Originally posted by tintinspartan:
the usual darkness at PTB2...
Can take picture inside there? I thought it is also considered interchange?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Can take picture inside there? I thought it is also considered interchange?
Can't leh. You try take picture, you tio warning. Thats what I heard.
dunno.. i once tried taking a pic.. then saw guard walking towards me fast so i dashed up 27 bus.. heng ar, after i went up the driver lambat.. str away close door and jam accelerator all the way up
This is called never die before.![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:dunno.. i once tried taking a pic.. then saw guard walking towards me fast so i dashed up 27 bus.. heng ar, after i went up the driver lambat.. str away close door and jam accelerator all the way up
Lol. Consider yourself lucky lah. Don't take such a risk again!
SBS2621X on 291

SBS3832Y on 124

SBS3867Y on 124

Originally posted by jayh272416:
Lol. Consider yourself lucky lah. Don't take such a risk again!
Well, I took my 'precautions' before I took pictures.
Look for Green Man there but he's not there. So I took the chance.
Well, I took my 'precautions' before I took pictures.
Look for Green Man there but he's not there. So I took the chance.
That's not the point.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
That's not the point.
Exactly. taking precautions means going elsewhere to take pictures. What you are saying is similar to "Oh, nobody was in and nobody was watching, so I rob the house."
If want to take CGA photo, take at terminal 1 or 3 lah, at least no green man and it will also give you the effect that PTB2 give u mah, at least they are bus stop not terminal
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If want to take CGA photo, take at terminal 1 or 3 lah, at least no green man and it will also give you the effect that PTB2 give u mah, at least they are bus stop not terminal
Noted

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
The first one... ex-SMRT bus?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
The first one... ex-SMRT bus?
Its PA registered Dennis Lance , and SMRT Livery but without SMRT logo. usually use for Chartered purposely ... like the IKEA Shuttle uses them.
TIB 0484U On Service 173 ( Sorry for the Poor Picture )

TIB 0744U On Service 173

Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS 0376S On Service 334
SBS 9119J On Service 143
Your angle looks sharp, because you stood too near the kerb of the road. Quite nice though, but I would prefer to stand in the grass patch at Jurong East to give myself more space between the camera and the bus. Quite nice anyway. Here's one from me:
SBS0128S on S183:

Cheers!
A bit of nostalgia i guess for this picture?

Camera: Kodak C663
ISO: 80
Shutter Speed: 1/158
Time: 1 pm (not today time)
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Your angle looks sharp, because you stood too near the kerb of the road. Quite nice though, but I would prefer to stand in the grass patch at Jurong East to give myself more space between the camera and the bus. Quite nice anyway. Here's one from me:
SBS0128S on S183:
Cheers!
Opps, look out for shadows such as the lamp posts. I see one covering the rear of the bus.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:A bit of nostalgia i guess for this picture?
Camera: Kodak C663
ISO: 80
Shutter Speed: 1/158
Time: 1 pm (not today time)
Then when? Greenwich Mean Time?

TIB1210L on 190

TIB480E on 167

SBS7421Z on 72
Originally posted by -beehoon:
TIB1210L on 190
TIB480E on 167
SBS7421Z on 72
my very 1st time taking fotos of buses. duo duo zi jiao pls.
NearSide Profile Of a Strider Without Skyliner.
SBS8134X on svc 34