Originally posted by SBS1984E:
Why do you want to know?
Would you feel odd if you are the only female participant? lols.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Would you feel odd if you are the only female participant? lols.
I think i can turn up, provided i have nth on that day
Let's make this event our priority, shall we? :)
Poster for this event will be out soon...
Stay tuned...
This event is partially sponsored by PUB ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Poster for this event will be out soon...
Stay tuned...
This event is partially sponsored by PUB
Where will the posters be pasted?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Where will the posters be pasted?
here.
Guys! Here is the big thing! Do make yourself free on 14th June 2008, during your school holidays! For polys/JC/ITE and above, do also make yourself free on that day! Don't miss this great activity! You will regret if you miss it... Wahaha!! ^_^

it's next week right??
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:it's next week right??
14/6 is next week meh?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
14/6 is next week meh?
End of May also not here yet ...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:it's next week right??
hey gandi! (:
its next month hehe. in june. on the 14th
What? PUB sponsor us? Is my eyes playing tricks or not? Now, I wonder how could the organiser get PUB as sponsor?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:What? PUB sponsor us? Is my eyes playing tricks or not? Now, I wonder how could the organiser get PUB as sponsor?
can lah...tell them environmental issues abt having a bus race would reduce CO2 emmision that a car race
Haha
Treat I never say before
Originally posted by tintinspartan:What? PUB sponsor us? Is my eyes playing tricks or not? Now, I wonder how could the organiser get PUB as sponsor?
What else can PUB sponsor other than NEWater
I doubt it is a trick. Good job to the organisers to pull PUB in! It would be fun if SBST has a share in sponsoring us too! LOL, jk jk. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I doubt it is a trick. Good job to the organisers to pull PUB in! It would be fun if SBST has a share in sponsoring us too! LOL, jk jk.
And SMRT for free ride, so save ezlink card...btw, a suggestion, make it to bring slong a bus guide
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:And SMRT for free ride, so save ezlink card...btw, a suggestion, make it to bring slong a bus guide
solely up to you. but for me. i know everyhing by heart le.
sorry not going this time, still new leh, maybe next year
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:sorry not going this time, still new leh, maybe next year
liddat then u will never meet us. alot of new people are coming for this big event. the earlier u join us the more people u get the meet haha. it will be fun.
i PM u?
can next time lah, thanks for the invitation
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:can next time lah,
sure.
Originally posted by choww:What else can PUB sponsor other than NEWater
Lolx... free one must go early queue.... :P Later NEWater finish... :lol:
Why do we put PUB as our sponsor?
It is not so easy to get the free Newater from them as one need to write the reasons why do we need it.
Once we managed to get it, PUB wanted us to put their logo on the poster and etc.... as their sponsor
Hope this will clarify any doubt