Originally posted by Merczrox:
Nonononono.how many times will u ask that question.i know u want kubs badly on 292.but that wont happen now.understand?i know u cant wait.but u have to wait.u want all svcs to get kub immediately?and u still seem so impatient and unhappy about 292 not getting kubs.there are already so many svcs with kubs.u can go take those svcs what.what else u want?and it dosent mean that if 292's BCs drive svc 18's kubs means that 292 will get kub.dont jump to the conclusion.just be patient and wait.if u cant wait and if u are still unhappy,thats ur problem.groan and whine all u want.but 292 wont get kubs for now as someone mentioned before.get that in ur head.
What a long lecture. =X
I hate Gemilang as they only used plastic. Now the newer batch have the strong plastic smell.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Service 235 will be using 1 new Scania bus w.e.f next week.
- Toa Payoh Int
Follow-up
SBS8506G replacing SBS3769Y.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Follow-upSBS8506G replacing SBS3769Y.
Walao eh.![]()
Walao eh.
Still got 400+ more scanias ~.... 400+ Walao eh.![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Still got 400+ more scanias ~.... 400+ Walao eh.
�. ![]()
Nonononono.how many times will u ask that question.i know u want kubs badly on 292.but that wont happen now.understand?i know u cant wait.but u have to wait.u want all svcs to get kub immediately?and u still seem so impatient and unhappy about 292 not getting kubs.there are already so many svcs with kubs.u can go take those svcs what.what else u want?and it dosent mean that if 292's BCs drive svc 18's kubs means that 292 will get kub.dont jump to the conclusion.just be patient and wait.if u cant wait and if u are still unhappy,thats ur problem.groan and whine all u want.but 292 wont get kubs for now as someone mentioned before.get that in ur head.
I think If Changi Airport got HDB Flats i sure ScaniaB7RLE will stay there coz all svc gt almost of KUBs Fleet
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think If Changi Airport got HDB Flats i sure ScaniaB7RLE will stay there coz all svc gt almost of KUBs Fleet
Airport Hotel ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Airport Hotel
Airport HDB =P
hehe long lecture. anyways i just wait and wait, like dat better.
just be patient... one day will come
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:hehe long lecture. anyways i just wait and wait, like dat better.
Yah.i am not scolding u.but u have to be patient.there are 900 scanias coming in.so u still scared for what?no need to scared what.by 2020,all svcs must be WAB.so nothing to worry.ur beloved svc 292 will have kubs by then.so be patient and just wait until 292 get kubs.if it dosent happen now,it will happen just before 2020.
ScaniaB7RLE scared not enough Scanias....the rest of us scared too many Scanias.![]()
8517A 8518Y 8519U to BNDEP
k230ub introduced on 45, 90, 235, 358 today
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:k230ub introduced on 45, 90, 235, 358 today
Mercs and CRB's gone. ![]()
Registered today
SBS 8523G
SBS 8530K
SBS 8531H
SBS 8532E
SBS 8533C
SBS 8535Y
SBS 8536U
SBS 8537S
SBS 8538P
SBS 8539L
10 KUBs.
Originally posted by Oceane:Registered today
SBS 8523G
SBS 8530K
SBS 8531H
SBS 8532E
SBS 8533C
SBS 8535Y
SBS 8536U
SBS 8537S
SBS 8538P
SBS 8539L10 KUBs.
This buses dun come BN we gt too much le
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:This buses dun come BN we gt too much le
BN got alot of excess N113 lying around, if they want new buses they just need to lay the extra N113 up & scrap them off.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:hehe long lecture. anyways i just wait and wait, like dat better.
ScaniaB7RLE ur wishes have come true Svc358(My N113),Svc359,Svc90,Svc235,Svc45 gt KUBs liao Happy lor ,F-Word
Nw Pasir Ris almost all svc gt KUBs except 12,21,(58),6,354,88
Lucky Svc 58 bo KUBs
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:k230ub introduced on 45, 90, 235, 358 today
SBS8430R on 45 today.AND WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!90 can get kubs??????![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:Registered today
SBS 8523G
SBS 8530K
SBS 8531H
SBS 8532E
SBS 8533C
SBS 8535Y
SBS 8536U
SBS 8537S
SBS 8538P
SBS 8539L10 KUBs.
seems they really dont want the 4s eh? =P
Originally posted by Oceane:
BN got alot of excess N113 lying around, if they want new buses they just need to lay the extra N113 up & scrap them off.
Y Lay Up my N113 sia BN let them use until Lifespan Expired
For Merczrox: No even 90, My Svc358 also kena ![]()
scaniaB7RLE,are u happy now?svc 90 and 45 has gotten kubs kicking out my Merc.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Y Lay Up my N113 sia BN let them use until Lifespan Expired
For Merczrox: No even 90, My Svc358 also kena
Svc 90 is FULL FLEET MERC LEH.so svc 90 most affected leh.at least svc 358 dosent have full fleet scania N113CRBs.what is going to happen to the svc 90's Merc?![]()