Originally posted by SBS8033D:hai again....
I want to post one which is very funny !
funny rite?
Why am i not laughing?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Actually i've have a even lame one!
was it cool or was it lame than my 243 svc guide?
You are more dumb than what I think you are.
Originally posted by SBS594D:1 words:
This is an example of an edited guide.
not like you guys... sorry not trying to show off here...
is this the one from this URL?
Originally posted by service_238:
You are more dumb than what I think you are.
I think that u are saying that i am dumb but u are more dumb!
I placed so many ads so that people can attract to them like a magnet! Dumb!And i tell you ,watch ur words here. This is only the first warning!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I think that u are saying that i am dumb but u are more dumb!
I placed so many ads so that people can attract to them like a magnet! Dumb!And i tell you ,watch ur words here. This is only the first warning!
Fantastic to a newcomer like you. Mr service_238 shot you with one "dumb" and you returned him with 2. Very cute hor? Please show some respect to someone who is senior than you in terms of knowledge and age. You should be more humble as a newcomer.
I know you are very bored, that's why you edit pictures. But the least you could do was to edit the picture INTELLIGENTLY. You should behave more maturely than Mr SBS8112J, because you are the DEMONSTRATOR.
Thank you and have a very nice day ahead.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I think that u are saying that i am dumb but u are more dumb!
You have just made my impression even worse, little boy.
ok based on SBS8033D's images, I have decided to try to come up with my own ads for bus svc guides.

And here's it being used.

Here's an image I posted before, but this time, I changed the top to the one that I made.

New ad!

Being used:

Its a march one cuz its the only one I can find.
Originally posted by jayh272416:New ad!
Being used:
Its a march one cuz its the only one I can find.
maybe you can put up some pics lolx(on ur ad)!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:maybe you can put up some pics lolx(on ur ad)!
no space lah.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
no space lah.
u noe why I put up this comment?
becoz this ad may be too boring with just words lolx
as in put the logos of the sponsors etc.
Thx.Anyway your 448 quite unbelievable and the information on the svc guide not agreeing with each other. At top they put call 65656656 but the smallprint reads *656. Also, at the back, it says Harbourfront to Toa Payoh while the front says Harbourfront to Mt Faber Park. Also, Harbourfront Terminal to AMK Ave 3 only .5 fare stage. That is um.................
Now my edits:
Can I use ur 53 Svc Guide?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Can I use ur 53 Svc Guide?
Sure, since you let me use your ad. :) Sorry for such a late reply, but I was at a useless camp (UC) at Pasir Ris.
ohoh
I want to ask if you have the original 34 service Guide(new lol)as I dont have it becoz I seldom go to punggol unless CNY Period
Just borrow by scanning.Anyway I just want to put the WAB becoz Scania kubs are deployed lolx
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ohoh
I want to ask if you have the original 34 service Guide(new lol)as I dont have it becoz I seldom go to punggol unless CNY Period
Just borrow by scanning.Anyway I just want to put the WAB becoz Scania kubs are deployed lolx
Dam. You didnt tell me earlier. I was once on 995 on 105, stack of 34 guides there.
Please refrain from having conversations here. You can always PM.
Dam. You didnt tell me earlier. I was once on 995 on 105, stack of 34 guides there.
ohoh nvm ,since u never get.I go Punggol get can already.Anyway,Does Punggol have large amounts of svc guides? i would want to go there and get.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ohoh nvm ,since u never get.I go Punggol get can already.Anyway,Does Punggol have large amounts of svc guides? i would want to go there and get.
If there is a lot of service guides, take a maximum of 10 per service as to share a thought to others.
How I wish Svc 291 can be a WAB as shown below.

Just to add the WAB Sign.
another 53 just to add the WAB Sign

Credits
291:myself making
WAB Sign:Svc 196 guide
Ad:Myself
53 Svc Guide:jayh272416
Originally posted by SBS8033D:How I wish Svc 291 can be a WAB as shown below.
Credits
- Pls put some comments!
If you use paint, use the dropper symbol tool to take the colour from the other purple sites and tap on it on the copied purple site, it would look nicer like it.
Or use the template given and type all data yourself
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If you use paint, use the dropper symbol tool to take the colour from the other purple sites and tap on it on the copied purple site, it would look nicer like it.
Or use the template given and type all data yourself
Yeah I did that lol.But I am troubled with the silver tingy in the middle.It makes me so troublesome lolx
Credits
- Pls put some comments!
Your 291 WAB sign is overstretched liao. Shrink it a bit.
Your 53 guide the colour a bit farney leh. Can do more.
Here's mine!

Credits:
53 guide: Bishan bus int
Wheelchair sign: SBS7419?
WAB word: My keyboard! (Font: VERDANA)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If there is a lot of service guides, take a maximum of 10 per service as to share a thought to others.
lol
Your 291 WAB sign is overstretched liao. Shrink it a bit.Your 53 guide the colour a bit farney leh. Can do more.
Here's mine!
Credits:
53 guide: Bishan bus int
Wheelchair sign: SBS7419?
WAB word: My keyboard! (Font: VERDANA)
lol Indeed yours is nicer
Yeah
maybe next time bah since BNDEP has no KUB...