8505 on 24 yest
Originally posted by Oceane:In short... (so messy)
To BNDEP:
8415 8416 8417 8419 8420 8421 8422 8425
yup and today 8422 on service 18.
SBS8501U was on 410 yesterday.
SBS8429X
SBS8430R
SBS8431M
SBS8432K
SBS8509Z
SBS8510T
SBS8511R
SBS8512M
Registered today. the 8xx4 series still not registered. finally, the gap has filled up for the 84xx series...
till now, 457 Scania KUBs have registered
i suppose this KUBeur4 will be registered till 856x or 857x due to unregistered 8xx4 KUBs.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:i suppose this KUBeur4 will be registered till 856x or 857x due to unregistered 8xx4 KUBs.
Maybe not. SBST *might* make a uturn and go back to register the 8xx4s.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Maybe not. SBST *might* make a uturn and go back to register the 8xx4s.
no offence, but dey should hav done that 3-4 months ago. but i 'may' support you, who noes 4 can be rergistered.
Deleted.
They dun want to register than juz leave it lor.. Wat for register it and create so many problem. I can see if this carries on, it would exceeds the 8888 when the Euro 5 come in.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:no offence, but dey should hav done that 3-4 months ago. but i 'may' support you, who noes 4 can be rergistered.
theres no "reregistering", they still have the 40-odd KUBs left to register, they might as well just push those 40 to the 8xx4 series.
new KUB on svc 359. seen at psr ctrl twd pasr st 51. not sure cameo, but seen with passengers. full EDS 359 shown.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:new KUB on svc 359. seen at psr ctrl twd pasr st 51. not sure cameo, but seen with passengers. full EDS 359 shown.
u see wrongly. no kub on 359 ytd.
Originally posted by Scania:451 in Singapore, 448 for SBS Transit.
the SJE series 5 scania are not k230ub ...are they? no doubt they have same dash thhough...
does hippo tours have any 5th series Scanias?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:u see wrongly. no kub on 359 ytd.
than tell me wad was the svc then u saw. i dont have glaucoma ok.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:than tell me wad was the svc then u saw. i dont have glaucoma ok.
if you have a pic is better, NPNT
Originally posted by ZYX2005:the SJE series 5 scania are not k230ub ...are they? no doubt they have same dash thhough...
did u mean e "K" series?
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:than tell me wad was the svc then u saw. i dont have glaucoma ok.
Eh so many people already said that there was NO kub on 359 yesterday and u still insist that u saw a kub on 359.i know u are waiting for new kub deployments but can dont get so excited and jump to conclusions can or not?359 dont have kub means dont have.dont insist and be complacent can or not?grumble all u want.but thats that.no kub on 359.
SBS8497Z on 17 today
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:no offence, but dey should hav done that 3-4 months ago. but i 'may' support you, who noes 4 can be rergistered.
It was already mentioned that it was not done because of SBS8074K or maybe SBST was too auspicious therefore the regos ending with 4s were not registered.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:the SJE series 5 scania are not k230ub ...are they? no doubt they have same dash thhough...
shld be hippo tours. they have a few K230's.
SJE ones are KIBs, which may mean that they are either K270IBs or K310IBs.
Hippotours have 3 K230UBs and 2 K270IBs.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8130G on 185... WAB logo slanted coz uses only 1 hook. The back of logo says 84_ _ (185)
** transferred from the unusual thread..
for Sv 268 and Sv 232 K230s, they are using Velcro (or something similar to that) to stick the WAB Logo. Sv 265 K230 also have the Velcro on the windscreen and they simply stick on the WAB Logo, when doing the crossover to Sv 268/268A. So SLBP is using hook instead of Velcro?
Originally posted by lemon1974:for Sv 268 and Sv 232 K230s, they are using Velcro (or something similar to that) to stick the WAB Logo. Sv 265 K230 also have the Velcro on the windscreen and they simply stick on the WAB Logo, when doing the crossover to Sv 268/268A. So SLBP is using hook instead of Velcro?
I saw Sv185 & Sv199 KUBs using Velcro also.
rude...
if u insist u saw, i dun wanna waste my time arguing. i'm just saying it did not happen.
Originally posted by lemon1974:for Sv 268 and Sv 232 K230s, they are using Velcro (or something similar to that) to stick the WAB Logo. Sv 265 K230 also have the Velcro on the windscreen and they simply stick on the WAB Logo, when doing the crossover to Sv 268/268A. So SLBP is using hook instead of Velcro?
Velcro is something like white framed WAB logo? 8207U hav that
ytd 8437Y back to sv185 with bolded arial font numbers. before that it is times new roman