SBS8283Z --> new new AMDEP
SBS8286R --> new new AMDEP
SBS8292Y --> new new AMDEP
AMDEP giving away mercs on monday to take in new Scania on tuesday... :)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8283Z --> new new AMDEP
SBS8286R --> new new AMDEP
SBS8292Y --> new new AMDEP
AMDEP giving away mercs on monday to take in new Scania on tuesday... :)
Yay... but why so many rego-gaps in between. They should take in batch by batch mah, together at one go. =D
Originally posted by Oceane:
Yay... but why so many rego-gaps in between. They should take in batch by batch mah, together at one go. =D
still got some more in between lah.. i havent confirm, so dun want to post first.. wait kenna shoot.. think the 828* series all go to AMDEP... but need to reconfirm first..
Originally posted by SBS315T:yea... i v loyal 1...
lol
I believe of one service 190 rigid is now perm on service 188 thou i can't confirm which is.
Originally posted by carbikebus:I believe of one service 190 rigid is now perm on service 188 thou i can't confirm which is.
Hmm .. TIB810L , TIB515P , TIB609C all still intact , on 190 ...
when izzit that 728S has been redeployed from 969 to 859?
Originally posted by nenepokey:when izzit that 728S has been redeployed from 969 to 859?
Still perm 969 currently.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Still perm 969 currently.
thx. shows another point of sgwiki being unreliable.
OT: ytd my friend showed me a piece of paper, with all the parking allocations of the buses of WLDEP. his perm (997G) is near the fuel pump. inside quite well arranged, think a lot more free space in the depot than SMRT AMDEP...
Originally posted by lemon1974:still got some more in between lah.. i havent confirm, so dun want to post first.. wait kenna shoot.. think the 828* series all go to AMDEP... but need to reconfirm first..
8281 - 8290 except 8284/8289.
8281 - 8290 except 8284.
I didn't see SBS8289H, maybe I was there at the wrong time. SBS8292Y was there, did not see SBS8291A.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
I didn't see SBS8289H, maybe I was there at the wrong time. SBS8292Y was there, did not see SBS8291A.
Eh sorry, pressed wrong number. Should be except 8289. Lol. :S
SBS546T SBS3738L
(SLBP 66
SLBP SP)
SBS8259U SBS8260P
(SLBP SP
SLBP 66)
Eh sorry, pressed wrong number. Should be except 8289. Lol. :S
there is no 8284 as well..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS546T SBS3738L
(SLBP 66SLBP SP)
SBS8259U SBS8260P
(SLBP SPSLBP 66)
1 SP K230UB left..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
1 SP K230UB left..
It keeps doing 174...
Anyway, both SBS 0256E and SBS 3724B have been doing the same slots on 52 (2A/8P and 6A/12P respectively) for 3 days straight, replacing SBS 3742Z and SBS 8455U. Something not right...
Originally posted by lemon1974:
there is no 8284 as well..
Erm ya, because it's not registered. =D
SBS2798U sv43 PERM
SBS2789X HG SP
Another svc from AMdep will get K230UB soon ! Hint: The svc goes to town area. That's all I am going to say. ;)
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Another svc from AMdep will get K230UB soon ! Hint: The svc goes to town area. That's all I am going to say. ;)
High chance service 70!! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
High chance service 70!!
YCK rd becoming another Scania land. 1st of all svc 265 along AMK ave 5/9 got them. Followed by163 wif a loner Scania fleet, after which another 5 fleets join in the 163 gang. And now svc 86 got them too.
If svc 70 is to be next....hmm.....![]()
It keeps doing 174...Anyway, both SBS 0256E and SBS 3724B have been doing the same slots on 52 (2A/8P and 6A/12P respectively) for 3 days straight, replacing SBS 3742Z and SBS 8455U. Something not right...
SBST decide not to put Scania KUB anymore on svc 52???
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Another svc from AMdep will get K230UB soon ! Hint: The svc goes to town area. That's all I am going to say. ;)
either svc 70, 124, 162 or 186 lor
here we go again
another suspense
Originally posted by bus555:
either svc 70, 124, 162 or 186 lor
124 and 186 is out at the moment.