SBS8030L
(SLBP 185
SLBP 174)
SBS8050D
(SLBP 174
SLBP 185)
next week massive amdep B10TLs redeployment. stay tuned.
currently
SBS9188J
(BRBP 88
AMDEP 25)
SBS9842D
(AMDEP 25
BRBP 88)
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:SBS0382Z
(AMDEP 021/565AMDEP SP)
SBS2813J
(AMDEP 070AMDEP 021/565)
SBS3816U could be perm S70, I gotta continue spotting S70.
this week except for wednesday 382 has been faithful on its slot.
i guess changes kick in next week
Originally posted by lemon1974:i think the BC dont like 408J. Still trying out different buses everyday.
Mon - SBS364 is on Sv 269
Tues - SBS408/464 are on Sv 269
Wed - SBS160/343 are on Sv 269
Thurs - SBS549 on Sv 269btw, think SBS423 is back on Sv 268 with the guinness ad. on the same slot since monday. Sun also on Sv 268. Not sure what bus is out or is it fleet addition.
most prob 408 keeps giving problems.
293 should be out.
perm stickers seen.
SBS9166Y SBS9169P
(BRBP 28
AMDEP 161)
SBS9167U
(BRBP 31
AMDEP 72)
SBS9174Z
(BRBP 28
AMDEP 72)
SBS9825D SBS9834C
(AMDEP 161
BRBP 28)
SBS9831K
(AMDEP 72
BRBP 28)
SBS9835A
(AMDEP 72
BRBP 31)
Alamak, no pic of B10TLs on 56 yet. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Alamak, no pic of B10TLs on 56 yet.
Better go get one before it's too late! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:perm stickers seen.
SBS9166Y SBS9169P
(BRBP 28AMDEP 161)
SBS9167U
(BRBP 31AMDEP 72)
SBS9174Z
(BRBP 28AMDEP 72)
SBS9825D SBS9834C
(AMDEP 161BRBP 28)
SBS9831K
(AMDEP 72BRBP 28)
SBS9835A
(AMDEP 72BRBP 31)
Another damm VSO for 31.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Another damm VSO for 31.
If you don't like it, can you just shut up? And I don't think "damn" is a nice word to describe buses.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS8030L
(SLBP 185SLBP 174)
SBS8050D
(SLBP 174SLBP 185)
OMG
There goes the B7RLE... no longer at my doorsteps. Nvr mind, board many times already. I enjoyed it =D
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Another damm VSO for 31.
And I thought you dig the VSOs...
Yaaaa Right!
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS8030L
(SLBP 185SLBP 174)
SBS8050D
(SLBP 174SLBP 185)
SBS 8030L
Still like to go to Orchard Rd..
SBS 8050D still got the ads?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:perm stickers seen.
SBS9166Y SBS9169P
(BRBP 28AMDEP 161)
SBS9167U
(BRBP 31AMDEP 72)
SBS9174Z
(BRBP 28AMDEP 72)
SBS9825D SBS9834C
(AMDEP 161BRBP 28)
SBS9831K
(AMDEP 72BRBP 28)
SBS9835A
(AMDEP 72BRBP 31)
28 import 3 more VSO, making FIVE?
Originally posted by jayh272416:28 import 3 more VSO, making FIVE?
whoa..."import" from other countries...
think 8030 still likes chionging on Orchard Rd rather than on PIE...
oh no! VSOs out of 161...sian liao. LO3x nicer on 168 at night.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8030L
8050D no ad
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Alamak, no pic of B10TLs on 56 yet.
what happen to SBS9828X?
wow more L03X on 72 lol and Wah diao sia. tat means no more B10TL on 72 liao lor. Sad case. Even never took it since after school reopen :(
28 and 31 are now like the VSO grounds... I love it :)
28 has 9802 9824 9825 9829 9831 9834
31 has 9810 9811 9816 9818 9835 9846
Add
143 9815 9817, 88 9842
and the 154 outside 9800 9839
17 out of the 50 VSOs pass by Toa Payoh.. ![]()
Originally posted by service_238:28 and 31 are now like the VSO grounds... I love it :)
31 has 9810 9811 9816 9818 9835 9846Add the 143 9815 9817, and the 154 outside 9800 9839
16 out of the 50 VSOs pass by Toa Payoh..
YCK now become LO3x ground liao... left 70 with 9827 9847.
Originally posted by Oceane:YCK now become LO3x ground liao... left 70 with 9827 9847.
u forget sv76, 9804P
Originally posted by service_238:28 and 31 are now like the VSO grounds... I love it :)
31 has 9810 9811 9816 9818 9835 9846Add
143 9815 9817, 88 9842
and the 154 outside 9800 9839
17 out of the 50 VSOs pass by Toa Payoh..
Still waiting for them to put back at least 7 VSOs on 28 (Come on, Just ONE more. ONE more, then I can take until sick of VSO again...lolx) and most prefeably SBS9801Y to SBS9807G. lolx.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Still waiting for them to put back at least 7 VSOs on 28 (Come on, Just ONE more. ONE more, then I can take until sick of VSO again...lolx) and most prefeably SBS9801Y to SBS9807G. lolx.
Yea, miss the old days where 28 got the first VSOs and its always very easy to board one...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
next week massive amdep B10TLs redeployment. stay tuned.
Gotta look out for service 70's SBS9827Z and SBS9847R.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Gotta look out for service 70's SBS9827Z and SBS9847R.
Wait till the ad expire first
Originally posted by service_238:
Wait till the ad expire first
Then can wait for 9302X to get back its CX ad.
That ad quite long lasting, from 9530D, then 9302X, then 9827Z.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8030L
Oh no..
Cui bus back to 174.....