I received SMS from Ben saying SBS9241M on service 78 [SL SP] at 12am
1st time VO3x on 78 =)
Originally posted by azharjj:
what time u saw 9110H on 174 ?3852P probably replacing 453C, which cameo on svc 502
About 5 @ Boon Lay Int. Dunno got see the wrong rego anot.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
About 5 @ Boon Lay Int. Dunno got see the wrong rego anot.
oh ic... coz i saw it on perm svc at 12.15pm at jw st 51
Originally posted by sbst275:
feeder buses can use NAC or older buses like no one's biz... short distance routes somemorelong haul rts rather dun get full aircon fleet not to say new ones
One such example is 228 which have a perm NAC and 32 which have a couple of NAC perms, not to mention the 1 hr 30 mins route of 32.
7/6/08
SBS2820M on svc 3 (BN 7)
SBS8133z on svc 34 (HG SP)
Originally posted by azharjj:I received SMS from Ben saying SBS9241M on service 78 [SL SP] at 12am
1st time VO3x on 78 =)
this is not my first experience but i wanna share with you guys.
. took SBS9241M's last trip to Clementi at about 11plus. reach west coast (opp Tanglin Sec) at about midnight. then waited for 143 last car SBS267Z to take home (toa payoh).
reach chinatown i'm the only pax left. chiong ah chiong ah. At the bus stops along chinatown, orchard, newton those LED panels were left with only: 143 Arr in the display. ![]()
SBS267Z is the last bus to arrive at Toa Payoh Int. Security guard was like trying to chase me out of the Int, cos i was the only pax left.
SBS267Z although bus is extended, it has been running around of late. yesterday it was on 94, today on 143. hopefully it won't MIA. if it does, let this be its last trip haha.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
I remember it is a perm 12 bus forgot wad rego...
SBS 7337 J
Originally posted by azharjj:I received SMS from Ben saying SBS9241M on service 78 [SL SP] at 12am
1st time VO3x on 78 =)
Whoa... so interesting...
Sorry man... gotta burst your bubbles...
Way back in 2003, there WAS Volvo Olympian 3 Axle operating on Sv. 78.. and that was the Sv 7/78 crossover. One of them was SBS9493C.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Another extreme case of overpampering.
For god's sake! Pls pls pls....
THIS is always the MOST stupid and the MOST childish thot! There isn't any form of deployment that is of over-pampering!
May I re-emphasize that why one sees such deployment is because depot has to make use with whatever resources they have and hence sometimes you see 'better buses' on some services. Having such thot would only make you look like an idiot and also look like one who still needs more milk from a maternal source.
SBS9655C on Sv 107M (former perm)
Happened for a few days...
8 June 2008
SBS322Y on Service 8 (BRBP 131)
SBS3888L on Service 21 (AMDEP 13)
SBS495G on Service 88 (AMDEP 269) <- Uncomfirmed lol~
SBS928A on Service 87 (HGDEP SP)
SBS139K on Service 131 (BRBP SP)
SBS303C on Service 143 (SLBP SP)
SBS3734Y on Service 143 (SLBP 98/EB39)
SBS494J on Service 157 (BRBP 232)
SBS3752U on Service 166 (AMDEP 135)
SBS733U on Service 170 (BBDEP 96)
SBS3644Z on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP) <- Like one week liao lor.
SBS49L on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 29)
SBS610R on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 291)
TIB1077E on Service 851 (AMDEP 969)
TIB1099S on Service 851 (AMDEP SP) <- The front EDS only shows 851 with no destination lol.
TIB847G on Service 980 (WLDEP 857)
TIB878S on Service 980 (WLDEP 169)
TIB1025E on Service 980 (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by bus555:8 June 2008
SBS495G on Service 88 (AMDEP 88) <- Uncomfirmed lol~
MB0405 (DM OAC) with no ad on Service 143.
AMDEP 269
SBS303C
Originally posted by service_238:
SBS 7337 J
I saw SBS7347E.
Originally posted by choww:AMDEP 269
SBS303C
typo. btw, it is rly on 269?
ok thanks!
