BRBP 31)
perm stix seen
SBS293Y
(AMDEP 268
AMDEP SP)
SBS423P
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 268)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:what happen to SBS9828X?
S56 B10TLs always victim of redeployments, I have a strong feeling that amdep wants to add in another VO3X. For the past few occassions, VO3X replaces B10TLs from S56 fleet. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS187X
(AMDEP 268AMDEP SP)
gonna be laid up soon?
Originally posted by bus555:gonna be laid up soon?
I dun think so. This bus is expected to deregister next 2 yrs
Maybe transfer to SLBP, just like 180P, 303C etc ?
Not necessary become SP means deregister. Some are just swaps. For now the batch of Merc that are going off are the 35X and the 36X series.
And I don't think they will transfer to SLBP. Lol.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:
Oh no..Cui bus back to 174.....
Its better that 8030 goes back to former services,185 sure kena vandalised.Prefer if it goes to 51 or 143
Originally posted by service_238:28 and 31 are now like the VSO grounds... I love it :)
28 has 9802 9824 9825 9829 9831 9834
31 has 9810 9811 9816 9818 9835 9846Add
143 9815 9817, 88 9842
and the 154 outside 9800 9839
17 out of the 50 VSOs pass by Toa Payoh..
Then, there's 9803 and more recently, 9836 on 168.
At least my area have a piece of VSOs. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:perm stickers seen.
SBS9166Y SBS9169P
(BRBP 28AMDEP 161)
SBS9167U
(BRBP 31AMDEP 72)
SBS9174Z
(BRBP 28AMDEP 72)
SBS9825D SBS9834C
(AMDEP 161BRBP 28)
SBS9831K
(AMDEP 72BRBP 28)
SBS9835A
(AMDEP 72BRBP 31)
You made an error. SBS9163E goes to S161 in exchange for SBS9825D. Some things are just too early to say.
SBS8266Z
(BNDEP NEW
BNDEP 036)
SBS2726C
(BNDEP 036
BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You made an error. SBS9163E goes to S161 in exchange for SBS9825D. Some things are just too early to say.
im human. i write what i see. 9825 had the 28 sticker when it did 8.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:be nice to people. 9825 had the 28 sticker when it did 8.
I am nice to you to inform that you made an error.
If you say SBS9825D had 28 sticker, but I've not seen it on 28 since 24July08. SBS9825D last did S161 on 24July08. It was perm 8 wef 25July08. So what was that sticker for?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:im human if you think your so great then im sorry for you. 9825 had the 28 sticker when it did 8.
I am a human too and I've never think I am greater than you. If you think so, I am so sorry about that.
So what's so great to know deployments so early? Can't all of you state deployment changes AFTER it happened?
S56 B10TLs always victim of redeployments, I have a strong feeling that amdep wants to add in another VO3X. For the past few occassions, VO3X replaces B10TLs from S56 fleet.
If you think that's bad, you should see 161 and 168.
I am a human too and I've never think I am greater than you. If you think so, I am so sorry about that.
dun need to care abt it la
Originally posted by carbikebus:Its better that 8030 goes back to former services,185 sure kena vandalised.Prefer if it goes to 51 or 143
so far no vandalism on the bus when it did svc 185
Originally posted by azharjj:
so far no vandalism on the bus when it did svc 185
Ya, instead it had when it was on svc 174. Nvm la, let it pass-by Central district.. Just no more speeding along PIE..
SBS 8443D > SLBP 199 > SLBP SP
SBS 341S > SLBP SP > SLBP temp 199
1 more merc as well to replace 8207U
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:SBS 8443D > SLBP 199 > SLBP SP
SBS 341S > SLBP SP > SLBP temp 199
1 more merc as well to replace 8207U
The K230s are still perm.
SBS1899T
(HGDEP 107
HGDEP 156)
SBS2779A
(HGDEP 156
HGDEP 107)
on 107 today
SBS3855G
(SLBP 143
SLBP SP)
fleet reduction of 1 s
Hopefully this can reduce the number of hoo-haas over the HG deployments. Lol. ![]()
SBS 8243P SBS 8450H SBS 8452C SBS 8456S
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 27)
SBS 0897E SBS 0931P SBS 2675R SBS 2734D
(HGDEP 27
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8133Z SBS 8139H
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 156)
SBS 1975G SBS 2641M
(HGDEP 156
HGDEP SP)
SBS 8079Y SBS 8081P SBS 8130G SBS 8132B SBS 8142Y
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 163)
SBS 0600U SBS 0662R SBS 0682H SBS 2630U SBS 2703T
(HGDEP 163
HGDEP SP)
All W.E.F. today. Info coutesy of sbs&tibs and me.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS1899T
(HGDEP 107HGDEP 156)
SBS2779A
(HGDEP 156HGDEP 107)
on 107 todaySBS3855G
(SLBP 143SLBP SP)
fleet reduction of 1 s
oh no...outside my school one Nokia Music Mobile short liao. the one wif EDS somemore...
Originally posted by nenepokey:oh no...outside my school one Nokia Music Mobile short liao. the one wif EDS somemore...
2696E go 80 also. 80 send 1 bus to 151 (forgot rego).
Originally posted by Oceane:
2696E go 80 also. 80 send 1 bus to 151 (forgot rego).
oh no! that's even worse. a 2812 that is so hard to catch! 2812 like always run on the right route at the wrong timing...