habits and volgrens![]()

This is a high-floor accessible bus ![]()
Originally posted by my@jas:
This is a high-floor accessible bus
Whatever happened to the suspension.
Photo I took while I was away in Malaysia. Found that some find the Isuzu interesting, so I'll post.
Siao la, that BC still dare to drive out...
BC sok liao...scarcely kena scolding...
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Photo I took while I was away in Malaysia. Found that some find the Isuzu interesting, so I'll post.
If you want a weird Isuzu, here is one.

PA7489H, Isuzu NQR (a truck chassis)/SC Evolution, operated by WTS Travel (basically Woodlands Transport) for The Sentosa Resort (ex-Beaufort Sentosa), Seats 28 people.

I hope this grants me entry to the bus forum as a member.

And who knows what year this bus was manufactured?

Originally posted by SBS1985C:
The BC squeeze the square side desto into the rectangular side slot.
squeezed! haha
here's mine from the past few days...

They think people can't see the light...so they wrote....

sbs 7488G on svc 88...
another SBS 290 E problem, this time more serious
SBS 7374B On Service 198

SBS 8055R On Service 174

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
White one leh?
cant see image
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chip: dunno lei. too foreign to have any knowledge of it. lol.
this scania is damn clean sia......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
The EDS supposed to be orange. Why SBST suddenly change it to green?