Originally posted by tintinspartan:Guys, i am posting on behalf of the scrapyard owner.
Pls do not visit the scrapyard frequently. They don't want accidents to happen.
DO NOT TAKE THESE OUT FROM THE BUSES!
- Speedometers
I have heard people taking speedometers. These are very important parts and could be profitable for the owner. So pls, dun touch them
- Steering Wheels
These parts are also profitable for the owner so please leave them alone.
- Anything Metal
The scrapyard earns income for selling scrap metal and spare parts. If they are stolen, the scrapyard would not be profitable. So pls, dun take these things
Things that CAN be taken
- PLASTICS ONLY
The Scrapyard does not earn much from selling plastics. You can take anything plastic on the buses
- Interior Advertisements
The scrapyard don't salvage these. You can take them
- Door Bells/Electronics
The Scrapyard does not salvage these electronics
Pls behave yourselves at the scrapyard. There were some vandalism cases done on the buses there. So pls, dun vandalise the buses in anyway.
Pls be careful about the scrapyard excavator. The operator of the excavator is easily distracted so pls do not irritate him.
You don't own the scrapyard, so you're not posting on behalf of the uncle. Don't think he'll even know if you've posted here.
Anyway, the frequently also refers to weekly, maybe once or twice in a month should be alright.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Guys, i am posting on behalf of the scrapyard owner.
- Speedometers
I have heard people taking speedometers. These are very important parts and could be profitable for the owner. So pls, dun touch them
- Steering Wheels
- Anything Metal
The scrapyard earns income for selling scrap metal and spare parts. If they are stolen, the scrapyard would not be profitable. So pls, dun take these things
Things that CAN be taken
- PLASTICS ONLY
The Scrapyard does not earn much from selling plastics. You can take anything plastic on the buses
- Door Bells/Electronics
Pls behave yourselves at the scrapyard. There were some vandalism cases done on the buses there. So pls, dun vandalise the buses in anyway.
Pls be careful about the scrapyard excavator. The operator of the excavator is easily distracted so pls do not irritate him.
I heard from the boss that a malay fat boy often bring groups to his scrapyard an tear down parts inside the buses.He added that boy tried taking pictures using his camera but was stopped. I can't help thinking you are the culprit.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I heard from the boss that a malay fat boy often bring groups to his scrapyard an tear down parts inside the buses.He added that boy tried taking pictures using his camera but was stopped. I can't help thinking you are the culprit.
lol who else??
lolx taking pictures
terror ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol who else??
I don't wish to say more. I only know TTS brought a younger bus fan along and didn't take care of the boy's safety. This made the situation worse.
Can TTS stop behaving like a bull in china shop? Think of conseqences!
who is this person btw?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:who is this person btw?
Isn't it obvious?
- Speedometers
- Steering Wheels
- Anything Metal
Things that CAN be taken
- PLASTICS ONLY
- Door Bells/Electronics
if there are other bus fans who want to get the items there, i believe the workers there will tell them what can be taken, what cannot be taken.
words in underline: you do not represent the whole bus fans so what makes you think that you can say this? unless you're a "senior" bus fan or any of the 3 moderators here then could you make such a statement.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:i
Isn't it obvious?
is this person one of the hatred people in sgf?
- Speedometers
- Steering Wheels
- Anything Metal
Things that CAN be taken
- PLASTICS ONLY
- Door Bells/Electronics
u tok s0 much cock might as well u g0 buy de whole scrappy lah....
just now i visited and just stand outside the scrapyard, as i was alone and i did not took a single picture. as i went there around 3pm after went to bedok Central to eat and still got time, i saw 2 or 3 N113CRB left at the scrapyard.
reached home at about 5pm
SCANIA N113CRB (1989 - 6 May 2009)
may all rest in peace
Originally posted by Khairiano:
SCANIA N113CRB (1989 - 6 April 2009)
Bang, May not April
- Speedometers
- Steering Wheels
- Anything Metal
Things that CAN be taken
- PLASTICS ONLY
- Door Bells/Electronics
Seriously speaking, Its no point telling us about this as we don't really go there much often than you. i don't really know why you want to tell us here when we don't really are about this. What are you trying to imply to us?? Please, don't find unwanted trouble for yourself!
Hey Hey
Put out fire now with HYDRO PUMP
STAGE HELP
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Bang, May not April
sorry too sad to see N113CRB passed away... as i forgot the month
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Hey Hey
STAGE HELP
Might as well say close topic. No more CRBs already. No more redeployments for the CRBs.
u mean de baboon hu fart 0n de train is tintinspartan ah....waseh, nvr knw tht he gt use sgforum de leh....i tink he nid 2 g0 buy de whole scrappy s0 tht he ken fart in de scrappy 4 all he wan...dun nid 2 fart & shit on de bus & train & by thn he will nt b kalled tintinspartan....instead he will b called tintinsparkling...."bling bling so sparkling" muahahaha!!!!!
mods, can lock liao
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Hey Hey
STAGE HELP

I believe we should go speak to the owner of the scrapyard and ask what not to do and what to do.
(image from www.projectbag.com)
I hereby unstick this thread ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I believe we should go speak to the owner of the scrapyard and ask what not to do and what to do.
(image from www.projectbag.com)
no i dun wan Blastoise de
He one lousy
I wan Squirtle de
The Pic veri nice hahaha
You can post your last N113 ride cos I find it meaningless to create a new thread.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I hereby unstick this thread
me too![]()
Farewell to all CRBs. and of course, the flaming to that guy....1 word for TTS : Stubborn.