Originally posted by 566117:
what shift is it on? (no need for timings)
confirm S. i think its 34S.
it should be somewhere near Bukit Merah
SBS8052Z on service 48 [AR 123]
SBS9665Z on service 99 [BB 166]
SBS7398H on service 143 [SL SP] - Again ?
SBS9367J on service 147 [BB 165]
SBS3872G on service 185 [SL SP]
SBS8442G on service 185 [SL 199] - Again !
SBS89X on service 334 [SL 240]
9804P on 70
9807G on 55
Unid B9 on 153
This is going to be the unusual one for the day... (No joke!)
1:03pm while I was riding on TIB843S (Service 187) along BKE towards Woodlands Regional Int:
1:28pm when "off service" sms me of the latest updates:
About 1:40pm when "off service" called my HP of the latest updates:
About 7:15pm when "tamago" sms me of the latest updates:
Seriously... I don't know what that 2 jokers are trying to joke around... Good luck to the both of them.... ^_^
No wonder I thought i went hallucinating when i saw this VO3x with 168 desto along Bt Panjang Ring road today , lol...
SBS3668E 168
Originally posted by SBS1984E:SBS3668E 168
where is the bus.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
where is the bus.
judging from his post the bus should have either reached Bedok or Jln Kayu by now.
jialat... kena buat gu you liao (kena applied butter spread)
off route~! lol
Ass gonna dio bua already....
Jialat ar! Bukit Panjang is so far away!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Ass gonna dio bua already....
Jialat ar! Bukit Panjang is so far away!!
this is something really unusual
bc loses his way
the guide also loses his way
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
this is something really unusualbc loses his way
the guide also loses his way
The guide bring the run-away 168 to Premium 555 starting point...
The guide should turn to Jelebu Rd then Petir Rd to BKE...
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:The guide bring the run-away 168 to Premium 555 starting point...
The guide should turn to Jelebu Rd then Petir Rd to BKE...
Imagine if it ends up in BNL.
Then they find a SBST depot... to their much delight.
But it's a multi-storey stranger that they have yet to see before!
SBS682H on Sv 80
SBS928A on Sv 100
SBS815S on Sv 107(PM E shift, replacing SBS9657Y)
SBS2602B on Sv 147 (bus was screeching away...)
TIB1009C on Sv 980
TIB961J on Sv 961
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
where is the bus.
reach WDL at around 8.30 pm...
So SBS3668E and SBS9487X both went off-route today? Are they driven by the same BC?
Deleted
18/6/2008
TIB823A - 307 [KJ 700]
TIB505T - 190 [KJ 970]
TIB1202K - 302 [KJ SP]
TIB885X - 300 [KJ 180]
TIB549S - 190 [KJ 188]
TIB1012S - 985 [AM 851]
TIB720M - 985 [KJ 75]
TIB804E - 190 [KJ 700]
TIB1028Y - 67 [KJ 190]
TIB954E - 975 [KJ 925]
TIB1026C - 180 [KJ SP]
TIB637X - 966 [WL SP/960]
SBS418E - 105 [SL SP]
TIB863J - 106 [KJ 189]
SBS3765H - 162 [AM SP]
SBS975M - 36 [BN SP/401]
TIB537B - 106 [KJ 700]
SBS425J - 124 [AM SP]
SBS7398H - 143 [SL SP]
SBS104K - 261 [BR SP]
TIB759C - 307 [KJ 970]
Originally posted by xunmeng:So SBS3668E and SBS9487X both went off-route today? Are they driven by the same BC?
um No SBS3668E is just cameoing 168 SBs9487X's the one who went off route
Originally posted by service_238:
judging from his post the bus should have either reached Bedok or Jln Kayu by now.
No no... off... off... haha... the bus should be at SLE Arriving soon to WDL at the time of posting. :)
P.S. Erm Sv 238. Why you think that the bus is at Bedok / Jln Kayu at the time of my post?
Wednesday, 18/6/08
30: 7329H (BN 12)
97: 9152L (SL 179)
105: 380D (SL SP)
154: 9064H (SL 179)
174: 3757G (SL SP)
242: 366X (SL SP)
3745R still on 199 (definitely not SP)
Originally posted by SBS3675J:
um No SBS3668E is just cameoing 168 SBs9487X's the one who went off route
SBS3668E lambat... bunched up with a DD on 168 at J. Kayu on my ride. lolx.
Originally posted by @:)@:Wednesday, 18/6/08
3745R still on 199 (definitely not SP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Do note some of the buses may revisit their ex-perms and some of the K230UBs may still run around as its still Holiday1 schedule or because some of the perm buses still have ads.