Fuji A/C got no power is true. But why SBS 430T, SBS 340U, SBS 484M, SBS 525D can be tuned to powerful then I dunno liao.. I like the WA sutrak but water keep leaking..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Fuji A/C got no power is true. But why SBS 430T, SBS 340U, SBS 484M, SBS 525D can be tuned to powerful then I dunno liao..
Not wanting to argue with you about issues again, but you sure that all AMDEP Mercs with Fuji A/C has no power?
Originally posted by Oceane:
Not wanting to argue with you about issues again, but you sure that all AMDEP Mercs with Fuji A/C has no power?
Did I say all? At least the ones that are transferred over. The WA sutrak are good but water leaking..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Did I say all? At least the ones that are transferred over. The WA sutrak are good but water leaking..
Here.
Pls, less fuji OAC from AMDEP. Their A/C got no power one.
OK, thats it. No more discussion. Later become shooting competition again.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Here.OK, thats it. No more discussion. Later become shooting competition again.
OK, I say again.. At least the ones that are transferred over. Their A/C not working strong enough. Similar to most of the Modified fuji A/C which only SLBP hv it.
Why do I think that slbp's share of newer Scanias would fall......particularly when they need more.
Wa.. about 56 SP mercz in SLBP ! This is getting more and more exciting. Now I really dun think it is just a replacement job.. BTW, happy to see SBS 290E come over plus buses with Sutrak A/C! Pls, less fuji OAC from AMDEP. Their A/C got no power one.
I rmb that there's someone saying AMDEP Mercs are CMI while SLBP good, while another party like us saying AMDEP Mercs are good while SLBP CMI. Hmm...
There goes SBS290E [former AMDEP 315]...
So...are AMDEP Merc good or lousy? Somehow, the previous AMDEP x-fers, you dun seem to be happy abt it.
Originally posted by ngjy22:There goes SBS290E [former AMDEP 315]...
Luckily still have 543B serving Serangoon Gardens.
so far there's a total of TWENTY ONE amdep Merc that were xfered to slbp
Night of 25 May 08:
SBS 0098 U
SBS 0180 P
SBS 0279 P
SBS 0303 C
SBS 0359 S
the K230s at that time new at amdep were:
SBS 8185 Z
SBS 8186 X
SBS 8187 T
SBS 8188 R
SBS 8189 M
Night of 10 Aug 08:
SBS 0169 Z
SBS 0187 X
SBS 0256 E
SBS 0521 P
SBS 0547 R
SBS 0549 K
SBS 0554 U
SBS 0558 J
K230s new to amdep were
SBS 8268 T
SBS 8272 E
SBS 8276 U
SBS 8277 S
SBS 8278 P
SBS 8279 L
SBS 8280 G
1 more
Night of 17 Aug 08:
SBS 0087 B
SBS 0088 Z
SBS 0092 K
SBS 0193 C
SBS 0260 S
SBS 0290 E
SBS 0329 D
SBS 0343 L
K230s new to amdep are:
SBS 8281 D
SBS 8282 B
SBS 8283 Z
SBS 8285 T
SBS 8286 R
SBS 8287 M
SBS 8288 K
SBS 8290 C
As for slbp side, though they have spare parking lots, at the rate amdep is donating its merc to slbp, what they can do is to lay up their Merc.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:AMDEP movements.
SBS193C
(AMDEP 24 SLBP SP)
on 154 today.SBS506J SBS3870L
(AMDEP 24 AMDEP SP)SBS8268T SBS8278P SBS8279L
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 24)
Is AMDEP going to make my 24 a full fleet KUB? Like SBS3870L have not reached its lifespan expiry.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Is AMDEP going to make my 24 a full fleet KUB? Like SBS3870L have not reached its lifespan expiry.
Why not you call up AMDEP and ask?
Anyway to me all Fuji A/C sucks except for e Sutrak
Originally posted by service_238:so far there's a total of TWENTY ONE amdep Merc that were xfered to slbp
K230s new to amdep were
SBS 8268 T
SBS 8272 E
SBS 8276 U
SBS 8277 S
SBS 8278 P
SBS 8279 L
SBS 8280 G
1 more
8292Y. Went in together with the others.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Fuji A/C got no power is true. But why SBS 430T, SBS 340U, SBS 484M, SBS 525D can be tuned to powerful then I dunno liao.. I like the WA sutrak but water keep leaking..
diao...WA got Sutrak meh? i tot WA hav onli Fuji and Webasto?
