Highly likely 72 will get K230s. Spoke to the green men of Tam Int after they "toured" SBS8457P. Lolx.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Highly likely 72 will get K230s. Spoke to the green men of Tam Int after they "toured" SBS8457P. Lolx.
replace the few mercs on it? transfer a few B9 to sv 166? transfer the VO of Sv 166 to Sv 72?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
replace the few mercs on it? transfer a few B9 to sv 166? transfer the VO of Sv 166 to Sv 72?
Should be the Mercedes. =D
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Highly likely 72 will get K230s. Spoke to the green men of Tam Int after they "toured" SBS8457P. Lolx.
I think last week they already started route familarisation for 72.
Add on for the crash, look like batch 2 of K230UB, look at the pix, it has a pair of seats behind the driver's cab, so not SBS8045U
Originally posted by Acx1688:Add on for the crash, look like batch 2 of K230UB, look at the pix, it has a pair of seats behind the driver's cab, so not SBS8045U
SBS 8074K (BRBP 63).
Thats why it was towed back to AMDEP.
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 8074K (BRBP 63).Thats why it was towed back to AMDEP.
probably it was trying to get back to AMDEP, then tio crash.
maybe svc 28 you may not know? haha jkjk. Anyway, I would love to see Kub on 72. I taken B9 on 72 a-bit sian liao lol (But today I took 0 B9 on 72 lolz)
Originally posted by bus555:
maybe svc 28 you may not know? haha jkjk. Anyway, I would love to see Kub on 72. I taken B9 on 72 a-bit sian liao lol (But today I took 0 B9 on 72 lolz)
svc72's B9s are much more better than other svc's ones lar. If you sian den dun take svc72.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
svc72's B9s are much more better than other svc's ones lar. If you sian den dun take svc72.
Who say I dont like all svc 72 B9. SBS7404Z, SBS7414U, SBS7429C and SBS7431U on 72 are my fav b9TL lolzzz....
But I don't think there'll be many of them...
c the amount of DD and SD...
72 B9 isit full fleet Voiths or are there ZF's?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:72 B9 isit full fleet Voiths or are there ZF's?
I think no ZF B9 on 72 leh
Originally posted by SBS7484P:72 B9 isit full fleet Voiths or are there ZF's?
Full voith fleet.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Full voith fleet.
haizz at least 76 does have zF b9 but then again, it is AMDEP choice not ours...
just to check.. out of the total no. of B9's, isit 50 voiths and 150 ZF's or vice versa? im confused/
Originally posted by SBS7484P:just to check.. out of the total no. of B9's, isit 50 voiths and 150 ZF's or vice versa? im confused/
you're correct.
kk.. was confused. there was a post in the forum i saw about 150ZF's and 50 voiths but i recalled i saw "50 of the B9TL's will be the first 50 buses in singapore to have a 6 speed automatic gearbox"
somewhere.. sounds like newspaper clipping.
then agian.. the news is usually wrong when it comes to buses
Off topic: Anyone know what was the b9Tl that has it's first accident? Not the one on 147....
Originally posted by bus555:Off topic: Anyone know what was the b9Tl that has it's first accident? Not the one on 147....
If I am nt wrong is the one on Svc 21.
7306z
Who say I dont like all svc 72 B9. SBS7404Z, SBS7414U, SBS7429C and SBS7431U on 72 are my fav b9TL lolzzz....
Then y sian of svc72 B9 when u like so many of them. So contradicting.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Then y sian of svc72 B9 when u like so many of them. So contradicting.
ok....case closed ok?
Actually the pax capacity for the KUB is almost the same for a CAC DM merz. A KUB have 30 seating pax, 29 for batch 1 and 58 standing pax while CAC merz have 39 seating pax and 50 satnding pax.
Originally posted by choww:Actually the pax capacity for the KUB is almost the same for a CAC DM merz. A KUB have 30 seating pax, 29 for batch 1 and 58 standing pax while CAC merz have 39 seating pax and 50 satnding pax.
Which, if only seating is allowed, it would be comparable to a 2+2 Rosa (29 Seats) or Stretch Coaster (28-29 seats)