Originally posted by SBS8033D:Agree
997 too long to turn in the cute little sengkang int liao...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
lol?why you say sengkang cute int??btw,i also dont want to see 997 turn into sengkang:x Punngol-Geylang Lor 1 (Loop) BEST!:D-.-
I mean the Sengkang Int inside!
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Well, there were rumours that Service 197 might become WAB but most probably with B9TLs instead as majority of the Service 197 fleet are DDs. Note that B9TL has cameo on 197 before once.
B9TL cameo on services = those service are potential B9TL candidates? Don't talk when you words don't make sense.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I mean the Sengkang Int inside!
How you want to turn inside? Who's driving? You? Don't make life difficult for others leh.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:I saw a KUB passing Jurong Town Hall Road this afternoon. I am not sure whether it's off service or not but it turns right into Jurong Town Hall Rd heading JRE from AYE (Tuas Direction). If from what I guess, it should be from Sv 197. Correct me if i;m wrong guys as i didn't manage to catch rego nor service number as i saw it from far.
Clue: It is not from Sv 154. Sv 154 goes straight at the Jurong East Flyover Viaduct junction heading Tuas.
Don't anyhow guess.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:my guess is either 59 or 410.
Lol... sneaky... ![]()
SBS 8235M got a very serious crack at the rear bumper.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8235M got a very serious crack at the rear bumper.
when was that? I just took that today on 133. I didn't notice any cracks.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8235M got a very serious crack at the rear bumper.
Any pictures?
K230UB on sv55 around 2127hrs along Hougang Ave 3[near bus stop Aft Defu Lane 12] twds Bishan. Bus ad is Breathe Right Nasal Strips, so assumed is SBS8168Z
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:when was that? I just took that today on 133. I didn't notice any cracks.
Seen it this afternoon @ Orchard Rd
8295P > new to BNDEP [i think so]
rode on sv 5 just now
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Seen it this afternoon @ Orchard Rd
Originally posted by lemon1974:the rego plate change back to 8290C alrd... that was fast...
they had changed it back since last saturday
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
162?
133 yesterday..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
133 yesterday..
but 133 does not go orchard rd mah...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
OMG! you are right? Did it cameo on Svc 162 yesterday. I kept remember that it display 133. Maybe it is Svc 162. But confirm is SBS 8235M..
Originally posted by lemon1974:
Service 133 downroutes uses Orchard Road to start trip at Suntec.
Originally posted by off_service:Service 133 downroutes uses Orchard Road to start trip at Suntec.
Thanks for the verification.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it would be nice that you do post smth rather solid. this kind of post is totally vulnerable to start flame wars.
sorry....
Well, there were rumours that Service 197 might become WAB but most probably with B9TLs instead as majority of the Service 197 fleet are DDs. Note that B9TL has cameo on 197 before once.
Note that B9TL had cameo 197 not only once.....but a few times
8235M on 55 today. Saw the gaping crack. There are also scratches on the left side of the bus. Think it might have got into an accident or something...
Too bad my handphone can't connect to my computer. Else I'd have posted some pics of the crack...
Originally posted by Oceane:8235M on 55 today. Saw the gaping crack. There are also scratches on the left side of the bus. Think it might have got into an accident or something...
Too bad my handphone can't connect to my computer. Else I'd have posted some pics of the crack...
good lah. bring 2822 over and dump that to soon lee. we'll see the crack turn into 8030L.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
wait long long..
lol? if my dear 997A goes to Bedok Int
means singapore is going to snow soon:D
also meant 2695H will start to burn
Yeah, Bedok Interchange is the only interchange in Singapore to have buses from every SBST depot including special buses. Even CNG enters Bedok Interchange.
hmm..you sure all depots?i dont see buses from Woodlands Depot 905Y??
1688K?