SBS 9806J stays in 55.
SBS 9141T
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 86)
SBS 0226S
(AMDEP 86
AMDEP SP)
Sorry for the confusion earlier.
Originally posted by Oceane:Anyway, to simplify things better for those people that become blur upon seeing my uber-long post, here's a summary:
SLBP 51
8033D, 8436A out; 8190H, 8208S in.SLBP 105
0544Z, 3859X, 3909K out; 8159A, 8191E, 8209P in.SLBP 183
3872G out; 8033D in.SLBP 199
0351M, 0363D, 3745R, 3905X out; 8207U, 8442G, 8443D, 8444B in.SLBP 243G
0101T, 0190K, 0191H, 0366X out; 8160U, 8198L, 8200M, 8201K in.SLBP 243W
0282D, 0340U, 3786Y, 3830C out; 8202H, 8203E, 8204C, 8436A in.The rest should be easy to see liao.
wow
282D SP again... so sian. only get to perm on 243W for days
340U SP once more...
looks like 8442,8443,8444 cant cameo on 185 as SP again...
so 105,199,243 no more merc ?
is 334 gets a scania x-over from 199 or 243 ?
Originally posted by azharjj:wow
282D SP again... so sian. only get to perm on 243W for days
340U SP once more...
looks like 8442,8443,8444 cant cameo on 185 as SP again...
so 105,199,243 no more merc ?
Basically theres only like 1-3 SP K230s in SLBP now, and a ton of SP Merc.
SBS651Y
(BN 291) -> (BN 359)
SBS663M
(BN 359) -> (BN 291)
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS651Y
(BN 291) -> (BN 359)SBS663M
(BN 359) -> (BN 291)
Townlink's Mark III exchange ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ummSBS73R?
its remodeled bodywork might give it an extension..
not only that, new interior and all not cheap wor.
I dun think 73R was rescued from the yard :)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Things happen for a reason. Do you condemn someone simply because he is in the dumps?
There is more like a miscommunciation.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
and make it worst?
Yea. Let AMDEP make it until like SBS9378C. :)
There is more like a miscommunciation.
Originally posted by Oceane:Basically theres only like 1-3 SP K230s in SLBP now, and a ton of SP Merc.
3792D spotted doing training along boon lay way/jp .. possibility for a new svc ...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Yeah. But not waste of time lah. I'd rather they save a bus. Agree? ;)
Of course! dun forget they refurbished this bus.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:3792D spotted doing training along boon lay way/jp .. possibility for a new svc ...
HUH? a AMDEp 72 MErz doing a new svc? redepolyment?
Any idea why HG is mass-clearing its VO3x Batch 1?
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:3792D spotted doing training along boon lay way/jp .. possibility for a new svc ...
That day I also saw SBS 9162H inside a few SLBP drivers along Commomwealth Rd.
Originally posted by Oceane:Basically theres only like 1-3 SP K230s in SLBP now, and a ton of SP Merc.
SLBP now runs out of parking space liao.
Funny, saw it in the East/Central today....forgot which service.
That day I also saw SBS 9162H inside a few SLBP drivers along Commomwealth Rd.
possibility of a new west to east trunk or express svc.
e.g boon lay to pasir ris , tampines , etc
that could be where all the SP merc could go ..
dual depot control sl/am maybe ...
Originally posted by azharjj:
Originally posted by @:)@:Any idea why HG is mass-clearing its VO3x Batch 1?
Make way for more K230s... that's what's happening at the moment. I believe they wont give away more than 5 more VOs already.. if not they will have shortage of SP VOs.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:
possibility of a new west to east trunk or express svc.e.g boon lay to pasir ris , tampines , etc
that could be where all the SP merc could go ..
dual depot control sl/am maybe ...
I'm thinking a Yio Chu Kang/amdep - Clementi/Jurong East/slbp (cos Boon Lay too crowded) route that runs parallel to the NSL/EWL.
Fleet consists of all the SP Merc woohoo!!
let me do some numbers...
As at 1st June, there's 90 SP Merc from amdep, brbp and slbp... less the recent laid ups and whatevers should be around 65.
Originally posted by Scania:Funny, saw it in the East/Central today....forgot which service.
3792D was on Sv 72 this morning. think just normal training lah.. maybe the instructors want to go Jurong eat something so just ask the trainee BCs drove all the way to Jurong loh...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
3792D was on Sv 72 this morning. think just normal training lah.. maybe the instructors want to go Jurong eat something so just ask the trainee BCs drove all the way to Jurong loh...
Saw SBS919B at JE on Sat too. At first, I tot it was some rare cameo but turn out to be training bus...