be4
For mi
SBS31L on 66 (Aircon super good)
SBS61A
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Will oso de-registered by today?
dont think so..
those BN CRBs' rego not inside wiki le..
only left 80U
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):He meant He did not seat on a N113 on 66 Be4
For mi
SBS31L on 66 (Aircon super good)SBS61A
diao. lol the way he phrased i intepreted as
66 never sat on N113, but an O405 (66 never ran/do/something on N113, but have O405)
i am gonna miss
This is for my people's who just lost somebody
Your best friend, your baby, your man, or your lady
Put your hand way up high
We will never say bye (no, no, no)
Mamas, daddies, sisters, brothers, friends and cousins
This is for my people's who lost their grandmothers
Lift your head to the sky ‘cause we will never say bye
taken from Mariah Carey's Bye Bye
SCANIA N113CRB
1989-6 MAY 2009
Some Scania's de-regestering today and some dead ones ![]()
SBS3719S on 58

SBS80U on TRG

SBS3666K on 29

SBS3655S on 222

SBS3694D on 225W

SBS3709X on 228

SBS3707B on 229

Does anyone have CRB shots on TPY feeders?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Your pics cannot see leh.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Your pics cannot see leh.
I can leh..
i cannot see too
mine can lah right ![]()
cannot le
Scania N113CRB is officially EXTINCT =(
Guys, i am posting on behalf of the scrapyard owner.
Pls do not visit the scrapyard frequently. They don't want accidents to happen.
DO NOT TAKE THESE OUT FROM THE BUSES!
I have heard people taking speedometers. These are very important parts and could be profitable for the owner. So pls, dun touch them
These parts are also profitable for the owner so please leave them alone.
The scrapyard earns income for selling scrap metal and spare parts. If they are stolen, the scrapyard would not be profitable. So pls, dun take these things
Things that CAN be taken
The Scrapyard does not earn much from selling plastics. You can take anything plastic on the buses
The scrapyard don't salvage these. You can take them
The Scrapyard does not salvage these electronics
Pls behave yourselves at the scrapyard. There were some vandalism cases done on the buses there. So pls, dun vandalise the buses in anyway.
Pls be careful about the scrapyard excavator. The operator of the excavator is easily distracted so pls do not irritate him.