8/6/2008
TIB1044A - 960 [WL 856]
TIB983X - 184 [KJ 176]
TIB911D - 961 [AM 851]
TIB626C - 970 [KJ 176]
SBS194A - 52 [AM 53]
SBS9000S - 78 [SL 143]
SBS364B - 166 [AM SP]
TIB557T - Chartered [KJ 77]
SBS1968C - 285 [BB 198]
SBS799E - 170 [BB 96]
SBS708T - 170 [BB 200]
SBS9589K - 99 [BB 74]
SBS9290X - 99 [BB SP]
SBS2771X on service 99 [BB 166/555]
SBS87B on service 145 [BR SP]
Unidentified merc WA with no ad on service 333 - not SBS155M
SBS3873D on service 334 [SL SP]
SBS282D on service 580 [SL SP]
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS9191Z on service 51 [SL SP]
perm.
SBS3813C on Cityshopper 577 (AM 70)
SBS439U on Cityshopper 577 (AM 162)
a MBO405 OAC with no ad on Cityshopper 577, which look like 408J.
SBS2802 was also on Cityshopper 577 today.
Is it due to lesser traffic or is it really the improvement from SMRT's part that town services frequencies are improved compared to previous Sundays.
4 box bendies on service 963. TIB 850 X (needs confirmation), TIB 852 R, TIB 861 P and TIB 866 B.
TIB 972 C on sv 962.
Originally posted by off_service:Is it due to lesser traffic or is it really the improvement from SMRT's part that town services frequencies are improved compared to previous Sundays.
4 box bendies on service 963. TIB 850 X (needs confirmation), TIB 852 R, TIB 861 P and TIB 866 B.
TIB 972 C on sv 962.
Yes , TIB850X was on 963 today..
yesterday
SBS970B on 291 (BN SP)
SBS36Z on 291 (BN 33) 10P-> 9P
SBS612K on 291 (BN 815) 9P -> 5P
SBS3644Z & SBS3695B on 291 (BN SP)
today
SBS3644Z & SBS3695B on 291 (BN SP)
SBS3697X on 291 (BN 32)
SBS610R on 293 (BN 291)
SBS628R on 225 (BN 291)
SBS651Y on 225 (BN 291)
SBS848Y on 40 (BN 291)
08/06/08
SBS0630H on Svc 3 (293 BNDEP)
SBS3705G on Svc 3 (38 BNDEP)
SBS2682U on Svc 5 (15 BNDEP)
SBS9444U on Svc 7 (74 BBDEP)
SBS9562L on Svc 7 (9 BNDEP)
SBS9661J on Svc 7 (5 BNDEP)
SBS0394P on Svc 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS0490U on Svc 8 (SP BRBP)
SBS0517C on Svc 8 (145 BRBP)
SBS0770L on Svc 9 (40 BNDEP)
SBS3692J on Svc 9 (225 BNDEP) Day 2
SBS9521E on Svc 12 (SP BNDEP)
SBS9551T on Svc 12 (SP BNDEP)
SBS9572H on Svc 12 (5 BNDEP)
SBS9616R on Svc 12 (SP BNDEP)
SBS7451L on Svc 14 (SP BBDEP)
SBS9234J on Svc 14 (19 BNDEP)
SBS9306K on Svc 14 (19 BNDEP)
SBS0076H on Svc 15 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0780H on Svc 18 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0891X on Svc 19 (5 BNDEP)
SBS1964M on Svc 19 (196 BNDEP)
SBS1979X on Svc 19 (15 BNDEP)
SBS2723K on Svc 19 (23 BNDEP)
SBS3671U on Svc 19 (45 BNDEP)
SBS9276M on Svc 19 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0085G on Svc 21 (125 AMDEP)
SBS0411Z on Svc 21 (SP AMDEP)
SBS3888L on Svc 21 (13 AMDEP)
SBS9289B on Svc 23 (9 BNDEP)
