Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Any comments?
Megapixels is low, no choice for hp camera.
A bit dark, and it would be better if you could zoom in perfectly to capture the whole bus in the centre of the picture.
SBS2696H, ur 9888Y photo is nice
too bad i still cant catch this bus because no luck lor...
Originally posted by TWS4793:Guest appearance of Drug Busters Bus YM 4009K (ex-SBS 0138M) at the Kaki Bukit Family Carnival. I only saw it about half an hour before the end of the carnival.
(Note: The photos shown here may have no copyright tag, but this doesn't mean that you can take the photos. Please seek permission from me.)
The outside, which is parked at a very shady corner with very little light.
The interior. I should not have used flash instead.
the front looks more like a N113.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:the front looks more like a N113.
Scania N113 and Merz 0405 (WA) has the same front what. just only the body and the air-con roof not the same LOL
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Scania N113 and Merz 0405 (WA) has the same front what. just only the body and the air-con roof not the same LOL
Prepare to get quartered!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Prepare to get quartered!
Huh? I dont get u ??
You will, soon.
A Scania N113, MK2 WA and a Merc WA ARE THE SAME BODY
Both are Alexandra PS
See?![]()
but I though Mark II WA are gone?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:See?
say so la ta ** de
Originally posted by SBS594D:but I though Mark II WA are gone?
I ONLY LET YOU KNOW THE INFO CAN?!!!
Originally posted by SBS997A:I ONLY LET YOU KNOW THE INFO CAN?!!!
okok can please talk nicely next time thank you.
okok can please talk nicely next time thank you. If it wasnt for this 16 guy, It wont have like this.
You'll still get quarteredby someone else eventually....
Folks... please.. share your info with the right etiquette. SBS997A, please watch out with what you say. It doesn't look good on you when you're trying to express yourself in that babaric manner.
Something taken 5 years ago...

Originally posted by SBS997A:A Scania N113, MK2 WA and a Merc WA ARE THE SAME BODY
Both are Alexandra PS
long time nvr see u online leh...
Originally posted by nenepokey:long time nvr see u online leh...
i believe thats a good thing.
say so la ta ** de
okok can please talk nicely next time thank you.
practice what you preach.
Originally posted by SBS9816E:Something taken 5 years ago...
Look at the tire marks! *ouch* And i realised that it had all rim guards on. Now some of them , particularly the middle tag axle ones, were missing.
Deleted.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Look at the tire marks! *ouch* And i realised that it had all rim guards on. Now some of them , particularly the middle tag axle ones, were missing.
I wonder how much difference it makes when the tag-axle feature is removed. Actually when the B9/10TLs make a sharp turn, you can hear the tyre grinding the tarmac.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I wonder how much difference it makes when the tag-axle feature is removed. Actually when the B9/10TLs make a sharp turn, you can hear the tyre grinding the tarmac.
when VO3x make a sharp turn, the tag axle will also turn as well. but for B10TLs & B9TLs, i dun see that in them.
Originally posted by nenepokey:when VO3x make a sharp turn, the tag axle will also turn as well. but for B10TLs & B9TLs, i dun see that in them.
That's just exactly what I meant. How much impact is there when this feature is removed?
TIB 0845L On Service 975 (Sorry for the Poor Picture)