Some pix taken long ago..

Originally posted by ngjy22:Some pix taken long ago..
alamak!
so nice wor~![]()
dont noe shld cry or laugh..
OMG SBS3680T sibei shiny rims waaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):OMG SBS3680T sibei shiny rims waaaaaaaaa
It's 3688Y
some1's fav bus~
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's 3688Y
lolx srry see wrong -.-
alcoa rims? ![]()
nope
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
might as well buy a crb liao
*faint*
Originally posted by Stage:i want 53 3635 3675
53Z? I wan 50G or 51D. Best is 31L
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):OMG SBS3680T sibei shiny rims waaaaaaaaa
Yeah!When i first saw the SBS3688Y's pic,i got so taken aback by it's ultra shining rims and ultra gleaming body.![]()
That was how shining SBS562X's rims was when it was first refurbished.![]()
anyone has pics of 62Y lol
CRB photos taken long ago...
12th August 2008: SBS 3710R

7th November 2008: SBS 3672S

22nd January 2009: SBS 3666K

Mermories of N113s
anyone has SBS3713H,SBS3714E
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Mermories of N113s
anyone has SBS3713H,SBS3714E
anyone has interior pic of 73r?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
anyone has interior pic of 73r?
Originally posted by sgbuses:
Used to seat on top of the rims(the flat surface) then when it cameo-ed 293, miss them so much! Now bo pian, can only do on DM3500, MkIII and DM
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Used to seat on top of the rims(the flat surface) then when it cameo-ed 293, miss them so much! Now bo pian, can only do on DM3500, MkIII and DM
Lolx I sit at the back of the seats the aircon there is nice or sit near the doors there. U 293 i 292
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx I sit at the back of the seats the aircon there is nice or sit near the doors there. U 293 i 292
Me 291![]()
Seems like we three are Tampines-ers!
this pic is so delicious ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me 291
291 here too
Seems like here in Singapore Buses forum got a lot of Tampines-ers and Toa Payoh-ians
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Seems like here in Singapore Buses forum got a lot of Tampines-ers and Toa Payoh-ians
just like how sv8,28,31 is. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Seems like here in Singapore Buses forum got a lot of Tampines-ers and Toa Payoh-ians
no bedok?