SBS637P sv197[BN 31]
SBS840T sv195[AR 16]
SBS626X sv16[AR 195]
SBS860K sv16[AR 195]
SBS9321R sv111[BB SP]
SBS7398H sv143[SL SP]
SBS9403M sv111[BB 99]
SBS898C sv36[BN 15]
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Okay guys, as promised... The videos are here...
TIB1135X's police case:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ca3zjRvoMIService 980 buses:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2173dTHot8 (Strider)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnK3zmKdAJk (Habit bendy)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ca3zjRvoMI (Habit bendy)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hs7m_f5H-yg (Habit bendy)Enjoy!~
SBS992M on 225 (BNDEP 7)
SBS1929R on 66 (BNDEP 196/196e)
30 June 2008
SBS3645X on Service 69 (BNDEP 45) <- Uncomfirmed.
SBS256E on Service 72 (AMDEP SP)
SBS439U on Service 72 (AMDEP 162)
SBS971Z on Service 87 (HGDEP 34)
SBS272H on Service 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS992M on Feeder 225G (BNDEP 7)
SBS3686C on City Shopper 575 (BNDEP 9)
Originally posted by bus555:SBS992M on Feeder 225G (BNDEP 7)
posted by heatblast liao
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:posted by heatblast liao
Ok thanks but I didnt noticed and it is common to post that LOL
Originally posted by bus555:30 June 2008
You saw this yourself?
SBS3645X 69
SBS34D 66
SBS2811P 66.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:You saw this yourself?
SBS3645X 69
SBS34D 66
SBS2811P 66.
Of course
NOT! this is the info from TWS by you lol
0461D 88 (BRBP SP)
Originally posted by bus555:
Of course
Unwanted post.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Okay guys, as promised... The videos are here...
TIB1135X's police case:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdWbHzgHqLcService 980 buses:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2173dTHot8 (Strider)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnK3zmKdAJk (Habit bendy)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ca3zjRvoMI (Habit bendy)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hs7m_f5H-yg (Habit bendy)Enjoy!~
thanks for the videos. though watching it i felt like OMG is this really singapore? LOL!!!!!! scary lor. i guess most singaporean will avoid taking 980 on weekend nights. for 980 i think smrt shld really do something about it. maybe like improve the freq there at those timings.
9823 J on sv 9
7413Y on sv 21
7415S on sv 21
0611M on sv42
0663M on sv 42 Where are all the darts?
1989 S on sv 45
8051B on sv 48
8058H on sv 48
8141A on sv 48
8143U on sv 48
8046 S on sv 62
8061 Y on sv 62
0844H on sv 65
7307X on sv 76
7309 R on sv76
9213 U on sv133
0691G on sv196
9674, 9684 on 153
9671 on 165 (not confirm, saw it leaving 165/132 berth at hg but since a 132 VO3 came 1min after spotting, i think its 165)
not a single scania seen on 51 today... (correct me if tehre's any)
mark 4 dm all over 51.. wtf is this. didnt see much B9 too.
1 B9 on 161
sorry for this messy posting
Originally posted by SBS7484P:9674, 9684 on 153
9671 on 165 (not confirm, saw it leaving 165/132 berth at hg but since a 132 VO3 came 1min after spotting, i think its 165)
not a single scania seen on 51 today... (correct me if tehre's any)
mark 4 dm all over 51.. wtf is this. didnt see much B9 too.
1 B9 on 161
sorry for this messy posting
9674 9684 on sv 153
9671 on sv 165
8207 8208 8435 958 959 on sv 51
7336 on sv 161
30/6/08
SBS2824C on svc 3 (BN 81)
SBS2827U on svc 3 (BN 10)
SBS8132B on svc 27 (HG 156)
SBS1980R on svc 34 (HG 165)
SBS2663A on svc 34 (HG 163)
SBS2775K on svc 34 (HG 43/581) ![]()
SBS2752B on svc 34 (HG 158)
SBS809K on svc 69 (BN 291)
SBS812A on svc 83 (HG 109)
SBS2736Z on svc 83 (HG 158)
SBS2830J on svc 291 (BN 39)
unidentified scania on svc 15
Today
- SBS760R
Svc 38
- SBS3664R
Svc 38
- SBS983P
CityShopper 579
Originally posted by bus555:
Of course
Next time, when you're doing up cameo lists, please inform us in your cameo list if you have claimed the information from others.
SBS 0626X on Service 5 (195 ARBP)
SBS 0906M on Service 45 (9/575 BNDEP) Wheee!
SBS 0992M on Service 225G (7 BNDEP) Information given to me by several bus fans. Slot not confirmed, never see the bus.
SBS 0061A on Service 228 (66 BNDEP) ![]()
SBS3814A 162 (AM 13)
Originally posted by bus555:30 June 2008
I can't imagine. You pay $3.30 to take a lousy piece of scrap metal. I took SBS3686C on Service 9 before. Made funny sounds when idle.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
I can't imagine. You pay $3.30 to take a lousy piece of scrap metal. I took SBS3686C on Service 9 before. Made funny sounds when idle.
Rather rare experience before they die out
I saw 2 other mk4s but dint see this if not i take liao
29/6
157 : SBS172M
172 : TIB697Y
187 : TIB595H(again)
700A : TIB708A
975 : TIB700X
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
oh pls, Express 518 also have this "expirence". 2 of them is 31L and 3640J...
CSS184S on 925
CSS195K on 925
CSS196H on 925
TIB1061A on 903
TIB660C on 911
SBS98U on 143
JGX4260 and JGV5652 with TVs installed (newly implemented by Handal Indah)
Originally posted by SBS9889U:Rather rare experience before they die out
I saw 2 other mk4s but dint see this if not i take liao
yess... especially those sibeh fast scania.. will make my $3+ worth it. ![]()