from $3.00 to $3.50 for both EZ-link and Cash.
Saw the poster at Yishun Interchange.
Let's switch over to SBST Niteowl?![]()
Originally posted by rx7Savanna:from $3.00 to $3.50 for both EZ-link and Cash.
Saw the poster at Yishun Interchange.
Let's switch over to SBST Niteowl?
Can't lah. My area only got NR1, no SBS Transit nightrider buses.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
My area don't even have Night buses :(
The closest is NR1, 2.4km away...used to have NR9 here.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
If not take 1N then use the Kallang River Park Connector go home haha..
My area has NR7 and 4N at two different bus stops but both bus stops are the same distance form my home. I will choose 4N not because of the fare, but because I prefer SBST over SMRT.
The nearest niteowl in my area is 2N (former 65M) plus a Permium svc and that is 554 ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:
If not take 1N then use the Kallang River Park Connector go home haha..
Later get robbed along the way then I dunno how :P
dont mind the fare increase. been a long time the fare stayed stagnant since introduction.
but now i shall take 2N coz' it tio ECP str8 to the east!!
however, i've been good and stay out till late less now. ![]()
ok lah
acceptable
anyhow oso cheaper than me take cab
but wonder if the ezlink card deposit only $3, can take up to -49cts ma?
Take bike like me
24/7 no restriction.
no queue no waits
Start and go
Every 34 km is $2.20 (ERP not included)
Accident not your fault confirm full claims....in some case, payout goes to your next of kin
sorry please ignore last sentence above!
Originally posted by Troy437:Take bike like me
parents say cannot go riding. :(
Originally posted by sinicker:
parents say cannot go riding. :(
Final hope: Taxi :P
i prefer driving if i din go drinking at nite ... if i do .. i will take NR despite the increase .. cos my area only got NR1 ..
its the cheapest alternative besides taxis ..
wef when ah?
ytd nite
tmr nite no NR service sia .. sian ....
haiz...SMRT eating $$$ again...
Originally posted by noob321:haiz...SMRT eating $$$ again...
Agree.......... So support SBST.
Jurong only got NR5 =.=
Originally posted by BangHong:Jurong only got NR5 =.=
Then go back home early, take 97.
Originally posted by Troy437:Take bike like me
24/7 no restriction.
no queue no waits
Start and go
Every 34 km is $2.20 (ERP not included)
Accident not your fault confirm full claims....in some case, payout goes to your next of kin
Yr bike free one is it? Every year u no need insurance and road tax one? Yr tyre every 2 years or 1 and half year never change one, is it?
U every few month no need top up spark plug, black oil and service one?
If u encounter breakdown, call a toll service $60 liao..
It not just $2.2 every 34km, ok?
considering since the start of NR services no increase until now, this one still ok lah
but i think not fair leh
NR6 always mua mua, sometimes 俺 gotta stand leh
i think NR6 biz is good
so NR6 shd remain $3![]()
increase for those tt are lang lang, bo lang one
Originally posted by FireIce:considering since the start of NR services no increase until now, this one still ok lah
but i think not fair leh
NR6 always mua mua, sometimes 俺 gotta stand leh
i think NR6 biz is good
so NR6 shd remain $3
increase for those tt are lang lang, bo lang one
lang lang, bo lang ones are those when they have 20+ NR services!!!
that one really empty one.
Originally posted by BangHong:Jurong only got NR5 =.=
5N: Jurong East St 13, Jurong East/West Ave 1, Jurong West St 41/52/42
8N: Boon Lay Ave, Jln Boon Lay, Jurong West St 64/63/61, Jurong West Ave 4, Jurong West St 72, Jurong West Ave 5, Jurong West St 91/92