Originally posted by SBS 233 X:There wont be K230 on 292. Don't worry.
i dont understand why some people hate KUBs ![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i dont understand why some people hate KUBs
Seats...bodywork....etc
Btw, all of you would want to consider liking KUB, sooner or later most services would have KUB
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Seats...bodywork....etc
Btw, all of you would want to consider liking KUB, sooner or later most services would have KUB
thanks for cheering me. you are right. sooner or later KUB would be stucked on other services. see this, people like to complain. old bus come, people dont like. old lah, slow lah, what crap lah. new bus come, even worst. what is this? ![]()
ydy I took SBS8214Z and u know behind the yellow seat behind the driver cab got this box thinky leh. I wonder what is inside and what is for. I wish they would put another seat rather that this LOL
Why not?
Most people don't like the MKIII.
I happen to like them.
Most people like the trident.
I don't like it.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Why not?Most people don't like the MKIII.
I happen to like them.
I don't like it.
The some ppl have Nissan UD & Scania ELBO but I dont. Same for Scania N113 but I dont..
Originally posted by bus555:
The some ppl have Nissan UD & Scania ELBO but I dont. Same for Scania N113 but I dont..
Then what do you have?
i dun think any bus fans owns any UDs, ELBOs and/or CRBs anyway
The only thing that I don't like about the KUB is the vibrations and bodywork. Other aspects are fine. But I like to lean on the PIW headrest
SBS8246G to SBS8256C registered today
SBS8254H skipped !!! =.=
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Why not?Most people don't like the MKIII.
I happen to like them.
I don't like it.
true. i like mark three.
people dislike VSO cus its fricking noisy but hey. i like the sound.
i just dislike the new scanias due to its hard suspension and the hard jerk before moving off and when its just about to completely stop. but there's also things i like about it like the steering wheel, the scania badge, and the front design.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
true. i like mark three.people dislike VSO cus its fricking noisy but hey. i like the sound.
i just dislike the new scanias due to its hard suspension and the hard jerk before moving off and when its just about to completely stop. but there's also things i like about it like the steering wheel, the scania badge, and the front design.
Haha but I don't like VSO because I find it noisy and slow. But I really like Mark III also.
true. i like mark three.people dislike VSO cus its fricking noisy but hey. i like the sound.
haha. now i start to develop a like for MKIII. especially on 170. VSO actually not bad, but quite a pathetic top speed along e'ways. Scanias are nice buses, actually, just that somethings that it has doesn't suit some people's likings.
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha. now i start to develop a like for MKIII. especially on 170. VSO actually not bad, but quite a pathetic top speed along e'ways. Scanias are nice buses, actually, just that somethings that it has doesn't suit some people's likings.
suay suay got a lousy vso
haha
some can really speed. =)
and there's of course, those that make funny noises, have funny smells and wierd speed =P
to offtopic abit: a few weeks ago 9845 somehow revealed a turbo whistle.. and it seemed much faster than before
Originally posted by bus555:ydy I took SBS8214Z and u know behind the yellow seat behind the driver cab got this box thinky leh. I wonder what is inside and what is for. I wish they would put another seat rather that this LOL
It is actually a compartment for BCs to keep their belongings. They have to lock it, as there were cases where BCs belongings that were kept inside the box went missing.
suay suay got a lousy vso
haha
some can really speed. =)
and there's of course, those that make funny noises, have funny smells and wierd speed =P
to offtopic abit: a few weeks ago 9845 somehow revealed a turbo whistle.. and it seemed much faster than before
VSOs may be slow and loud, but the interiors are really nice. SBS9832H could perform turbo if I am not wrong.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Haha but I hate VSO because I find it noisy and slow. But I really like Mark III also.
Why hate buses when you claim to be a bus enthusiast? 'Hate' is too strong for such description.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
VSOs may be slow and loud, but the interiors are really nice. SBS9832H could perform turbo if I am not wrong.
Because its Volgren Bodywork. If SBST had chosen Volgren for our B9TLs it would be real nice
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8246G to SBS8256C registered today
SBS8254H skipped !!! =.=
SBS Transit screwing up everything again.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8246G to SBS8256C registered today
SBS8254H skipped !!! =.=
Expected. xD
They supertitious until like this...
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
It is actually a compartment for BCs to keep their belongings. They have to lock it, as there were cases where BCs belongings that were kept inside the box went missing.
Well.... wonder why they dont wanna put that thinky on the B9TL lol
Originally posted by Oceane:
Expected. xDThey supertitious until like this...
Yeah lor. So now they basically screwed everything up by not following the order. 8034 44 54 64 74 84 94 8104 14 24 34.. 8194 8204 8214 have. 8224 8234 44 54.....8424 dunhave 8434 44 54 64 74 have then the rest dunhave. very disorganised.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
They will, in the near distant future :p
When the NACs are gone ofcourse.
Well, I realised that the newer K230UBs got this new 'box' thing at the right of the bus above the front right rim inside the bus. What's that used for?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
When the NACs are gone ofcourse.
Well, I realised that the newer K230UBs got this new 'box' thing at the right of the bus above the front right rim inside the bus. What's that used for?
the BC compartment to keep their belongings. so far like only BNDEP buses have.
Originally posted by nenepokey:the BC compartment to keep their belongings. so far like only BNDEP buses have.
Some of the AM buses have them.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Because its Volgren Bodywork. If SBST had chosen Volgren for our B9TLs it would be real nice.
How can they choose when Volgren has stopped production for DDs at that point of time ??