ScaniaB7RLE , Some Svc292 Driver drive DDs also leh so u telling mi Svc292 will get DDs ma ,No rite .... Then plz if u see Svc292 Drivers driving KUBs, that no need to say Svc292 gt KUBs and plz go Airport stay (There have a hotel inside Crown Plaza)
KUB rego set to go up to 8561.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Svc 90 is FULL FLEET MERC LEH.so svc 90 most affected leh.at least svc 358 dosent have full fleet scania N113CRBs.what is going to happen to the svc 90's Merc?
My svc 235 more affected. Full fleet merc to full fleet kub overnight leh. Starting to miss the merc engine sounds. I use it as alarm to tell me that the next bus will be arriving in ~8mins. The kubs are so quiet - cant hear a thing until one of them decided to blast the air horn.
Originally posted by tvcnq:My svc 235 more affected. Full fleet merc to full fleet kub overnight leh. Starting to miss the merc engine sounds. I use it as alarm to tell me that the next bus will be arriving in ~8mins. The kubs are so quiet - cant hear a thing until one of them decided to blast the air horn.
Just wait for Mercz to cameo again
Originally posted by tvcnq:The kubs are so quiet - cant hear a thing until one of them decided to blast the air horn.
if i stay home the entire day, i think i can hear it abt 4-7 times.
Originally posted by tvcnq:My svc 235 more affected. Full fleet merc to full fleet kub overnight leh. Starting to miss the merc engine sounds. I use it as alarm to tell me that the next bus will be arriving in ~8mins. The kubs are so quiet - cant hear a thing until one of them decided to blast the air horn.
I am also very sad.pity SBS3769Y.
but dont worry man.there is still SBS3774G.![]()
3774G also kicked out.. both former 235 buses are now cameoing on 231W
Now 231W mercz fleet MIA....
447X dunno where? missing for 1 week. 479D in depot sleeping
Originally posted by sbs8104h:447X dunno where? missing for 1 week. 479D in depot sleeping
I said somewhere that its in amdep, NOT the laid up area
Originally posted by service_238:
fine....
Originally posted by sbs8104h:3774G also kicked out.. both former 235 buses are now cameoing on 231W
Walao eh.SBS3774G also kicked out from svc 235.
lucky at least both SBS3769Y and SBS3774G are still cameoing around.
Luckily,SBS447X is not laid up.BTW,what is it doing in AMDEP?
Walao eh.SBS3774G also kicked out from svc 235.lucky at least both SBS3769Y and SBS3774G are still cameoing around.
it's not fair that 235's fleet is now 100% kub. but i am going to miss 3769Y![]()
not sure. Looks like got a new paint job. more details please ask AM WS :)
Means refurb.
Yesterday on Sv142.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:k230ub introduced on 45, 90, 235, 358 today
Wow. Svc 90 from NAC to CAC to KUB...... They jumped quite a lot.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wow. Svc 90 from NAC to CAC to KUB...... They jumped quite a lot.
what CAC? 3720L only wot and 3827 den 3747? 3747 still around leh.
479 ytd on 145.
Svc 90 is FULL FLEET MERC LEH.so svc 90 most affected leh.at least svc 358 dosent have full fleet scania N113CRBs.what is going to happen to the svc 90's Merc?
145 going to kenna sooner or later also. looks like BR is going a bit more aggressive in getting kubs.
Originally posted by AEW5001:145 going to kenna sooner or later also. looks like BR is going a bit more aggressive in getting kubs.
Please post in Part 3 thanks.
At least those Mercz that kik out from Svc235 can cameo on other svc. For N113 (sbs3641G,sbs3657L,sbs3699r) dun know y dun wan cameo.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ScaniaB7RLE ur wishes have come true Svc358(My N113),Svc359,Svc90,Svc235,Svc45 gt KUBs liao Happy lor ,F-Word
Nw Pasir Ris almost all svc gt KUBs except 12,21,(58),6,354,88
Lucky Svc 58 bo KUBs
why so serious. no need to be angry lah.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:At least those Mercz that kik out from Svc235 can cameo on other svc. For N113 (sbs3641G,sbs3657L,sbs3699r) dun know y dun wan cameo.
Go ask BNDEP.anyway,thats why i like SLBP,BRBP.even if they kick out the Merc from their perm svcs due to kub,they still let those Merc cameo around often on other svcs which is good.![]()