SBS9336Z on Svc 23 (31 BNDEP)
SBS0139K on Svc 28 (SP BRBP)
SBS0826K on Svc 28 (3 BNDEP)
SBS9567Z on Svc 28 (SP BNDEP)
SBS9836Y on Svc 28 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0075K on Svc 29 (19 BNDEP)
SBS9229A on Svc 30 (143 SLBP)
SBS1971S on Svc 32 (31 BNDEP)
SBS3664R on Svc 32 (66 BNDEP)
SBS0908H on Svc 33 (36 BNDEP)
SBS0047S on Svc 37 (33 BNDEP)
SBS0923M on Svc 37 (69 BNDEP)
SBS2811P on Svc 37 (28 BNDEP)
SBS0079A on Svc 38 (66 BNDEP)
SBS2820M on Svc 40 (7 BNDEP)
SBS3663T on Svc 45 (SP BNDEP)
SBS9184U on Svc 55 (22 AMDEP)
SBS0149G on Svc 58 (53 AMDEP)
SBS0460G on Svc 58 (53 AMDEP)
SBS0773D on Svc 58 (579 BNDEP)
SBS2601D on Svc 58 (30e/222 BNDEP)
SBS2815D on Svc 58 (81 BNDEP)
SBS3834S on Svc 60 (154 BRBP)
SBS9474H on Svc 65 (196 BBDEP)
SBS0380D on Svc 66 (SP SLBP)
SBS2618G on Svc 66 (8 BNDEP)
SBS9355T on Svc 81 (225W BNDEP)
SBS9819Y on Svc 81 (69 BNDEP)
SBS0918D on Svc 87 (151 HGDEP)
SBS0928A on Svc 87 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0971Z on Svc 87 (34 HGDEP)
SBS0991R on Svc 87 (34 HGDEP)
SBS0995E on Svc 87 (34 HGDEP)
SBS2663A on Svc 87 (163 HGDEP)
SBS2691T on Svc 87 (147 HGDEP)
SBS0173K on Svc 88 (155 BRBP)
SBS1907D on Svc 101 (82 HGDEP)
SBS2658R on Svc 109 (83 HGDEP)
SBS9201D on Svc 119 (SP HGDEP)
SBS8079Y on Svc 151 (SP HGDEP)
SBS8111L on Svc 151 (SP ARBP)
SBS8450H on Svc 151 (SP BBDEP)
SBS9133S on Svc 161 (SP AMDEP)
SBS9338T on Svc 168 (9 BNDEP)
SBS9413J on Svc 196 (31 BNDEP)
SBS9524Y on Svc 196 (31 BNDEP)
SBS0637P on Svc 197 (31 BNDEP)
SBS0031L on Svc 222 (SP BNDEP)
SBS0596Z on Svc 222 (14/14e BNDEP)
SBS0654P on Svc 222 (14/14e BNDEP)
SBS9309C on Svc 222 (9 BNDEP)
SBS0033G on Svc 225G (9 BNDEP) Day 2
SBS0608Z on Svc 225G (81 BNDEP)
SBS0651Y on Svc 225G (291 BNDEP)
SBS0628R on Svc 225W (291 BNDEP)
SBS3683K on Svc 228 (33 BNDEP)
SBS0044A on Svc 229 (32 BNDEP)
SBS3644Z on Svc 291 (SP BNDEP)
SBS3695B on Svc 291 (SP BNDEP)
SBS3697X on Svc 291 (32 BNDEP)
SBS0049L on Svc 292 (29 BNDEP)
SBS0656J on Svc 292 (293 BNDEP)
SBS0610R on Svc 293 (291 BNDEP)
SBS0583K on Svc 354 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0873Z on Svc 354 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0631E on Svc 358 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0729H on Svc 359 (2 BNDEP)
SBS0866U on Svc 359 (2 BNDEP)
SBS2765P on Parks 401 (81 BNDEP)
SBS2814G on Parks 401 (10 BNDEP)
SBS3653Y on Parks 403 (33 BNDEP)
SBS3708Z on Parks 403 (30 BNDEP)
SBS2792K on Express 518 (SP BNDEP)
TIB1049L on Svc 969 (900/901 WLDEP)
S Shift uncle take out 7492 on 143 do T. (BRBP 88)
His 7485 do full day.
SBS 411 Z on Sv21
SBS 2754 X on Sv21
SBS 3888 L on Sv21
SBS 3834 S on Sv60 - Replace 8098
Sunday 08/06/2008
SBS662R on service 103/103W
SBS980Y on service 103/103W
SBS2773R on service 163