29/8/2008
K230UB SBS8300H on sv36 1st bus fr CGA replace SBS2710Y >>> BN SP
Originally posted by Oceane:8235M on 55 today. Saw the gaping crack. There are also scratches on the left side of the bus. Think it might have got into an accident or something...
Too bad my handphone can't connect to my computer. Else I'd have posted some pics of the crack...
I think is likely the backside hit the hump.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I think is likely the backside hit the hump.
Got a bit of the livery got peeled off near one of the rear windows. So very likely something crashed the rear.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Got a bit of the livery got peeled off near one of the rear windows. So very likely something crashed the rear.
Saw it on sv133 today too.
And also SBS 7489 D also kena one big hole on the rear right bumper. Saw it at Lor Ah Soo twds hgdep for repair.
Does the new bus include the K230UB that runs on SBS Service 52?
U know, i really like the interior of the K series Scania - esp the Mercedes Benz W220(S Class)-inspired high tech lighted dashboard(u know if u see ). I noticed the milage on the particular one ( think 82 something) was quite low..abt 12k only.
Originally posted by ceecookie:Does the new bus include the K230UB that runs on SBS Service 52?
U know, i really like the interior of the K series Scania - esp the Mercedes Benz W220(S Class)-inspired high tech lighted dashboard(u know if u see ). I noticed the milage on the particular one ( think 82 something) was quite low..abt 12k only.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:And also SBS 7489 D also kena one big hole on the rear right bumper. Saw it at Lor Ah Soo twds hgdep for repair.
yeahh ![]()
last friday i and scania n113blov3r were on svc 87 passing by hgdep when we saw this newly made kub moving round inside hgdep.it was only painted till the rear door.and at the rear,the long silver thing was missing.the bus was unregistred.
Originally posted by Merczrox:last friday i and scania n113blov3r were on svc 87 passing by hgdep when we saw this newly made kub moving round inside hgdep.it was only painted till the rear door.and at the rear,the long silver thing was missing.the bus was unregistred.
Very common.
Originally posted by Merczrox:last friday i and scania n113blov3r were on svc 87 passing by hgdep when we saw this newly made kub moving round inside hgdep.it was only painted till the rear door.and at the rear,the long silver thing was missing.the bus was unregistred.
Of cus. HGDEP build them up.
Originally posted by ceecookie:Does the new bus include the K230UB that runs on SBS Service 52?
hahaha..
A Scania dash is nothin if you compare to that of a KingLong..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS8325L
SBS8326J
SBS8327G
SBS8328D
SBS8329B
SBS8330X
SBS8331Tregistered yesterday. (:
and the infestation perpetuates.
bbdep and arbp seem to have had quite a hiatus from a new batches of Scanias.
SBS8316M SBS8322U SBS8323S should be under bndep.
8309J on 100 today.
So far HGDEP has 3 83XX series K230s, mainly 8309 8312 and 8315.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:SBS8316M SBS8322U SBS8323S should be under bndep.
maybe/probably another bn svc kena KUB training ? quite a number of KUB in bn i see. so happy [for me]
Originally posted by Oceane:8309J on 100 today.
So far HGDEP has 3 83XX series K230s, mainly 8309 8312 and 8315.
8305 Sv62 Full day today.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:lol? if my dear 997A goes to Bedok Int
means singapore is going to snow soon:D
also meant 2695H will start to burn
2695H will probably catch fire soon.. on the highway the engine makes zznngng zngngg soudns like something gonna fall out..
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
8305 Sv62 Full day today.
Yeah, and 8311B 8320A too. 6 units now.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
2695H will probably catch fire soon.. on the highway the engine makes zznngng zngngg soudns like something gonna fall out..
Feel The Heat.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
somebody is going to be sad then......
SBS 8319 E is at bndep.
anybody else noe if other sv or feeder doing KUB training?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:anybody else noe if other sv or feeder doing KUB training?
no need to so gan chiong one lah.i know u hoping that those kubs are training for svc 292.