Starts today.
SBS 8281D SBS 8282B SBS 8283Z SBS 8285T
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 162)
SBS 0439U SBS 0988B SBS 2801T SBS 2808A
(AMDEP 162 AMDEP SP)
there goes SBS 290 E, my favourite bus on 86
Originally posted by sexy girls:there goes SBS 290 E, my favourite bus on 86
In Service 24's redeployments, my favourite SBS3870L also went off, poor thing. Same for Service 162 DM3500 (This one is worse, they will be sent to BNDEP). Having said that I now have an aim to get as much pictures and tickets of Service 24's Merz and Service 162's DM3500.
Is SBS8290C a perm on service 86 too?
Oh.. no replacement for SBS 8455U.. I think also lose one BC..
8455U is replace with 2788 duty 3A this wk. drive by Service 52 Rap
FYI
With Effect from 25th August 2008. timesheet change for all service 52 timing
SLBP : 1A, 2A, 3A, 13S, 4A, 5A, 6A (Before Change timing)
SLBP: 1A, 2A, 3A, 4A, 5A, 6A, 13S (After Change timing)
SLBP: 7P, 8P, 9P, 13S, 10P, 11P, 12P (Before Change timing)
SLBP: 12P, 7P, 8P, 9P, 13S, 10P, 11P (After Change
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I rmb that there's someone saying AMDEP Mercs are CMI while SLBP good, while another party like us saying AMDEP Mercs are good while SLBP CMI. Hmm...There goes SBS290E [former AMDEP 315]...
So...are AMDEP Merc good or lousy? Somehow, the previous AMDEP x-fers, you dun seem to be happy abt it.
Everyone wants new buses but SBS is unable to accommodate the request of all. Since it is a phased approach, some area juz gonna wait. Meanwhile, SLBP had replaced most of the trunk SD with K230UB.
I delighted mercz with TVM (which seriously useful this month). Buses that are transferred mostly are WA mercz which are refurbished. They r gd but some got gearbox problem & aircon leaking. The buses transferred 2 weeks ago are the CMI one, I guess someone had also mentioned that.
Originally posted by service_238:so far there's a total of TWENTY ONE amdep Merc that were xfered to slbp
Night of 25 May 08:
SBS 0098 U
SBS 0180 P
SBS 0279 P
SBS 0303 C
SBS 0359 S
the K230s at that time new at amdep were:
SBS 8185 Z
SBS 8186 X
SBS 8187 T
SBS 8188 R
SBS 8189 MNight of 10 Aug 08:
SBS 0169 Z
SBS 0187 X
SBS 0256 E
SBS 0521 P
SBS 0547 R
SBS 0549 K
SBS 0554 U
SBS 0558 J
K230s new to amdep were
SBS 8268 T
SBS 8272 E
SBS 8276 U
SBS 8277 S
SBS 8278 P
SBS 8279 L
SBS 8280 G
1 more
Night of 17 Aug 08:
SBS 0087 B
SBS 0088 Z
SBS 0092 K
SBS 0193 C
SBS 0260 S
SBS 0290 E
SBS 0329 D
SBS 0343 L
K230s new to amdep are:
SBS 8281 D
SBS 8282 B
SBS 8283 Z
SBS 8285 T
SBS 8286 R
SBS 8287 M
SBS 8288 K
SBS 8290 CAs for slbp side, though they have spare parking lots, at the rate amdep is donating its merc to slbp, what they can do is to lay up their Merc.
some would be lay up but most of them are extended. Or lay up some mercz that are transferred?
Originally posted by Oceane:Starts today.
SBS 8281D SBS 8282B SBS 8283Z SBS 8285T
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 162)SBS 0439U SBS 0988B SBS 2801T SBS 2808A
(AMDEP 162 AMDEP SP)
8283Z EDS is weird. the "162" on the front EDS keep scrolling.... first time see such situation.
its good that good stuff remains at amdep. please give all the crap to slbp. i want SBS85G at slbp too.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its good that good stuff remains at amdep. please give all the crap to slbp. i want SBS85G at slbp too.
isnt it pointless that biasness is taking place again ?