Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS1985C (too lousy so no pic
)
Too lousy until it broke down on the first day on 37. (Edit: not referring to SBS9211A)

On Friday, this BC was driving SBS9616R along Upper Changi Road.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Too lousy until it broke down on the first day on 37. (Edit: not referring to SBS9211A)
On Friday, this BC was driving SBS9616R along Upper Changi Road.
Hmm.. the number "37" looks damn nice on a double decker... I think the workers at Changi North must be very happy!
Originally posted by off_service:Hmm.. the number "37" looks damn nice on a double decker... I think the workers at Changi North must be very happy!
Yea. No more packed and hot NAC CRBs for them ... (Or will BN Keep throwing cameos?) haha...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Pretty good catch but I believe you took this with a HP as I can tell from the picture quality. Don't get too offended ok.
Yup i agree its pretty blur...probably its due to the fact that it is around evening, so the surroundings are quite dark le. I'm using a digital camera, but my camera is not good at taking night shots, as the black parts will appear blur ![]()
SBS0359S on Svc 333

other ex-AMDEP 0405s.

Originally posted by SBS9888Y:other ex-AMDEP 0405s.
Hey man sorry to say this but the 98M side desto looks weird~
some of the cameos for today.

Originally posted by SBS9888Y:some of the cameos for today.
So that 197 is take inside bedok interchange, quite risky
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:So that 197 is take inside bedok interchange, quite risky
nowhere near? stood outside Jurong East Int. lol.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:nowhere near? stood outside Jurong East Int. lol.
Last photo leh, look very like bedok int, so you stand on the pavement to the MRT station is it???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Last photo leh, look very like bedok int, so you stand on the pavement to the MRT station is it???
2nd Photo : Taken at pavement at zebra crossing to JE Int.
Last Photo : Covered walkway linking to JE Int, thats is covered from JE Int to overhead bridge & pair of bus stops along BNL Way
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Covered walkway linking to Jurong East Int, he stand at the side opp near 51 berth
ok, but the photo a little bit look like bedok int where you take it from the back of the end on berths
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok, but the photo a little bit look like bedok int where you take it from the back of the end on berths
I believe Bedok and Jurong East have different type and colour of their roofs?
Originally posted by service_238:
orientation similar lah
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok, but the photo a little bit look like bedok int where you take it from the back of the end on berths
I think it's Jurong East. Scrutinised the photo and happened to see SBS 9663D (most probably on 51, that's why 87 got SBS 9502K and some other cameos) parking at end on berth. Bedok only has a HGDEP service plying there - 87, and Service 87 took up Berth B5, a saw tooth berth. So most likely it's in Jurong East.
Originally posted by service_238:
I think we may have to look at the design of what's under the roof. Bedok has a flat roof while Jurong East have a complex netted roof interwoven into each other.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:other ex-AMDEP 0405s.
My ver of 98U on 143

Originally posted by ngjy22:My ver of 98U on 143
one look at the desto. soon lee is in my mind le. true enough. 33P ah kiong drive.
SBS161U i also saw on 143 yday with the same board...at TPY Int...unless its also transferred as well?
Originally posted by SBS2618G:SBS161U i also saw on 143 yday with the same board...at TPY Int...unless its also transferred as well?
No, i dun think so coz the bus is BRBP 63...
Unless transfer from BRBP to SLBP ?
Originally posted by azharjj:No, i dun think so coz the bus is BRBP 63...
Unless transfer from BRBP to SLBP ?
Dont worry its still on 63 today
Originally posted by bus555:
you mean when the bus move, it goes "eeerrrrr" something right? plus when it brakes, it makes a "eeekk" sound...
no not about sounds. is that the rear suspension is HARD. omg. seems like it doesent even absorb any shock la. bc spede over the hump, usually its quite okay on normal buses.. and this one? it didnt go down smoothly. it went down so hard something went BANG. LOL.

Look at the reflection on the bus windows, the reflection show HDB flats opp JE Int end on berth, not trees nor Bedok Station/MRT tracks