77 pages has been reached in Part 4, and half a year has passed. Why not start a new one?
reeply: azharjj
9571 helps buses from other svc do preventive maintenance.
why 3837J kenna replaced
which svc is it on now ?
that bus has no problem one wha t.. lol
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:why 3837J kenna replaced
which svc is it on now ?
that bus has no problem one wha t.. lol
The scrapyard is wating?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:reeply: azharjj
9571 helps buses from other svc do preventive maintenance.
i know but then... a AR 5 bus do 99... =D
Never hear b4.
Originally posted by azharjj:i know but then... a AR 5 bus do 99... =D
Never hear b4.
i have personally seen AM186 leylands on 168. ![]()
SBS9293M
(HGDEP SP
BBDEP SP)
hougang trying to get rid of alot of lousy buses.
on 99 yesterday.
SBS 9149Y has been rescued from the scrapyard & towed back to SLBP. SBST decided to repair it. The mechanics are cursing & swearing about having to put back all the fittings & equipments.
OMG....
Originally posted by samtlk:SBS 9149Y has been rescued from the scrapyard & towed back to SLBP. SBST decided to repair it. The mechanics are cursing & swearing about having to put back all the fittings & equipments.
We could well see a 9378C style on it.
Anyone know it is comfimed 785U and this Scania K230UB lay up or not? The wiki like never say sia
Originally posted by samtlk:SBS 9149Y has been rescued from the scrapyard & towed back to SLBP. SBST decided to repair it. The mechanics are cursing & swearing about having to put back all the fittings & equipments.
Wonder who was that stupid personnel in SBST.
Originally posted by Oceane:We could well see a 9378C style on it.
Or maybe the usual 9038J or 9058B repair work?
WEF 16/06/2008
SBS128S
(SP SLBP
78 SLBP)
Fleet addition of 1 bus. There will be no more jump bus.
are you one of them? ![]()
WHOO!!! Thank you SBST! Thank you for saving my ex AR 10 LO3X!
SBS9380U
(HG SP) to (HG 107)
Addition of 1 S-Shift for Sv 107 during weekdays
Saturday, Sunday&PH still stay the same.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Wonder who was that stupid personnel in SBST.
repair liao, then SLBP got additional bus mah.. good mah.. scare to take ah?
anyway, it might be due to the insurance company who is making the decision? they might feel repair is more cheaper than buying a new bus.
btw, someone edited SBS8033D to be perm on Sv 183, while SBS8190H to be perm Sv 51. so there is a switch?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
repair liao, then SLBP got additional bus mah.. good mah.. scare to take ah?anyway, it might be due to the insurance company who is making the decision? they might feel repair is more cheaper than buying a new bus.
also because LO3x get extension and that they are the last batch of Leylands.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8185Z and SBS8186X should be perm on Sv 24.
btw, someone edited SBS8033D to be perm on Sv 183, while SBS8190H to be perm Sv 51. so there is a switch?
yes. 8033 has been relegated to 183 S Shift where its most suited. same for 8436 also downgraded to 243 S Shift.
also
SBS8208S
(SLBP SP
SLBP 51)
SBS8436A
(SLBP 51
SLBP 243)
SBS3786Y
(SLBP 243
SLBP SP)
9379A (HG 62) --> (SL SP)
On 98
Originally posted by lemon1974:
repair liao, then SLBP got additional bus mah.. good mah.. scare to take ah?anyway, it might be due to the insurance company who is making the decision? they might feel repair is more cheaper than buying a new bus.
He dun want can ask SLBP send that bus to AMDEP lolx.