Who has ever edit service using ur hands or any computer program? Post it here to let others see!
Maybe you should show us how you do it first?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Maybe you should show us how you do it first?
check browser history of edited service guides thread. they even got the template.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
check browser history of edited service guides thread. they even got the template.
zz already expire lol
anyway i've made a new ad for the public transport council
1)
2)
1)i think it was quite lame becoz of the stupid line in the middle of the "pay"
2)i'ts still okie!
Example is:
was this cool with the ad on Svc 67's Guide?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Example is:
SMRT prints rather boring and unattactive service guides as compared to SBST.
Yeah quite cool haha x)
Choa Chu Kang to Choa Chu Kang??
Originally posted by jayh272416:Choa Chu Kang to Choa Chu Kang??
become loop svc liao
maybe true ... thats why its call "edited Service Guides" and i discovered that topic mentioned by SBS9888Y that topic already expire lol
Originally posted by SBS2754X:maybe true ... thats why its call "edited Service Guides"
I see.
One for me now! Truckload of edits.
52?? Bishan to Marina Ctr?

And another interesting one. SBS Transit's printer obviously had a problem.

To SBS8033D: May I use your "Pay the correct fare" header for some of my guides that I edit?
And now i edited this around.

Originally posted by SBS8033D:zz already expire
lol. learn from there lor.
TO:jayh272416
SBS8033D should allow lol bec he is quite generous lol
i allow you but no nonsenses!
another one quite crazy

quite crazy hor?
448 plying fr harbourfront to my faber pk lolx
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i allow you but no nonsenses!
Thx.
Anyway your 448 quite unbelievable and the information on the svc guide not agreeing with each other. At top they put call 65656656 but the smallprint reads *656. Also, at the back, it says Harbourfront to Toa Payoh while the front says Harbourfront to Mt Faber Park. Also, Harbourfront Terminal to AMK Ave 3 only .5 fare stage. That is um.................
Now my edits:

Originally posted by jayh272416:
Thx.Anyway your 448 quite unbelievable and the information on the svc guide not agreeing with each other. At top they put call 65656656 but the smallprint reads *656. Also, at the back, it says Harbourfront to Toa Payoh while the front says Harbourfront to Mt Faber Park. Also, Harbourfront Terminal to AMK Ave 3 only .5 fare stage. That is um.................
he took the 73's route and edited it accordingly
Originally posted by service_238:
he took the 73's route and edited it accordingly
i don't think so lol
He only take my ad and he ask for permission and 25 for 27!
and i think that it was too much funny!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Thx.Anyway your 448 quite unbelievable and the information on the svc guide not agreeing with each other. At top they put call 65656656 but the smallprint reads *656. Also, at the back, it says Harbourfront to Toa Payoh while the front says Harbourfront to Mt Faber Park. Also, Harbourfront Terminal to AMK Ave 3 only .5 fare stage. That is um.................
Now my edits:
"At top they put call 65656656 but the smallprint reads *656. Also, at the back, it says Harbourfront to Toa Payoh while the front says Harbourfront to Mt Faber Park"
I admit that I didnt know that 448 I did sth wrong but 65656656 that no. maybe suitable as this is a tel. no.!I used my old 73 svc guide for the Seah Im Rd Harbourfront to AMK so fast lol.
hai again....
I want to post one which is very funny !
funny rite?
Actually i've have a even lame one!
was it cool or was it lame than my 243 svc guide?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i don't think so lol
He only take my ad and he ask for permission and 25 for 27!
and i think that it was too much funny!
Nah it is not 25. Its actually a 22.
New svc 44.

Credits:
Original guide 163/163M
Bt Merah: 57
Ang Mo Kio: 22
4: 54
1 words: ![]()
This is an example of an edited guide.
not like you guys... sorry not trying to show off here...