Originally posted by SBS9888Y:124 and 186 is out at the moment.
err..why?
Originally posted by bus555:
either svc 70, 124, 162 or 186 lor
add on svcs 54 and 56. unlikely for 21 and 166? 70 is the most likely one :)
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
High chance service 70!!
70 learnt K230 very long ago, but till now still no news. Maybe because no-one has seen its EDS route details yet?
As for 162... aiya you all go figure out lah. This week alot of standbys driving cameos on 162. That's all I will say. =)
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:
err..why?
The Eunos RM doesn't want K230s on these 2 services lor...
SBS 0530M
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 265)
SBS 3917L
(AMDEP 265
AMDEP SP)
SBS 0297L
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 262)
SBS 0260S
(AMDEP 262
AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by Oceane:
70 learnt K230 very long ago, but till now still no news. Maybe because no-one has seen its EDS route details yet?
Perhaps due to small number of Scania K230UBs that AMDEP took in last time. But AMDEP seems to have taken in a massive number of new Scania K230UBs lately and transfer MB0405 buses out to SLBP. Very obvious that another service from AMDEP (apart from service 86) will be getting the new Scanias soon, will find out sooner or later...
It keeps doing 174...Anyway, both SBS 0256E and SBS 3724B have been doing the same slots on 52 (2A/8P and 6A/12P respectively) for 3 days straight, replacing SBS 3742Z and SBS 8455U. Something not right...
No wonder service 52 is like back to no more Scania K230UBs. Seems like SLBP likes to pamper service 174 very much with the new buses
Perhaps due to small number of Scania K230UBs that AMDEP took in last time. But AMDEP seems to have taken in a massive number of new Scania K230UBs lately and transfer MB0405 buses out to SLBP. Very obvious that another service from AMDEP (apart from service 86) will be getting the new Scanias soon, will find out sooner or later...
Wait till 86 get its fleet of scanias then we shall see.. still need 3 more K230s
Has anyone posted this?
SBS9888Y
(AMDEP 133
AMDEP 25)
First time in my life posting a redeployment.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Has anyone posted this?
SBS9888Y
(AMDEP 133AMDEP 25)
First time in my life posting a redeployment.
wow.. you are the first one who posted it ... but your post was late by say around 3 weeks whereby everybody have alrd knew abt it...
Originally posted by service_238:
Wait till 86 get its fleet of scanias then we shall see.. still need 3 more K230s
think 8268/8278/8279 will go to Sv 86. but then might need to wait for some of buses' ad to expire first? 567 is adless. think might be out soon..
SBS2822H
(SLBP 174
SLBP SP)
SBS8257A
(SLBP SP
SLBP 174)
this KUB extra luhh.
SBS8285T on service 86 today.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS2822H
(SLBP 174SLBP SP)
SBS8257A
(SLBP SPSLBP 174)
this KUB extra luhh.
SLBP no more spare K230 liao...
Let me see...I assume that 3 Scanias are in for service 86 already. After another 3 fleets are being added in, based on sgwiki and my manual calculations I will think that there are still around 10 new unassigned Scania K230UB fleets left in AMDEP.
Originally posted by Oceane:SLBP no more spare K230 liao...
Tough luck then for services like 52, 154 and 157 (SLBP side) to get Scania K230UB fleet additions or the time being.
Let me see...I assume that 3 Scanias are in for service 86 already. After another 3 fleets are being added in, based on sgwiki and my manual calculations I will think that there are still around 10 new unassigned Scania K230UB fleets left in AMDEP.
Don't forget that AMDEP is still taking in K230. After that giveaway of Merc to SLBP they have been taking in new buses by the registration batch.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS2822H
(SLBP 174SLBP SP)
SBS8257A
(SLBP SPSLBP 174)
this KUB extra luhh.
ai yo.. SBS 8030L partner gone.
Originally posted by Oceane:SLBP no more spare K230 liao...
Still got the 83XX on the way.. Is it the last 100 sets?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Maybe the last 100+ sets?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I think got around 160 more. Estimate only.
Still got alot la..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:If 162 gets K230UB, means all the DM3500 got chance of ending up in BNDEP.
If they end up in BNDEP I hope BN keeps the seats unrefurb, the AMDEP DM3500 mostly have unrefurb seats which are better. Even though I live in BNDEP area, I hope that AMDEP keeps a few DM3500 like SLBP as their unique buses, redeploy them all together on the same Service.
Don't forget that AMDEP is still taking in K230. After that giveaway of Merc to SLBP they have been taking in new buses by the registration batch.
Seems like AMDEP taking in almost all the new fleets nowdays instead of BNDEP which got the most number of outgoing buses for now.
Most probably next Monday onwards to expect another new AMDEP service to be introduced with Scania K230UBs, see which one will be next...